منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية الرعاية بشكل صحيح للطماطم

كيفية تقديم الرعاية الصحيحة للطماطم

/
77 المشاهدات

</A>

الطماطم التي تزرع في المزرعة، تختلف من المحلات التجارية. سمين الفاكهة، والعصير، طعم حلو.

فقط للوهلة الأولى يبدو من الصعب أن ينمو لهم.

مع الرعاية المناسبة، يمكنك جمع محصول كبير، وليمة على الطماطم (البندورة)، ولكن لا يزال يلف لمنقع الشتاء والفواكه المخللة.

الدقيقة الرعاية للشتلة من الطماطم

وهم قلة، ولكن اذا كنت تتبع هذه التوصيات، ويضمن الحصاد ممتازة.
أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا بد من تطهيرالبذور في محلول الوردي من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. هذا وسوف تساعد على إزالة الجراثيم من سطح الكائنات الدقيقة الضارة. ينقع لمدة 10-12 ساعة في مشجعا النمو سيساعد تغذية النباتات العناصر النزرة مفيدة في المستقبل.
بعد ذلك وضعت البذور الرطبة في الثلاجة في درجة + 5. هذا وسوف تتصلب البذور. وبالفعل النباتات الناضجة نمت منها، تكون قادرة على التحرك البرد على المدى القصير.
تزرع البذور في المنزل على الشتلات الأولى. هناك 2 الحيل أكثر. ليست امتدت النباتات، فإنه من المستحيل لخلق ظروف الاحتباس الحراري أيضا. تركها لتنمو المنزل في 20-22 درجة. وتأتي هذه الخدعة الثانية لسقي. يزيد - يمكن أن يؤدي إلى المرض، "الساق السوداء" وإلى استطالة الشتلات. جعل جيدا في حاويات، حيث النباتات الصغيرة، حفر الري ومن خلالهم فقط عندما تكون التربة جافة.

رعاية الطماطم في الدفيئة أو في الهواء الطلق

مرة واحدة تزرع النباتات إلى دائمةمكان لهم، أيضا، بحاجة إلى أن ينظر بشكل صحيح بعد. زراعة شتلات الطماطم في الثقوب التي تمتلئ المواد العضوية فسدت، وكمية صغيرة من الأسمدة المعدنية. عطلة قبل الزراعة يجب مصبوب جيدا.
سقي المقبل - فقط 5-7 أيام (حسب الطقس). خلال هذا الوقت جذور النباتات تنمو مرة أخرى، وأنها تتجذر، وسقي يمكن أن تبطئ هذه العملية.
وللسبب نفسه، حتى لا تجرح الجذور، ولكل الطماطم ووضع ربط لربط يديه بحبل، الملتوية على شكل ثمانية.
الأسبوع 3-4 في axils ومن الأوراق تظهرأولاد الزوج وحده. تأكد من إزالتها. إذا كانت صغيرة، يمكنك قرصت الظفر بها. خفض كبير مع مقص ومن ثم كل شجيرة لهم أقل بالضرورة في البوتاسيوم محلول برمنجنات، لكي لا تصيب مصنع واحد من عدوى فيروسية أخرى.
وسوف لم ينتشر مرض اللفحة المتأخرة. وسوف ردع المرض في مهده وبث الطماطم. إذا كانت تحت غطاء، فمن الضروري لضمان وجود إمدادات كافية من الهواء بعد الظهر، وفي الليل - إغلاق النوافذ والأبواب teplichke.
في 1 أغسطس، وإزالة جميع المصاصون وانخفاض الأوراققبل الكتلة الفاكهة الأولى. نقطة قرصة نمو الأدغال. إذا كان هناك طقس رطب ممطر، يتم تقليل سقي بشكل حاد، تتم إزالة كافة فاكهة خضراء لامعة لتنضج في الداخل. حتى تتمكن من تجنب الآثار السلبية للPhytophthora.

