منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية التقاط رمح على zherlitsy

كيفية صيد سمك الكراكي على zherlitsy

/
87 المشاهدات

كيفية صيد سمك الكراكي على zherlitsy</A>

الأساسية معالجة للصيد سمك الكراكي في أي وقت من السنة هو zherlitsy.

انها لديها الكثير من التصاميم، ولكن المبدأ هو؟ اشتعلت رمح على الطعم، والدموع عندما عض من مقطع خط صيد الأسماك، وأكثر من ذلك أو تتقاطع نفسها، أو الصياد إشارة.

تعليمات

    1

zherlitsy الصيف هي (الدوائر المفتوحة) الساحلية أو العائمة. لوضع zherlitsy على ضفاف تحتاج إلى اختيار مكان مع أسفل نظيفة. ساحل zherlitsy هو نشرة على شكل V من الخشب مع خط الصيد الجرح في شكل ثمانية. في نهاية خط الصيد تعلق المقود المعدنية مع هوك: واحد، نقطة الإنطلاق، وضعف.

    2

علقت مساء Zherlitsy حتى على فرع الساحليشجيرة أو القطب عالقة في الأرض. في الجزء الخلفي من ربط أو يعيش الطعم يتم الضغط من خلال الخياشيم، ويفضل تلك الأنواع التي تصاد رمح في الخزان.

    3

والمساس بها خط الصيد حتى يتمكن من العيش الطعمتسبح بالقرب من القاع، إلى بقية خط الصيد لا تطير، فهي ثابتة في شظايا. عندما يرى رمح فريسة، فإنه يهاجم ويبتلع الطعم، ثم ترك لم تعد قادرة على البقاء في الصباح لجمع الصيد.

    4

رمح الصيد في أكواب يتطلب وجود الصياد. أكواب لها نفس المبدأ، إلا شكلا مختلفا من قرص. مرة واحدة دفع على معالجة الطعم وإنزالها في خزان المياه والانجرافات أو البضائع المحتجزة في مكان واحد. حول العض يمكن التعرف عليه بواسطة كوب مقلوب. ثم عليك أن تسبح بسرعة إلى القارب وهوك في رمح.

    5

قبض على zherlitsy ممكن في فصل الشتاء. اختيار المكان الذي يسكن رمح وحفر حفرة. الآن يتم احتساب الشتاء zherlitsy. لهذا يتم الضغط كطعم حي على هوك، وأفضل واحد، منذ تباطؤ رمح العض حذرون جدا وقد يشعر المحملة وخز.

    6

بعد خفض الطعم جيدا من نصف متر منأسفل، وتحديد مؤشر لدغة (اطمئنان على غصين) والانتظار. وبمجرد الاستيلاء على رمح الطعم، يسقط العلم (الزيادات في بعض التصاميم)، ينبغي أن الصياد يبدأ بسرعة تحديد الخط حتى لحظة عندما أشعر رمح. التالي هو حاد يضعف، لربط بحزم دخلت فكي العظمية للأسماك.

    7

سوف بايك تكون يائسة لمقاومة، ولكن لا يمكنك الركود الخط. وبمجرد أن يحصل هذا الحيوان المفترس متعب، وتوفيره للحفرة وسحب، سحب رمح bagorikom كبيرة.

كيفية صيد سمك الكراكي على zherlitsy آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة ramluatg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to catch a pike on a jail

How to catch a pike on a jail

/
94 Views

How to catch a pike on a jail</a>

The main tackle for pike fishing at any time of the year is the jail.

It has many designs, but the principle is one? The pike is caught on a live bait, when bitten, it tears the line from the clamp, and then either it is detected, or a signal is given to the fisherman.

Instructions

    1

Summer zherlitsy are coastal or floating (circles). To put Gill On the shore you need to choose a place with a clean bottom. The bank zillitsa is a V-shaped flyer made of wood with a wound line in the shape of a figure-eight. At the end of the line is attached a metal leash with a hook: a single, a tee, a double.

    2

Zherlitsa hangs on the branch of the coastalBush or stuck into the ground pole. On the hook for the back or through the gills planted zhivets, preferably those species that are an object of pike hunting in this pond.

    3

A lot of fishing line is being rewound so that the resident couldSwim near the bottom, so that the rest of the line does not fly off, it is fixed in a fissure. When the pike sees the prey, it attacks and swallows the livebird, after which it can not leave anymore, it remains to collect the catch in the morning.

    4

Catching pikes on mugs requires the presence of an angler. Mugs have the same principle, only differ form in the form of a disk. After the animal is planted, the tackle descends to the water and drifts along the reservoir or is held by the load in one place. You can find out about the biting by an inverted mug. Then you need to swim quickly on the boat and cut the pike.

    5

Catch on zherlitsy it is possible and in the winter. Choose the place where the pike lives and the hole is drilled. Now the winter vest is charging. To do this, the lover is hooked onto the hook, it is better to be single, as with a sluggish bite, the pike is very cautious and can feel the prick of the tee.

    6

After lowering the bait into the hole half a meter from theBottom, fix the bait alarm (checkbox on the twig) and wait. As soon as the pike grabs the livebird, the flag falls (in some constructions it rises), the angler should start to quickly select the fishing line until the moment when the pike is felt. Further sharp cutting is done, so that the hook safely enters the bony mouth of the fish.

    7

Pike will desperately resist, but you can not weaken the line. After the predator is tired, it is brought to the hole and pulled out, a large pike is pulled out with a hag.

How to catch a pike on a jail Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Ramluatg
It is main inner container footer text