تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحصول على الأراضي الكبيرة
2016/09/12
لغز إنسان: لماذا يكذب الناس؟
2016/09/12

تصلب القلب: الأعراض والتشخيص والعلاج

تصلب القلب: الأعراض والتشخيص والعلاج

تصلب القلب - وهو المرض الذي يؤثر على العضلات وصمامات القلب. ندبا يستبدل عضلة القلب جزئيا ويؤدي إلى صمام التشوه.

أسباب تطور المرض يمكن أن يكون الكثير جدا.

أعراض تصلب القلب

تصلب القلب يمكن أن تتطور بعد الروماتيزم،التهاب عضلة القلب وتصلب الشرايين والإصابة القلب، أو يكون نتيجة لتضخم وضمور عضلة القلب. الأعراض الأولى للمرض قد يكون انتهاكا لالمباح من القلب، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، وفشل القلب. عندما تسبب تصلب القلب من تصلب الشرايين، وتحدث الذبحة الصدرية. في المستقبل قد وضع تمدد الأوعية الدموية القلبية.

تشخيص تصلب القلب

التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب ويساعدتحديد جيوب تندب، لتحديد حجم القلب. ECG يسجل انتظام ضربات القلب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وإجراء تخطيط القلب الكهربائي وتخطيط صدى القلب. واستنادا إلى النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق تشخيص أمراض القلب البحوث ووصف العلاج.

تصلب القلب علاج

يوصف للمريض دواء لتصلب القلبعدم انتظام ضربات القلب تصحيح، الذبحة الصدرية أو قصور القلب. يجب أن تبقي الطبيب في الاعتبار أن التسامح عضلة القلب إلى أي جليكوسيدات قلبية في تصلب القلب خفضت بشكل ملحوظ. إلى جانب الأدوية الموصى بها النظام الغذائي، وتجنب العادات الضارة، ممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get to large land
09/12/2016
RIDDLE human being: why do people lie?
09/12/2016

Cardiosclerosis: Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment

Cardiosclerosis: Symptoms, Diagnosis and Treatment

Cardiosclerosis - a disease that affects the muscles and heart valves. Scar tissue replaces partially myocardium and leads to valve deformity.

The reasons for the development of the disease can be quite a lot.

Symptoms cardiosclerosis

Cardiosclerosis can develop after rheumatism,myocarditis, atherosclerosis, heart injury, or be the result of hypertrophy and myocardial dystrophy. The first symptoms of the disease may be a violation of patency of heart, arrhythmia, heart failure. When cardiosclerosis caused by atherosclerosis, angina occur. In the future may develop cardiac vascular aneurysm.

Diagnosis cardiosclerosis

Ultrasonic diagnosis of heart helpsidentify pockets of scarring, to determine the size of the heart. ECG records the heart rhythm abnormalities. In addition, conduct electrocardiography and echocardiography. Based on the results obtained by research cardiologist diagnoses and prescribe treatment.

cardiosclerosis Treatment

The patient is prescribed medication for cardiosclerosiscorrection arrhythmia, angina pectoris or cardiac insufficiency. The doctor should keep in mind that myocardial tolerance to any cardiac glycosides in cardiosclerosis markedly reduced. Besides medication recommended diet, avoiding harmful habits, moderate exercise.

Comments are closed.