منزل / دواء / مرض / أسباب وأعراض الصداع النصفي

أسباب وأعراض الصداع النصفي

/
34 المشاهدات

أسباب وأعراض الصداع النصفي</A>

واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الصداع الحاد غير النصفي.

اسم يأتي من كلمة "mikranii"، الذي يتم اقتطاع من كلمة "انعدام شق المخ" اليونانية، التي تعني "نصف الرأس" ويشير إلى الألم من جانب واحد.

ما يقرب من 10٪ من سكان العالم يعانون من هذا النوع من المرض. النساء أكثر عرضة للالصداع النصفي.

الألم عادة ما تبدأ ببطء ويستمر 12-18 ساعة.

أعراض وأسباب الصداع النصفي

أهم أعراض الصداع النصفي - الخفقانوالصداع، والجانب الغالب على واحد من الرأس. قد يكون الألم الدائم أو الانتيابي. وغالبا ما يرافقه آلام الصداع النصفي عن طريق التهيج، والغثيان والقيء. وإذا استمرت هذه الأعراض لمدة 5 دقائق على الأقل، ولكن ليس أكثر من 1 ساعة، يمكنك الرجوع لهم أعراض هالة الصداع النصفي.

وهناك عدة أنواع من الصداع النصفي، والتي تعتمد على عدد المرات التي تحدث الهجمات وما الأعراض تكون مصحوبة:

- الصداع النصفي العرضية دون هالة. هذه الهجمات النصفي نادرة، وليس أكثر من 15 مرة في الشهر، ولا يرافقه أعراض الهالة.
- الصداع النصفي العرضية مع هالة. هذا النوع من النوبات أمر نادر الحدوث، ويترافق مع أعراض الهالة.
- الصداع النصفي المزمن. تحدث هجمات في الصداع النصفي المزمن في كثير من الأحيان، وعادة 15 مرة في الشهر.

الأسباب الرئيسية للصداع النصفي - الخضري الوعائيةاضطراب والوراثة. سبب بالتشنج الدماغي يمكن أن تصبح الكحول والتدخين، والتغيرات المناخية، والإجهاد النفسي والجسدي، قصيرة جدا أو النوم الطويل جدا، الدورة الشهرية والحمل وانقطاع الطمث، ومجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات، مثل الموز والشوكولاته والمكسرات والأسماك والجبن. بل هو أيضا سبب الصداع النصفي هو انحناء العمود الفقري. على صحة الإنسان يمكن أن تؤثر بشدة تغير المناخ، والانتقال إلى بلد آخر.

مؤخرا، قدمت منظمة الصحة العالمية الصداع النصفي في قائمة 19 الأمراض أن معظم الانتهاكات هي أسباب التكيف الاجتماعي للمرضى.

العلاج والوقاية

لعلاج هذا المرض بشكل صحيح، فإنه من المهم أن تحدد بدقة نوع من الصداع النصفي.

هناك 2 الأساليب الرئيسية لعلاج الصداع النصفي: العلاج والوقاية من النوبات. ويتم العلاج هجمات خارج لوقف هجوم الصداع النصفي بعد وقت قصير من بدئها. تتوفر في شكل أقراص، وكذلك رذاذ الأنف، والحلول حقن أدوية لعلاج.

الصداع النصفي الوقاية من الضروري لجميع المرضى الذينيشعر نوبات الصداع النصفي أكثر من 2 مرات في الشهر. قد يوصي طبيبك العلاج الوقائي إذا كان المريض قد لا ينظر إلى النتيجة المرجوة من العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات أو تزايد عدد الهجمات.

العلاجات التقليدية من الصداع النصفي هي أيضا جدافعالية. لإزالة هجوم، فمن المستحسن أن تفعل تدليك الرأس يجب أن تبدأ من الجبهة، وكلتا اليدين للحفاظ على الرأس. في الصداع العادية يساعد عصير البطاطا الطازجة التي تشرب 1/4 كوب 2 مرات في اليوم. هجوم انقطاع ويعزز الشاي الأخضر قوي.

أسباب وأعراض الصداع النصفي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jovxeysw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases / CAUSES AND SYMPTOMS OF MIGRAINE

CAUSES AND SYMPTOMS OF MIGRAINE

/
32 Views

Causes and symptoms of migraine</a>

One of the most common types of severe headache is migraine.

The name comes from the word "mikranii", which is truncated from the Greek word "gemikraniya", which means "half of the head" and indicates a one-sided pain.

Almost 10% of the world's population suffers from this type of disease. The most vulnerable to migraine are women.

The pain usually begins gradually and lasts 12-18 hours.

Symptoms and causes of migraine

The main symptom of migraine is a pulsatingHeadache, mainly on one side of the head. Pain can be permanent or paroxysmal. Pain with migraine is most often accompanied by irritability, nausea and vomiting. If all these symptoms last at least 5 minutes, but not more than 1 hour, they can be attributed to the symptoms of a migraine aura.

There are several types of migraine, which depend on how often the seizures occur and what symptoms accompany:

- Episodic migraine without an aura. Such migraine attacks occur rarely, no more than 15 times a month and are not accompanied by symptoms of an aura.
- An episodic migraine with an aura. This type of seizures happens rarely and is accompanied by symptoms of aura.
- Chronic migraine. Attacks for chronic migraine occur frequently, often 15 times a month.

The main causes of migraine are vegetative-vascularDisorder and heredity. The cause of cerebral vasospasm can be alcohol and smoking, changes in the weather, psychological and physical stress, too short or too long a dream, menstrual cycle, pregnancy, menopause, various foods such as bananas, chocolate, nuts, fish, cheese. Also, the cause of migraine is a twisted spine. On the state of human health, the change in climatic conditions, moving to another country can be badly affected.

Recently, the World Health Organization introduced a migraine in the list of 19 diseases, which are the most important causes of disruption of social adaptation of patients.

Treatment and prevention

To properly treat this disease, it is very important to accurately determine the type of migraine.

There are 2 basic approaches to the treatment of migraine: Treatment of seizures and prevention. Treatment of attacks is carried out to stop a migraine attack soon after it began. Drugs for treatment are available in the form of tablets, as well as a spray for the nose and injections.

Prevention of migraine is needed by all patients whoExperience migraine attacks more than 2 times a month. The attending physician can advise prophylactic treatment if the patient does not have the proper effect of medication treatment or the number of seizures increases.

Folk remedies for migraine are also veryAre effective. To relieve an attack, it is recommended to do a head massage, start from the forehead and lead to the nape with both hands. With systematic headaches helps the juice of fresh potatoes, which drink 1/4 cups a day 2 times. Interrupts the attack and strong green tea.

CAUSES AND SYMPTOMS OF MIGRAINE Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jovxeysw
It is main inner container footer text