تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية طبخ لكمة التوت البري البرتقال
2016/08/23
كيفية رسم قلم رصاص كوال
2016/08/23

يظهر CAT السخط

التخلص من رائحة القط

القط - حيوان أليف رائع، حتىتواجه الحاجة للتخلص من رائحة البول لها. هذا هو - واجب محرجا وغير سارة لأداء والتي، من الناحية النظرية، ومساعدة المنتجات في تشكيلة عرضت في السوق.

في الممارسة العملية، للأسف، ومعظمهم من غير فعالة.

مغبة الوقوع القط البول على هذا الموضوع يتكون من 3 أجزاء: اللون والرائحة وصمة عار.

الاستعدادات المتاحة قد يزيل الطاقة من اثنين منهم.

وفيما يلي طريقة للتخلص من هذه المشاكل بشكل عام.

تعليمات

1

نظافة

أفضل طريقة للتخلص من البول القط -للحيلولة دون سقوطها قبالة على البنود. القطط هي من الصعب إرضاءه جدا وبهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تظهر الاستياء مما يشير الى حقيبة السجاد أو المفضلة لديك زوج من الأحذية. إذا لم تظهر علامات الحيوان بالذنب على ما فعله الفوضى، في محاولة لتنظيف الدرج بشكل متكرر. القطط، مثل كثير من الناس لا يحبون استخدام فاض المرحاض. إذا صينية نظيفة، قد تفقد الحيوان الحاجة لزرع الطين.

2

تنظيف الأرضيات ملموسة والباركيه

عند تنظيف عواقب القط "عرضالطبيعة، "الكثير من الناس لا يرغبون في استخدام مواد التبييض، خوفا من رد فعله مع الأمونيا، موجودة في الإفرازات. لتنظيف المنطقة المصابة وينبغي أن تستخدم التي لا تحتوي على هذه المادة. للتخلص من البول القط، وغسل المكان الذي كان الماء العادي. بعد ذلك، مع رش خليط من الأرض. تكوين - 1 جزء التبييض على المياه 10 أجزاء. ترك الخليط على نصف الأرض ساعة، ثم - يمسح بقطعة منشفة رطبة.

3

إزالة الروائح من الملابس

لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أكثر حرجا من رائحةالقط البول المنبثقة من الملابس. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على السجاد والفراش. للتخلص من رائحة، إضافة غسل 0.25 كوب من خل التفاح إلى مسحوق يستخدم عادة. وسوف يساعد ليس فقط، ولكن لن تضر النسيج.

4

إزالة رائحة البول القط من السجاد

أول شيء لإزالة أكبر قدر ممكنالسائل. استخدام المناشف الورقية أو الخرق لا لزوم لها. مزيج 1 جزء خل التفاح و 3 أجزاء من الماء وتطبيق الحل الناتج إلى موقع فضلات القطط. اتركه لمدة 30 دقائق، ثم يمسح بقطعة منشفة ورقية أو قماش. اترك السطح حتى يجف ويرش مع صودا الخبز. خلط 3/4 كوب من بيروكسيد الهيدروجين و 1 ملعقة صغيرة من منظف الصحون. صب السائل إلى رذاذ مع الرش وتنطبق على الصودا. نحى Powertrowel السطح. بعد أن يجف، يمكنك إزالة المخلفات مع مكنسة كهربائية. إذا بقيت رائحة، كرر الإجراء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to cook cranberry-orange punch
08/23/2016
How to draw a koala pencil
08/23/2016

CAT shows the discontent

Getting rid of the cat odor

Cat - a wonderful pet, until youfaced with the need to get rid of the smell of her urine. This is - an awkward and unpleasant duty to perform which, in theory, help products in the assortment offered on the market.

In practice, unfortunately, most of them are ineffective.

The consequences of falling cat urine on the subject consists of 3 parts: the color, smell and stain.

Available preparations may remove power from the two of them.

Below is a way to eliminate this trouble in general.

instructions

1

cleanliness

The best way to get rid of cat urine -to prevent it falling off on the items. Cats are very picky and this way can show their discontent, marking a carpet bag or your favorite pair of shoes. If the animal does not show signs of guilt for what he did mess, try to clean the tray frequently. Cats, like many people do not like to use the toilet overflowed. If a clean tray, the animal may lose the need to plant mud.

2

Cleaning concrete and parquet floors

When cleaning the consequences of the cat "displaynature, "many people do not want to use bleach, fearing his reaction with ammonia, present in secretions. To clean the affected area should be used that do not contain the substance. To get rid of cat urine, wash the place where it was plain water. After that, sprinkle with a mixture of land. Composition - 1 part bleach to 10 parts water. Leave the mixture on the floor half an hour, then - wipe with a damp towel.

3

Removing odors from clothes

Nothing can be more embarrassing than the smellcat urine emanating from the clothing. The same applies to the rugs and bedding. To get rid of the smell, add the washing 0.25 cups of apple cider vinegar to the commonly used powder. It will not only help, but will not damage the fabric.

4

Removing the odor of cat urine from the carpet

The first thing to remove as much as possibleliquid. Use paper towels or rags unnecessary. Mix 1 part apple cider vinegar and 3 parts water and apply the resulting solution to a site that cat litter. Leave it for 30 minutes, then wipe with a paper towel or cloth. Allow the surface to dry and sprinkle it with baking soda. Mix 3/4 cup of hydrogen peroxide and 1 teaspoon of dishwashing detergent. Pour the liquid into a spray with a sprayer and apply to soda. Powertrowel brushed surface. After it dries, you can remove the residues with a vacuum cleaner. If the smell remains, repeat the procedure.

Comments are closed.