منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / الأسباب والعلاج نائم

أسباب وعلاج نائم

/
72 المشاهدات

أسباب وعلاج نائم</A>

نائم - اضطراب غريب نوعا ما، والذي يصيب حوالي 14٪ من الأطفال حتى يصبحوا مراهقين.

نحو ربع هؤلاء الأطفال في حياتي شهدت نائم الحلقات أكثر من مرة.

الأسباب الرئيسية هي نائماضطرابات في الدماغ واضطرابات النوم للأطفال. انها ليست مخيفة. عادة عندما يكون الشخص يستيقظ، له العقل والجسم مستيقظا معه. ولكن مع كل المجانين لا. في sleepwalkers خلال هجوم ويستيقظ جزء من الجسم من الدماغ، ولكن معظم من دماغه لا تزال نائمة.

عندما يبدأ الطفل في المشي أثناء نومه، وعيناهمفتوحة، وجهه غير مبالين. كان يمكن أن نرى، ولكن في نفس الوقت، وسوف تعثر على الأشياء والتعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنه لن يستجيب لاسمه، ولن تسمع صوتك. ونائم في أغلب الأحيان مشترك خلال أول زوجين من ساعات النوم. يمكن أن تستغرق أعراض شلل النوم من خمس عشرة دقيقة إلى ساعتين. يحدث أن مجنون يمكن أن تطرح على الملابس والخروج من الشقة.

الشيء الأكثر منطقية في مثل هذه الحالات لتحقيق هذا الأمرإلى الطبيب وليس للأمل الأبواب والنوافذ والأقفال، أو حتى تتداخل مع الطفل على المشي. تذكر أن الأطفال لا يمكن أن تخيف أو التشويش عليها، لأنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات. تنمو الأطفال عادة من هذه الدولة. أهم شيء يجب القيام به عند نائم، بهدوء دون الاستيقاظ للطفل وجعله يصل إلى السرير وبلطف ممكن إلى السرير.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعاني الكبار أيضا من نائم. لكنها أصغر من ذلك بكثير - أقل من واحد في المئة. في البالغين، نائم تتجلى نتيجة الإجهاد، والقلق والصرع والأرق. إذا قمت بإزالة السبب، وأنا أيضا نيام جدا، وسوف تختفي. تستخدم عادة في علاج نائم التنويم المغناطيسي.

دون أدنى شك، هناك الكثير من أكثرمجموعة متنوعة من العلاجات للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المشي أثناء النوم. الشيء الأكثر أهمية عند نائم - إزالة تلك العناصر التي مجنون قد يخترق عينيه أو تسبب أي ضرر. وعلاوة على ذلك، ينبغي أن منع الأقفال والأبواب والنوافذ.

أسباب وعلاج نائم آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / CAUSES and treatment of sleepwalking

CAUSES and treatment of sleepwalking

/
99 Views

Causes and treatment of sleepwalking</a>

Sleepwalking is a rather strange disorder that affects about 14% of children until they become teenagers.

About a quarter of these children experience sleep attacks more than once in their lives.

The main causes of sleepwalking areDisorders in the brain and sleep disorders of the child. It's not scary. Usually, when a person wakes up, his brain and body wake up with him. But with the lunatics it's not like that. In sleepwalkers, during an attack, the body and part of the brain are awakened, but most of its brain remains in a dormant state.

When a child begins to walk in a dream, his eyesOpen, and his face is dispassionate. He can see, but, at the same time, he will stumble over objects and come across a variety of things. As a rule, he will not respond to his name, and will not hear your voice. The most frequent are attacks of sleepwalking during the first couple of hours of sleep. These seizures can last from fifteen minutes to two hours. It happens that a sleepwalker can put on clothes and get out of the apartment.

It is more reasonable to bring this case in such situationsTo the doctor, and not to rely on doors, windows, locks or even stop the child from walking. Remember that children should not be frightened or disturbed by them, because this can lead to complications. Children, as a rule, grow out of this state. The most important thing that needs to be done with sleepwalking, is calmly, without waking the child, bring it to bed and put it as gently as possible.

In addition, adults are also sick with sleepwalking. But they are much less - less than one percent. In adults, sleepwalking manifests itself as a result of stress, anxiety, epilepsy, or insomnia. If the cause is eliminated, sleepwalking itself will also disappear. Usually, the treatment of sleepwalking uses hypnosis.

Without a doubt, there are a lot of the mostA variety of methods for treating people suffering from sleepwalking. The most important thing in attacks of sleepwalking is to remove those items with which a sleepwalker can pierce his eyes or cause any injuries. In addition, lock locks, doors and windows.

CAUSES and treatment of sleepwalking Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text