منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / القط الإخصاء: إيجابيات وسلبيات

القط الإخصاء: إيجابيات وسلبيات

/
28 المشاهدات

القط الإخصاء: إيجابيات وسلبيات</A>

القط سليمة قد بمناسبة الأراضي ومضايقة أصحاب الأرض صرخات مدوية، لذلك غالبا ما يكون أصحاب هذه الحيوانات يقرر الالتحاق المفضل لديك في عيادة بيطرية لعملية جراحية.

للتأكد، في قرارها، فإنه يستحق ما قبل الموازنة بين الايجابيات والسلبيات.

عيوب الإخصاء

الإخصاء - الخيار غير لائق عندما يتعلق الأمرالقط الأصيلة جيدة مع نسب ممتازة. الحيوانية الراقية يتعرضون عادة لهذه العملية إلا بعد الحصول منه على عدد كاف من القطط. وهذا يساعد على تحسين سلالة.
إذا كنت يعهد إلى العملية ليست غايةطبيب بيطري من ذوي الخبرة، قد تترافق مع الإخصاء خطر. كما تجدر الإشارة إلى أن رد فعل الحيوان للتخدير قد يكون "خطأ"، وسوف يعقد الوضع. ومع ذلك، إذا اخترت طبيب بيطري جيد، ويمكن تجنب المشاكل.
لقطة مخصي يجب المحافظةيوم واحد على الأقل بعد الجراحة. بالطبع، هذا الإجراء هو أسهل بكثير التعقيم، وبالتالي فإن مشاكل المضيفين سيكون أقل، لكنها لن الرعاية. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لمتابعة الحيوان كما هو الحال للتعافي من التخدير. قد يبدأ القط القيء، ويكاد يكون من المؤكد، التبول غير المنضبط، ولذلك فمن المهم أن تضع حفاضة يمكن التخلص منها بالنسبة له. وينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن التخدير الحيوان لا تملك السيطرة على تصرفاته: أنه يمكن الحصول على فجأة وتذهب، ثم تسقط فجأة. من المهم للتأكد من أن القط لا للاصابة.
بعد الجراحة، والقطط غالبا ما تصبح أقلنشطة وفي نفس الوقت الكثير من الأكل، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى السمنة. لحل هذه المشكلة، فمن الضروري لشراء طعام خاص للحيوانات خصي وغالبا ما تلعب مع الحيوانات الأليفة.

الايجابيات الإخصاء

بعد الإخصاء في سن مبكرة، يتم حل العديدمشاكل هرمونية: القط يترك علامات رائحة كريهة في المنزل يتوقف عن الصراخ والعواء يبدأ تتصل بهدوء إلى غيرها من الحيوانات على أراضيها. بشكل عام، وطبيعة الحيوانات الأليفة يمكن أن تتغير للأفضل: القطط خصي وغالبا ما تكون أقل عدوانية ويهدأ.
إذا هو المفضل لديك في كثير من الأحيان لأول مرة حاولت الهرب،الآن لا بد له من التوقف عن القيام به. حياته تصبح أكثر أمنا، وسوف يشعر على نحو أفضل، لأنهم لم يكن لديك باستمرار للحفاظ على العين على الحيوانات.
الخصى يمنع وضع بعضالأمراض، بما في ذلك حدوث أورام في الخصيتين. بشكل عام، وفقا للأطباء البيطريين، هذه العملية تمتد حياة الحيوان في 1.5-2 سنوات.
الإخصاء - حلا مثاليا إذا كان المنزل يعيش القط ستستهدف، والتي من المقرر أن متماسكة مع القط مصممة خصيصا لإنتاج ذرية طيبة.

القط الإخصاء: إيجابيات وسلبيات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة sisnaerf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / CASTRATION of the cat: the pros and cons

CASTRATION of the cat: the pros and cons

/
96 Views

Castration cat: the pros and cons</a>

A non-castrated cat can mark the territory and harass the owners with loud cries, so often owners of such animals decide to give their pet to a vet clinic for an operation.

To be sure of your decision, it is worthwhile to weigh the pros and cons.

Disadvantages of castration

Castration is an inappropriate option when it comes toA good purebred cat with an excellent pedigree. An animal of a high class is usually subjected to this operation only after they receive from it a sufficient number of kittens. This helps to improve the breed.
If you entrust the operation is not tooExperienced veterinarian, castration can be associated with risk. It should also be noted that the reaction of the animal to anesthesia may be "wrong", and this will complicate the situation. However, if you choose a good veterinarian, problems can be avoided.
It is necessary to take care of the neutered catAt least one day after the operation. Of course, this procedure is much easier to sterilize, so the owners will have less problems, but they will appear anyway. You must be ready to watch the animal when it comes to rest after anesthesia. The cat may start vomiting and almost certainly will start uncontrolled urination, so it is very important to lay out disposable diapers for it. It should be borne in mind that after anesthesia the animal does not yet control its actions: it can suddenly rise and go, and then suddenly fall. It is important to ensure that the cat is not injured.
After surgery, cats often become lessActive and at the same time eat a lot, which can lead to obesity. To solve this problem, it is worth buying a special food for castrated animals and playing with your pet more often.

Pluses castration

After castration at an early age, manyHormonal problems: the cat does not leave foul-smelling labels in the house, stops loudly screaming and howling, begins to feel more peaceful about other animals on its territory. In general, the nature of the pet can change for the better: castrated cats often become less aggressive and restless.
If your pet has often tried to escape,Now he surely will stop doing it. His life will be safer, and you will feel better, because you do not have to keep an eye on the animal.
Castration helps to avoid the development of someDiseases, including the occurrence of neoplasms in the testes. In general, according to the opinion of veterinarians, this operation extends the life of the animal by 1.5-2 years.
Castration is an ideal solution if an unsterilized cat lives in the house and is planned to knit with a specially selected cat to get a good offspring.

CASTRATION of the cat: the pros and cons Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Sisnaerf
It is main inner container footer text