كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية</A>

الذكرى؟ هذا ليس بعيد ميلاد العاديين، وعدد مستديرة. وعادة ما يحتفل به خصوصا بطريقة كبيرة.

للذكرى كلها؟ المستديرة؟ الآن، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر البشر البالغين، وتعتبر من المهم بشكل خاص أعياد الميلاد الذكرى منذ 50 عاما. لذلك تحتاج إلى ضبط في والاحتفال بالذكرى بطريقة كبيرة، على نطاق واسع.

ولكن لتوفير مقدما على كل ذلك مطلوب.

تعليمات

    1

الخطوة الأولى هي وضع خطة. على سبيل المثال، أن يقرر كيف وأين سيعقد بهذه المناسبة. ويمكن عقد في مطعم أو مقهى، في شقة أو ناد ليلي، في الهواء الطلق وغيرها. الأماكن. في هذه المرحلة يجب أن تكون لرعاية إعداد القائمة، وفرز المالية، سوف تكون هناك حاجة لعقد الذكرى. ينبغي دعوة عريف الحفل بمناسبة الذكرى أيضا في وقت مبكر ويناقش معه سيناريو عطلة، والتي سيتم وضعها وفقا لرغباتكم. يمكن توستماسترز تصبح مدربة خصيصا شخص، أو شخص من عائلتك وأصدقائك.

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية

    2

بعد وقت ومكان اليوبيلالمعروف، أمر المضيف، ومناقشة القائمة، يمكنك إرسال دعوة. ينبغي أن تكون الرسمي والرسمي، لذلك لا تفعل ذلك بدون بطاقة خاصة. وتباع هذه البطاقات في المكتبات والأكشاك مع المواد المطبوعة. وينبغي أن يكون إرسال البطاقات قبل الاحتفال 3-4 أسابيع. بعد كل شيء، يتم قبول الذكرى السنوية لإعطاء الهدايا الصلبة، والناس يجب أن تعد.

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية

    3

عشية الذكرى السنوية يمكن الشروع في تسجيلالقاعة. وعادة ما يكون مكان الاحتفال زينت تقليديا مع أكاليل، والبالونات، والصفات الأخرى. ولكن يمكن استخدامها في تصميم وألوان نابضة بالحياة. سيكون من الجيد إذا كانت عائلتك تستعد صحيفة جدار المرح مع الصور والقصص عنك بك. ننظر أيضا معارض صور كبيرة من صور الخاصة بك معلقة على الجدران. تباع اليوم العديد من الملصقات المصورة وخطيرة خاصة المناسبات. كما أنها يمكن أن تزيين الغرفة.

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية

    4

والآن يأتي في الذكرى نفسها. وعادة ما قبلها للقيام متعددة الأجزاء. في بداية الاحتفالات تؤدي عادة تسبق العيد، قال المقدمة. ثم يبدأ عطلة؟ مع المواد الغذائية والخبز المحمص. كل هذا يحكم رئيس المأدبة، على قدرته على تحديد ما إذا كان عطلة سوف تصبح ديناميكية وبهيجة. اليوبيل يجب ألا تتحول إلى امتصاص بسيط من الطعام والكحول. كل هذا يجب أن تتخللها عروض الأرقام. يتم مناقشته في مرحلة وضع الذكرى السنوية للخطة. حسنا، إذا كان البرنامج عرض سيشمل الضيوف. وسوف توحدهم، وجعل عطلة ممتعة.
والخطوة التالية هي عادة الذكرى والرقص. فإنها يمكن أن تعقد في ظل أداء فرقة الموسيقى الحية أو جهاز تسجيل. في نهاية عطلة ضيف شرف يجب أن نداء الى الضيوف بكلمة متبادلة. فمن الضروري أن أشكر الجميع على حبهم والاهتمام، يقول لنا كيف نقدر لهم. الرد من قبل أفضل لإعداد مقدما. يمكنك منح جميع الضيوف في الهدايا التذكارية الصغيرة.

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية

كيف للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة quowuesz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Birthdays and anniversaries / How to celebrate anniversary

How to celebrate anniversary

How to celebrate anniversary</a>

Anniversary? This is not an ordinary birthday, but a round date. It is customary to celebrate it especially, on a grand scale.

To anniversaries are all "round"? Dates, but if we talk about adults, the anniversary birthdays from the age of 50 are considered to be especially significant. So you need to tune in and celebrate the anniversary on a grand scale, on a grand scale.

But for this it is required to provide everything in advance.

Instructions

    1

The first step is to draw up a plan. For example, decide where and how the anniversary will pass. It can be held in a restaurant or cafe, in an apartment or nightclub, in nature and the like. Places. At the same stage, you should take care of making up the menu and calculating the finances, which will be required for the jubilee. Toastmaster on the jubilee also need to be invited in advance and talk with him about the scenario of the holiday, which will be drafted according to your wishes. A toast can be a specially trained person, and one of your relatives and friends.

How to celebrate anniversary

    2

After the time and place of the jubileeKnown, the toastmaster is ordered, the menu is negotiated, you can write invitations. They should be solemn and official, so you can not do without special cards. Such cards are sold in bookstores and kiosks with printed products. Send out cards you need 3-4 weeks before the celebration. After all, it is common to give generous gifts to an anniversary, and people should prepare.

How to celebrate anniversary

    3

On the eve of the anniversary, you can begin to designHall. Usually the place of the celebration is traditionally decorated with garlands, balls, other attributes. But you can use in the design and fresh flowers. It will be good if your relatives prepare a funny wall newspaper with your photo and story about you. Also look great photo galleries of your portraits hanging on the walls. Today, there are many special humorous and serious posters on jubilees. They can also decorate the room.

How to celebrate anniversary

    4

And now comes the anniversary itself. Usually it is made of several parts. At the very beginning of the celebration, the presenter usually preludes the feast, says the opening address. Then begins the holiday itself? With food and toast. All this is regulated by the toastmaster, on his skill depends on whether the holiday will become dynamic and joyful. The jubilee should not turn into a mere absorption of food and alcohol. All this should be interspersed with the numbers of the show program. It is discussed at the drafting of the anniversary plan. Well, if the show program will involve guests. It will rally them, make the holiday more fun.
The next stage of the jubilee is usually dancing. They can be held under the auspices of a live music ensemble or a tape recorder. At the end of the holiday, the hero must address the guests with a return word. In it, we must thank everyone for their love and attention, and tell us how you appreciate them. The answer word should be prepared in advance. You can give all the guests with small memorable souvenirs.

How to celebrate anniversary

How to celebrate anniversary Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Quowuesz
It is main inner container footer text