كيفية رعاية الشعر

/
83 المشاهدات

كيفية رعاية الشعر</A>

الرعاية المناسبة من المنتجات الصوفية ومعالجة متأنية تساعد على زيادة خدمة الحياة.

إعطاء ملابس من الصوف وجهة نظر جميلة وحياة طويلة، وتعلم لرعاية من المواد الطبيعية من قبل نفسك، من دون إنفاق المال على الرحلات إلى التنظيف الجاف.

تعليمات

    1

يستخدم الصوف من قبل الرجل لآلافسنوات. من لها الحصول على الغزول لخلق البطانيات والملابس والبطانيات وغالبا ما تستخدم كمادة مالئة للبطانيات أو الوسائد. الصوف - الطبيعية على الاطلاق، والمواد الصديقة للبيئة التي لديها الصفات الحرارية جيدة. وبالمناسبة، فقد ميزة أخرى فريدة من نوعها - ويمكن تنظيفها بشكل مستقل. الألياف لا تسمح الغبار والأوساخ من إغلاقه، ويبدو انهم لصدهم. عدم غسل أمر ضروري للحفاظ على هذه الخصائص.

    2

الماء الساخن، والتجفيف غير لائق والغزل هيأعداء الرئيسية من الصوف. مثل هذه التلاعبات تأثير كارثي على المواد الصوف. في حالة تلوث شديد فمن المستحسن غسل المنتج من جهة، من دون استخدام آلة الغسيل. يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة المياه 30C. استخدام المنظفات صوف دقيق مصممة لهذا النوع من المواد. يمنع منعا باتا brighteners ووالمذيبات. شطف بلطف المنتج، لا إزالة. بخفة اضغط أو (قد يكون غادر البند في الحوض، والمياه الزائدة إلى الزجاج) وصمة عار منشفة.

    3

البند الصوف الجاف على سطح مستوشكل تقويمها، يستبعد تماما تأثير المواد على ضوء الشمس الساطع. إذا بطانية الصوف، سجادة أو وسادة لا الأوساخ وضوحا، وكنت تريد ببساطة لتحديث المنتج - في الوقت المناسب تهوية شيء على الشرفة أو في الفناء. أنت لا تحتاج إلى تنفيذ هذا الإجراء مرة واحدة على الأقل في السنة. متجر صوف أوصى في ظروف الرطوبة المنخفضة. المنسوجات الصوفية لا يمكن روكتس، بما يكفي ليضعونها في كيس من الكتان ووضعها في غرفة جافة. وبعد هذه النصائح البسيطة، كنت تعطي حياة طويلة إلى الأشياء المفضلة لديهم من الصوف.

كيفية رعاية الشعر آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Fashion & Style / Care of clothes and shoes / How to care for the hair

How to care for a wool

How to care for a wool</a>

Proper care for woolen products and careful handling of them contributes to an increase in the service life.

Give clothes of wool a beautiful view and a long life, learn how to take care of natural material yourself, without spending money on hiking trips.

Instructions

    1

Wool is used by man more than one thousandyears. It produces yarn for making plaids, clothes, bedspreads, often used as a filler for blankets or pillows. Wool - absolutely natural, environmentally friendly material, which has good warming properties. By the way, it has one more unique property - it can be cleaned independently. Fibers do not allow dust and dirt to linger, they seem to repel them. The lack of washing is the main condition for maintaining these properties.

    2

Hot water, improper drying and spinning areThe main enemies of wool articles. Such manipulations have a disastrous effect on woolen material. In case of severe contamination, it is recommended to wash the product by hand, without using a washing machine. The water temperature should be 30 ° C. Use for washing wool delicate detergents designed for this type of material. Bleaches and solvents are strictly forbidden. Gently rinse the product, do not unscrew it. Lightly wring out or blot with a terry towel (you can leave the thing in the sink to allow excess water glass).

    3

Dry the woolen thing on a flat surface inStraightened form, completely eliminate the impact on the material of bright sunlight. If there are no visible dirt on the woolen blanket, blanket or pillow, and you just want to refresh the product - ventilate the thing on the balcony or in the courtyard in a timely manner. Do this procedure at least once a year. Store wool is recommended in low humidity conditions. Woolen things can not be tamped, just put them in a linen case and put them in a dry room. Following such simple advice, you will give a long life to your favorite things of wool.

How to care for a wool Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text