تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على وظيفة فورا
2016/09/20
قواعد تقييم أعمال الطلاب
2016/09/20

كيفية رعاية بونساي

كيفية رعاية بونساي

بونساي - مصنع القزم الذي يزرع في وعاء الضحلة أو صينية. بل هو نوع من الخلق من صنع الإنسان من المناظر الطبيعية في مصغرة.

هذه الأشجار القزمة اعجاب والمدمنين على الساموراي رفيع المستوى.

أن ينمو عمل فني في المنزل، كنت في حاجة الى الكثير من المعرفة والخبرة.

ستحتاج

  • - pulverizator-
  • - smes- التربة
  • - توسيع الطين
  • - المقلم.

تعليمات

1

بونساي هي خير وأبقى في الهواء الطلق،معظم الأنواع تفضل مناخ شبه استوائي. ولكن الغالبية العظمى من أبناء ويزرع في المناطق التي لا يوجد فيها إمكانية بونساي تشمل على مدار السنة في الهواء الطلق. خلال الأشهر الأكثر دفئا، يجب أن تبقى المحطة على شرفة (لوجيا)، في منطقة الحديقة أو على عتبة النافذة المفتوحة. في شروط الغرفة جيد ينمو الآس، Thiess، العرعر الصيني والحمضيات والرمان.

2

إضاءة جيدة - أنها ليست مجرد مصدر للالطاقة للبونساي، ولكن أيضا عاملا هاما التي تشكل مبادئ بونساي. تنمو معظم أنواع الأشجار في الأماكن المفتوحة المشمسة. ومع ذلك، نضع في اعتبارنا أن الشمس بعد الظهر يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على النباتات. وضع وعاء بونساي بحيث ظهر الأشعة المباشرة لا تقع على التاج. في الطقس البارد، فمن المستحسن لزرع مصابيح الإضاءة الفلورسنت إضافية. مع عدم وجود أوراق الخفيفة يتحول شاحب وكبير، السلاميات ممدود، وفروع أقل تعطي مكاسب صغيرة، ويموت.

3

النجاح في زراعة بونساي أيضا من الحسدسقي السليم. الأنواع المتساقطة في فصل الصيف تحتاج إلى مزيد من المياه من الخضرة أو الصنوبريات. في نفضي البارد تستهلك كميات أقل من المياه. الصنوبريات تحمل الألم نقص المياه في التربة. أنها مريحة جدا للقيام الري بغمر وعاء في وعاء من الماء. في نفس الوقت تماما وبشكل موحد مشربة التربة، الذي لا تآكل التربة. لسقي، يمكنك استخدام ماء الصنبور (فصل) ومياه الأمطار. منذ ماء الصنبور يحتوي على الكثير من كلوريد الكالسيوم، ويجب أن يوضع في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة يوم. دوري رذاذ الماء بونساي تاج من الرش. هذه الطريقة لا ينظف الأوراق من الغبار، ولكن أيضا يرطب الهواء.

4

الحفاظ على شكل تاج وحجم الشجرةعن طريق معسر النمو الجديد وتشذيب الفروع القديمة. عندما يكون محتوى بونساي العمليات الأكثر تعقيدا. اتبع الزيادة من يطلق النار. تتم إزالة البراعم التي لا داعي لها ويطلق النار على الفور بعد أن تصبح متاحة، لعدم إنفاق شجرة المغذيات نمو لهم. يتم احتساب توقيت هذه العملية لديهم الوقت لتنمو مرة أخرى يطلق النار على فترة من الهدوء النسبي.

5

زرع بونساي - وهذه نقطة مهمة جدا،المساهمة في الحفاظ على صحة بونساي. عادة، لا يغير الحاويات في التغيير. الهدف الرئيسي - إزالة جذور سميكة، لتحل محل مع تربة جديدة. إزالة بعناية النبات من وعاء وقطع الجزء السفلي من نظام الجذر. ثم صب الصرف الجديد، الردم تربة جديدة، وتعزيز شجرة في نفس الموقف. بونساي هو دائم الخضرة أو المتساقطة زرع كل 1-2 سنوات، الصنوبريات - في 2-3 سنوات. الربيع - أفضل وقت لزرع عند البراعم. للقيام بذلك، استخدم مزيج التربة المعتاد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to find a job immediately
09/20/2016
Rules of assessment of student work
09/20/2016

How to care for bonsai

How to care for bonsai

Bonsai - a dwarf plant that is grown in a shallow pot or tray. It is a kind of man-made creation of a landscape in miniature.

These dwarf trees admired and addicted to high-ranking samurai.

To grow a work of art at home, you need a lot of knowledge and experience.

You will need

  • - pulverizator-
  • - Soil smes-
  • - expanded clay
  • - Pruner.

instructions

1

Bonsai are best kept in the open air,Most species prefer a subtropical climate. But the vast majority of compatriots is grown in areas where there is no possibility of bonsai include year-round outdoors. During warmer months, the plant should be kept on the balcony (loggia), in the garden area or on the sill of the open window. At room conditions good grow myrtle, Thiess, Chinese juniper, citrus and pomegranate.

2

Good lighting - it is not just a source ofenergy for bonsai, but also an important factor that shapes the principles of bonsai. Most species of trees grow in open sunny places. However, keep in mind that the afternoon sun can negatively affect the plant. Place the pot of bonsai so that at noon the direct rays do not fall on the crown. In cold weather, it is desirable to plant additional lighting fluorescent lamps. With a lack of light leaves turn pale and large, elongated internodes, the lower branches give a small gain, die.

3

Success in growing bonsai also from envyproper watering. Deciduous species in the summer need more water than evergreens or conifers. In the cold deciduous consume less water. Coniferous species painlessly tolerate a lack of water in the soil. It is very convenient to carry out watering by immersing the pot in a container of water. At the same time the soil is completely and uniformly impregnated, whom the soil is not eroded. For watering, you can use tap water (separated), rain water. Since tap water contains a lot of calcium chloride and, it must be kept at room temperature for a day. Periodically spray the bonsai crown water from the sprinkler. This method not only cleans the leaves of dust, but also moisturizes the air.

4

Maintaining a crown shape and size of the treeby means of pinching of new growth and the pruning old branches. When the content of the bonsai most complex operations. Follow the increase of the shoots. Unnecessary buds and shoots are removed immediately after they become available, to the tree is not spent growth nutrients to them. The timing of this operation is calculated to have time to grow back shoots to the period of relative calm.

5

Transplanting a bonsai - a very important point,contributing to the maintenance of bonsai health. Typically, the container does not change at change. The main goal - the removal of thickened roots, replacing with fresh soil. Carefully remove the plant from the pot and cut the bottom part of the root system. Then pour a new drainage, backfill fresh soil, reinforce the tree in the same position. Bonsai is an evergreen or deciduous transplanted every 1-2 years, conifers - in 2-3 years. Spring - the best time to transplant when the buds. To do this, use the usual soil mix.

Comments are closed.