دامع

الماء والطماطم (البندورة) في الطقس الحار كل يوم أوكل يوم. في بارد - مرة واحدة في 3-5 أيام. من المهم أن تعطي النباتات كمية كافية من الماء، بحيث فقد عقدت في 10 سم عمق. ويتم تغذية الطماطم كل 3-4 أسابيع. في دلو 10 لتر من الماء المذاب لتر البوصفير أو نصف لتر سماد الدواجن يضاف ملعقة NPK.
يحرك كل شيء، والسماح للوقوف 3 أيام في الشمس أوفي teplichke. بعد هذا الوقت، يمكنك ري 0.5-1 لتر (اعتمادا على عمر بوش) يجب أن يكون على الأرض الرطبة. تسليط مع مساء podryhlite الأرض في اليوم التالي لضمان تدفق الهواء إلى الجذور.

كيفية تقديم الرعاية الصحيحة للطماطم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة gymbierm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden How to take care of tomatoes

How to take good care of tomatoes

/
86 Views

</a>

Tomatoes grown in the subsidiary farm are different from store. Its fruits are fleshy, juicy, sweet to the taste.

Only at first glance it seems difficult to grow them.

With proper care, you can collect a large crop, eat tomatoes, and even roll up for marinated, salted fruits.

Fineness of care for tomato seedlings

There are not many of them, but if you follow these recommendations, then an excellent harvest is guaranteed.
First of all, it is necessary to disinfectSeeds in a pink solution of potassium permanganate. This will help to remove from their surface the spores of harmful microorganisms. Soaking for 10-12 hours in a growth stimulator will help to nourish future plants with useful trace elements.
After that, the moist seeds are placed in a refrigerator at + 5 °. This will harden the seeds. Already grown plants grown from them, will be able to endure short-term cold.
Seeds are planted first at home on seedlings. There are 2 more tricks here. That plants are not stretched, they can not create too hothouse conditions. Let them grow at home at 20-22 °. The second trick is about watering. Excessive - can lead to the disease "black leg" and to stretch the seedling. Do in the tanks, where there are young plants, holes and water through them only when the soil dries.

Caring for tomatoes in a greenhouse or open ground

After the plants are planted on a permanent basisPlace, they also need to be taken care of properly. Plant seedlings of tomatoes in the holes, which are filled with perepremshey organics, a small amount of mineral fertilizers. The notches before planting should be well spilled.
The next watering is only after 5-7 days (depending on the weather). During this time, the plants will grow roots, they will get accustomed, and watering can slow down this process.
For the same reason, not to injure the roots, put a peg to each tomato and tie it to it with a rope twirled in the form of a figure-eight.
Weeks will appear in 3-4 in the leaf axilsStepsons. They must be removed. If they are small, you can pinch them with your fingernail. Large cut with scissors and after each bush they must be lowered into the solution of potassium permanganate, so as not to infect one plant from another with a viral infection.
This will help not spread the phytophthora. Suppress this disease on the root and aeration of tomatoes. If they are under cover, then it is necessary to ensure a sufficient supply of air during the day, and close the windows and doors of the hothouse at night.
By August 1, stepsons and all lower leaves are removedUp to the first fruit cluster. Pinch the point of growth of the bush. If there is a rainy, wet weather, then watering is drastically reduced, all green shiny fruits are removed for ripening in the room. So you can avoid the negative effects of phytophthora.

Watering

Water tomatoes in hot weather every day orin one day. In a cool - every 3-5 days. It is important to give the plants enough water to go 10 cm deep. Tomatoes are fed every 3-4 weeks. In a 10-liter bucket of water, dissolve a liter of mullein or a half-liter of bird droppings, add a tablespoon of nitroammophoska.
All stir and stand 3 days in the sun orIn the greenhouse. After this time, you can water 0,5-1 liter (depending on the age of the bush) necessarily on wet ground. Spilled in the evening ground loosen the next day to ensure the flow of air to the roots.

How to take good care of tomatoes Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Gymbierm
It is main inner container footer text