تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

التي العطل الرسمية تعتبر الانتاج في أوكرانيا
2016/09/20
AS A الباركيه "الشفاء"؟
2016/09/20

كيفية التقاط باقة العروس

كيفية التقاط باقة العروس

التقليد الأوروبي هو للقبض على العروس سعيدة باقة في حفل زفاف تكتسب شعبية في روسيا.

فإنه ليس من المستغرب، لأنه يعتقد أن محظوظا، وقبض على زخرفة أنيقة من الزهور، وسوف تتزوج في غضون عام.

لا من السهل جدا مع باقة العروس

ويمكن أن يعزى هذا فأل للصوفية. وكما هو الحال في كثير من الأحيان، والناس تعرف جيدا حرض سوى جزء من الطقوس، والإجراءات التي يتعين اتخاذها قبل وبعد اصطياد باقة، لا أحد يعرف. وهذا ما يفسر "الخمول، الخمول" باقات.

من أجل اللحاق باقة ولمس الخشب بشكل صحيححظا سعيدا، وتحتاج إلى تحضير للحفل. عندما قال العروس أنها مستعدة لرمي باقة، اصطف جميع المشاركين غير المتزوجين والكبار وراء لها. العروس في أي حال من الأحوال لا ينبغي أن يستدير وننظر صديقاتها، وخصوصا لا ينبغي "تهدف". انها تحتاج فقط ليعرفوا سوف يلقي تلك الحفنة، على سبيل المثال، على حساب "ثلاثة".

لباقة "الحمل"، في حين رمي الفتياتلم يكن لديك للتحرك إلى الأمام، وكسر للقبض على الزهور، "تأمين" زوجته. باقة يجب أن يسقط في يد الشخص الذي محظوظ قريبا للقاء أحد أفراد أسرته أو للحصول من اقتراح الزواج القائم. وكان في الوقت المدلى بها هو نوع من الوحي، والزهور لا يجب أن تتدخل في "القفز" في يد الفتاة المناسبة.

في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن حفنة من لا يحصلون على أي شخص. إذا كانت الفتيات الحالية لم يحاول انتزاع من كل الألوان الأخرى، لجعل معركة حقيقية، على الأرجح، وهذا يعني أن أيا من الحاضرين تزوج في غضون عام لن تسقط.

في بريطانيا، أكثر من الزهور لجعل الثالوث التقليدية وnezabudok.

ما يجب القيام به مع الإنتاج؟

ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال حصلت على حفنة لك، يجب عليكجعل عدد قليل من التلاعب ب "تعزيز النجاح". في الأيام الأولى من باقة يمكنك وضعت للتو في الماء عندما الزهور سوف يموت، وجعل حفنة منهم الجاف والتحرك في إناء من دون ماء. وبطبيعة الحال، وضغط وباقة لا تبدو جذابة كما جديدة، لذلك يمكن وضعها في أي مكان. ومن المستحسن، ومع ذلك، فإنه لا تسقط.

رمي حفنة من سعيدة، يمكنك فقطقبل يوم زفافه. بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت فعلت كل شيء بشكل صحيح، لم يحاول أن يسلب مجموعة من الفتيات الأخريات، كنت ملزمة على الزواج خلال عام من استلام مثل هذه المبادرة جيدة وضخمة.

وكانت تتألف العرائس الأولى باقات زهر البرتقال.

غالبا ما تكون مصنوعة باقات المعاصرة بمساعدةportbuketnitse من البلاستيك، والتي تمتلئ بالماء. الحصول على هذه القطعة الفنية على رأسه لطيف قليلا. هذا العدد الكبير من زفاف العروس يلقي باقة وليس له واقعية وهمية وسهلة، مما يسمح لك لتجنب وقوع اصابات بين النزلاء غير المتزوجين تمنعهم. باقات وهمية مصنوعة من الزهور الحقيقية والمصطنعة. أفرادها خصيصا، بحيث لا تتفكك في الهواء خلال الجزء المدلى بها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذه الباقات هي أسهل بكثير لتخزين حتى العرس القادم، فإنها تنذر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which public holidays are considered output in Ukraine
09/20/2016
AS A "cure" parquet?
09/20/2016

How to catch the bride's bouquet

How to catch the bride's bouquet

The European tradition is to catch the bouquet happy bride at a wedding is gaining popularity in Russia.

It is not surprising, because it is believed that lucky, catch the elegant decoration of flowers, will marry within a year.

Not so easy with a bouquet of the bride

This omen can be attributed to the mystical. As is often the case, people are very well known instigated only a fragment of the ritual, and the action to be taken before and after catching the bouquet, nobody knows. This explains the "idle, idle" bouquets.

In order to correctly catch the bouquet and touch woodgood luck, you need to prepare for the ceremony. When the bride said that she was ready to throw the bouquet, all unmarried and adult participants lined up behind her. Bride in no case should not turn around and look at her friends, and especially should not "aim". She just need to let them know that bunch will be cast, for example, at the expense of "three".

To bouquet "load", while the girls throwYou do not have to move forward and break to catch the flowers, "securing" his wife. Bouquet should he fall into the hands of the one who soon lucky to meet a loved one or to obtain from existing marriage proposal. It was at the time the cast is a kind of revelation, flowers do not have to interfere with "jump" into the hands of the right girl.

Sometimes it happens that a bunch of do not get anyone. If the girls were present did not try to wrest from each other flowers, to make a real fight, most likely, this means that none of those present married within a year will not fall.

In Britain, most of the flowers to make traditional pansies and nezabudok.

What to do with the production?

But if you still got a bunch to you, you mustmake a few manipulations to "strengthen the success." In the early days of the bouquet you can just put in the water when the flowers will die, make a bunch of them dry and move in a vase without water. Of course, pressed bouquet will not look as attractive as fresh, so it can be put anywhere. It is advisable, however, it does not drop.

Throw a bunch of happy, you can onlythe day before his wedding. After all, if you did everything correctly, did not try to take away a bunch of other girls, you're bound to get married within a year of receipt of such a good and hefty lead.

First brides bouquets were composed of orange blossom.

Contemporary bouquets are often made with the help ofportbuketnitse of plastic, which are filled with water. Get this piece of art on the head a little pleasant. So many wedding the bride throws the bouquet is not his real and fake and easy, allowing you to avoid injuries among unmarried guests. Fake bouquets made from real and artificial flowers. Their specially strengthened, so that they do not disintegrate in the air during the cast part. In addition, these bouquets are much easier to store until the next wedding, they portend.

Comments are closed.