تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل بيضة عيد الفصح من موضوع
2016/08/17
ما الذي يعنيه كلية العلوم الإنسانية
2016/08/17

كيف لرعاية السلاحف البرية

السلحفاة هي مفيدة لاتخاذ المشي على العشب

السلاحف البرية يشعر أحيانا اللعب الحية. يتم الاحتفاظ بها في الغرفة أو في البلاد، السماح للأطفال للقيام بكل يسر لهم.

هذا النهج غير صحيح. سلحفاة - وهو نوع من الحيوانات الأليفة مع سلوك الشخصية وجماعات المصالح الخاصة.

إلى المفضلة لديك الشعور بالرضا والهدوء، فإنه يحتاج الظروف المناسبة والتغذية.

بيت السلحفاة

منازل وتحتجز أكثر من آسيا الوسطى أوالسلاحف البحر الأبيض المتوسط. أخرى أقل شيوعا. في أي حال، يجب أن نتذكر أن السلحفاة - مقيم في الدول الحارة. لذلك، ويبقيه دائما في المراعي المفتوحة ليس من الضروري. حتى لو كانت شقة دافئة، السلحفاة هذا قد لا يكون كافيا. فمن الأفضل لشراء قفص لذلك، وكيف سيكون أكثر - كلما كان ذلك أفضل. لتحديد معالمها، ومضاعفة طول درع من حيوان بالغ إلى خمسة. هذا وسوف يكون طول القفص. قد يكون عرض حوالي نصف طول. إن الارتفاع ليس كما السلحفاة مهمة الزحف على الأرض.
كيفية العناية وكيفية تغذية السلاحف

ما وضعه في تررم

الجزء السفلي من القفص هو أفضل لملء الكبرىالرمل أو الحصى. كلاهما ضروري لمرحلة ما قبل شطف جيدا والجافة. في زاوية واحدة يمكنك جعل المأوى، حيث السلحفاة ستقع في الليل أو أثناء السبات. يمكنك وضع قليل من النباتات محفوظ بوعاء في الأواني. يجب أن يكون القفص وحمام صغير. عمقها هو أن هذه السلاحف يمكن أن يقف على الجزء السفلي، كما أن المياه قد وصلت إلى فكها. وينبغي أن يكون هذا التجمع بحيث postoyalitsey الخاص كان حرا في الذهاب. في أحد أركان القفص وضع عدد قليل من "الصخور الساخنة" - متنكرا في زي الحجارة سخان. تأكد من أن السلك كان سلحفاة غير متوفرة، وإلا فإنه تماما peregryzet له. في زاوية أخرى من الرمل يجب أن تكون دائما رطبة. يجب أن يكون الماء بشكل دوري.
كيفية تغذية السلاحف krasnouhih

إضاءة

تغطية تعتمد على حيث سيكونالوقوف تررم. إذا وضعها في غرفة مضاءة بشكل جيد، هناك حاجة إلى أضواء إضافية. وضع بيت السلحفاة في غرفة مظلمة، وضعت على غلاف واحد أو أكثر من مصابيح الفلورسنت الصغيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كنت في حاجة الى مصباح الكوارتز. Kvartsevanie بحاجة إلى السلاحف في الجسم لإنتاج فيتامين (د) نقص هذا الفيتامين يؤدي إلى تليين درع.
سلحفاة المياه المنزلية

طعام

أساس حمية البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والسلاحف آسيا الوسطى هي المواد الغذائية النباتية. أما بالنسبة للممثلين آخرين من العالم السلاحف، وهناك أيضا الحيوانات المفترسة والزبالين. الشيء الوحيد الذي ينبغي أن يكون في النظام الغذائي للجميع السلاحف - منتجات الألبان. في الجسم من السلاحف وببساطة ليس الإنزيمات، التي سيتم معالجتها الحليب.
كيفية الحفاظ على السلاحف في الشقة

المشي

أحيانا السلاحف يمكن أن يتم الافراج يهيمون على وجوههم من خلالشقة. ضع في نزهة على الأقدام لديك لإعداد. ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي ثغرات فيها السلاحف يمكن أن تلتصق. ممثلي العديد من نوع السلاحف الموت في الاسر لهذا السبب. في يوم مشمس السلحفاة هي مفيدة ليهيمون على وجوههم من خلال العشب الطازج. ولكن إبقاء العين على بلدها. أنها ليست سوى في القصص الخيالية السلاحف تتحرك ببطء، في الواقع، فهي مرنة للغاية.
السلحفاة كيفية جعل samomtsu منزل

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make Easter egg from thread
08/17/2016
What does it mean Faculty of Humanities
08/17/2016

How to care for the land turtle

Tortoise is useful to take a walk on the grass

Land turtles sometimes feel living toys. They are kept in the room or in the country, allowing children to do whatever pleases them.

Such an approach is incorrect. Turtle - a kind of pet with its own character and interest group behavior.

To your favorite feel good and calm, it needs proper conditions and nutrition.

Turtle house

The houses are holding most of the Central Asian orMediterranean tortoises. Other less common. In any case, it should be remembered that the turtle - a resident of the warm countries. Therefore, keep it constantly in the open pasture is not necessary. Even if the apartment warm, tortoise this may not be enough. It is best to buy a cage for it, and how it will be more - the better. To determine its parameters, multiply the length of the carapace of an adult animal into five. This will be the length of the cage. The width may be about half the length. The height is not as important turtle crawling along the ground.
how to take care and how to feed the turtle

What to put in the terrarium

The bottom of the cage is best to fill a majorsand or pebbles. Both are necessary to pre-rinse well and dry. In one corner you can make a shelter, where the turtle will rest at night or during hibernation. You can put a few potted plants in pots. The cage should be and a small pool. Its depth is such that the turtle could stand on the bottom, and the water would have reached to her jaw. This pool should be such that your postoyalitsey was free to go. In one corner of the cage put a few "hot rocks" - disguised as heater stones. Make sure that the wire was unavailable turtle, otherwise it perfectly his peregryzet. In another corner of the sand must be always wet. It must be periodically watered.
how to feed the turtles krasnouhih

Lighting

Coverage depends on where it will bestand terrarium. If you place it in a well-lit room, extra lights are needed. Putting turtle house in a dark room, put on the cover of one or more small fluorescent lamps. In addition, you need a quartz lamp. Kvartsevanie need to have turtles in the body to produce vitamin D. Deficiency of this vitamin causes a softening of the carapace.
a home water turtle

Food

The basis of the Mediterranean diet andCentral Asian turtles is plant food. As for the other representatives of the turtle world, there are also predators and scavengers. The only thing that should be in the diet of all turtles - dairy products. In the body of the turtles is simply no enzymes, which would be processed milk.
how to keep the turtle in the apartment

Walking

Sometimes a turtle can be released to wander throughapartment. Place for a walk you have to prepare. There should be no gaps where the turtle can get stuck. Many representatives of the turtle kind of dying in captivity for this reason. On a sunny day the turtle is useful to wander through the fresh grass. But keep an eye on her. It is only in fairy tales turtles move slowly, in fact, they are extremely flexible.
tortoise how to make a house samomtsu

Comments are closed.