منزل / الجمال / العناية بالوجه / العناية للبشرة الجافة: قناع

العناية بالبشرة الجافة: قناع

/
75 المشاهدات

»البديل =» العناية للبشرة الجافة: أقنعة »الدرجة =» lightbx »بيانات العلبة الخفيفة =» المادة صورة »></ I>

2

قناع الأرز
يرطب والنغمات تماما. 3 ملاعق طعام غلي الأرز في الحليب. المقبل، إضافة 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الزيتون المكرر، 1 ملعقة كبيرة أي اللبن وتتحول إلى هريس. ينصح الوزن النهائي وضعت على وجهه طبقة رقيقة نوعا ما، للحفاظ على قناع الوجه 15-20 دقيقة.

3

قناع البابونج مع استخراج
يتضمن قناع البابونج استخراج،تماما نغمات، يلطف ويرطب الجلد ويساعد على استعادة وظائفها واقية. واحد السمان البيض مختلطة مع 1 ملعقة شاي الزبدة المذابة، إضافة 1 ملعقة شاي العسل و1 ملعقة كبيرة البابونج استخراج الصيدلة، كل تخلط جيدا. انتشار طبقة رقيقة على الوجه والتدليك قليلا ويشطف بعد 10 دقيقة.

4

قناع اللبن الرائب
قناع اللبن الرائب يغذي البشرة الجافة والذابلة،مما يجعلها ناعمة ونضرة. 2 ملعقة طعام مزيج الجبن مع البيض 1، صب الناتجة كتلة 1 ملعقة شاي السائل والعسل الساخن و1 ملعقة شاي السمن. تطبيق طبقة سميكة، وتغطية الوجه بمنشفة وبعد 20-30 دقيقة، شطف القناع.

العناية بالبشرة الجافة: قناع آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Facial care / CARE FOR DRY SKIN: MASK

CARE FOR DRY SKIN: MASK

/
46 Views

»Alt =» Care for dry skin of the face: masks »class =» lightbx »data-lightbox =» article-image »></ I>

2

Rice mask
Excellent moisturizing and toning. 3 tablespoons Cook rice in milk. Next, add 2 tablespoons. Unrefined olive oil, 1 tbsp. Any yogurt and turn into a puree. Ready to put on the face of a thin layer, to keep the face mask is recommended 15-20 minutes.

3

Mask with chamomile extract
The mask, which includes an extract of chamomile,Perfectly tones, softens and moisturizes the skin, and also helps restore its protective functions. One quail egg mix with 1 tsp. Melted butter, add 1 tsp. Honey and 1 tbsp. Extract of chamomile pharmacy, mix everything thoroughly. Spread on the face with a thin layer, massage a little and wash it off after 10 minutes.

4

Mask of cottage cheese
Cottage cheese mask nourishes dry, faded skin,Makes it smooth and supple. 2 tablespoons Cottage cheese mix with 1 egg, pour in the received weight of 1 tsp. Liquid, heated honey and 1 tsp. Melted butter. Apply a thick layer, cover your face with a towel and after 20-30 minutes, wash off the mask.

CARE FOR DRY SKIN: MASK Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text