منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية استدعاء خصائص النظام

كيفية استدعاء خصائص النظام

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية استدعاء خصائص النظام</A>

في تشغيل المستخدم نظام ويندوزأي وقت يمكن الحصول على معلومات كاملة عن البرامج المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر، ما هي الأجهزة متصلة، جيدا كيف تعمل.

الوصول إلى البيانات إلى المعلومات أسهل في الحصول عليها من خلال نافذة "خصائص النظام"، والذي يطلق عليه، يجب تنفيذ العديد من الإجراءات.

تعليمات

    1

على سطح المكتب، انقر مرة واحدة الحقانقر على أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" من القائمة المنسدلة، اختر "خصائص" ثم اضغط عليه مع أي زر الماوس. مربع حوار - وهذا هو خصائص نافذة " نظام".

    2

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على سطح المكتب"جهاز الكمبيوتر" رمز، وضبط العرض. للقيام بذلك، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في أي منطقة فارغة من سطح المكتب، في القائمة المنسدلة، اختر "خصائص" ثم اضغط عليه مع أي زر الماوس. ": خصائص العرض" فتح مربع الحوار. في هذا الإطار، انقر فوق "سطح المكتب" علامة التبويب وانقر على "تخصيص سطح المكتب" في الجزء السفلي من النافذة.

    3

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك نافذة مفتوحة "عناصرسطح المكتب "على" الجنرال "علامة التبويب، تحديد موقع" قسم أيقونات سطح المكتب ". بمناسبة المربع بجانب نقش "جهاز الكمبيوتر". انقر فوق موافق في عناصر من النافذة، في إطار خصائص - "تطبيق" زر. الإعدادات الجديدة نافذة المفعول. إغلاق نافذة خصائص عن طريق الضغط على زر موافق أو X في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من النافذة. أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر" لتظهر على سطح المكتب.

    4

إذا كنت لا تحتاج في الرمز "جهاز الكمبيوتر" على سطح المكتب، استدعاء خصائص نافذة " نظامواضاف "من" لوحة تحكم ". للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق زر "ابدأ" وحدد "إعدادات" القائمة - "لوحة تحكم". إذا كانت لوحة هي في طريقة العرض الكلاسيكية، حدد رمز "النظام" مرة واحدة. إذا تم عرض لوحة في فئات، والعثور على رمز في "الأداء والصيانة" المقطع وانقر على زر الماوس الأيسر - حتى يمكنك استدعاء خصائص نافذة " نظام".

    5

الحصول على معلومات عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وسوف أيضايمكن للخروج من "التعليمات والدعم" نافذة. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق زر الماوس الأيسر في أي مكان على سطح المكتب واضغط F1. استخدم مربع البحث أو في قسم "مؤشر" العثور على "معلومات الكمبيوتر"، انقر على زر "عرض معلومات عامة حول النظام،" الانتظار لجمع البيانات.

كيفية استدعاء خصائص النظام آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to call system properties

How to call system properties

/
81 Views

How to call system properties</a>

In the Windows operating system, the user in theAny time can get full information about what programs are installed on the computer, which devices are connected, how correctly they function.

Access to this information is most easily obtained through the "System Properties" window, and several actions are required to call it.

Instructions

    1

From the desktop, right-clickMouse on the "My Computer" icon, select "Properties" from the drop-down menu and click on it with any mouse button. A dialog box opens - this is the "Properties" window Systems".

    2

If you can not find it on your desktopIcon "My Computer", configure its display. To do this, right-click in any free space on the desktop, select Properties in the drop-down menu and click it with any mouse button. The "Properties: Screen" dialog box opens. In this window, go to the "Desktop" tab and click the "Customize Desktop" button at the bottom of the window.

    3

In the additional window that opens, "ItemsDesktop "tab on the" General "tab, find the" Desktop icons "section. Place the marker in the box next to "My Computer". Click OK in the items window, in the properties window click the Apply button. The new settings will take effect. Close the properties window by clicking the OK button or the X icon in the upper-right corner of the window. The My Computer icon should appear on the desktop.

    4

If you do not need the My Computer icon on the desktop, open the Properties window Systems"From the" Control Panel ". To do this, click the "Start" button and select "Settings" - "Control Panel". If the panel has a classic appearance, select the "System" icon at once. If the panel is displayed by category, find the desired icon in the "Performance and Maintenance" section and click on it with the left mouse button - so you call the "Properties" window Systems".

    5

Get information about your computer you alsoFrom the Help and Support Center window. To do this, left-click anywhere in the desktop and press F1. Using the search box or in the "Index" section, find the "About this computer" section, click the "Show general information about the system" button, wait until the data collection is complete.

How to call system properties Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vyevoucp
It is main inner container footer text