تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف يمكنك أن تعرف عند اكتمال القمر
2016/09/19
كيفية إزالة البقع الصفراء بعد تطبيق خلفية السائل
2016/09/19

إلغاء ما إذا كانت المعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين العمل

سواء لإلغاء معاش المتقاعدين العمل

غالبا ما يثير الحكومة في مسألة إلغاء الرواتب التقاعدية للمتقاعدين عن العمل.

هل هناك إمكانية لمثل هذا القرار على المستوى التشريعي؟

إجراءات دفع المعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين العمل في عام 2014

تستمر حوالي 13 مليون روسي، أو 1/3 من كل المتقاعدين للعمل بعد التقاعد. في الأساس، لأن كرامة العيش اليوم على بعض مدفوعات المعاشات التقاعدية من المستحيل عمليا.

في عام 2014، فإن متوسط ​​معاش التقاعد في روسيا يصل إلى 11،144 روبل.

معاشات المتقاعدين تخضع لالسنوية العملتكرار النص لمدة 12 شهرا من تاريخ تعيينها. متقاعد العمل أو PI يمكن أن تنطبق على إعادة الحساب من الجسم الإقليمي للالجبهة الوطنية الرواندية، في أي وقت، أو أنه سيتم تلقائيا المحرز في أغسطس. على سبيل المثال، كان يحق للمواطن الحصول على معاش التقاعد في سن 24 يناير 2014، والحق في تحويل يحصل على 24 فبراير 2015. إما وحدة التحريات المالية تلقائيا حساب تقاعده 1 أغسطس 2015. تحويل التالية ممكن حتى بعد سنة.

ووفقا للاحصاءات، كل عام وحدة المعلومات المالية يحمل bezzayavitelnuyu تعديل المعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين 12.5 مليون و 800 ألف عامل. من جانب البيانات من الناس.

الحق في إعادة حساب يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه على الرغم منفي سن التقاعد، وصاحب العمل يجعل الاشتراكات الشهرية لتأمين المعاش التقاعدي لهؤلاء الموظفين. وهكذا، فإن جزءا التأمين لأصحاب المعاشات التقاعدية العمل ينمو شهريا.
على سبيل المثال، يتلقى متقاعد براتب 10000 النهر صاحب العمل يخصم شهريا بالإضافة إلى راتبه 22٪ لصندوق المعاشات التقاعدية، والتي يتم عرضها 16٪ على حساب الفرد صاحب المعاش. وفقا لذلك، سوف العاصمة معاشه التقاعدي للسنة بنسبة 19.2 tys.r. (10000 * 0.16 * 12). وينقسم هذا إلى بقاء عمر، وهو 228 شهرا. وبالتالي، فإن الزيادة الشهرية في معاشاتهم التقاعدية تصل 19200/228 = 84.2، ص.

خيارات لتعديل مدفوعات المعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين

وبموجب القانون الروسي، ودفع المعاشات التقاعديةالمتقاعدين العمل مصنوع بالكامل. ومع ذلك، فإن الجدل بشأن إلغاء أو خفض المعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين يعملون شائعة إلى حد ما. ويرجع ذلك إلى ضرورة إيجاد حل لمشكلة التغلب على العجز في صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية. خيار واحد لحلها هو إلغاء التعديل السنوي من المعاش التقاعدي للمتقاعدين عن العمل.
من وجهة نظر النموذج الحالي في روسياهذا من شأنه أن نظام التقاعد لا تكون عادلة تماما. أما بالنسبة لصاحب العمل العمال والمتقاعدين يدفع جميع اشتراكات التقاعد بالكامل. وهكذا، حصل العاصمة معاش المتقاعد العمل ينمو الشهري. وإذا قمت بإلغاء إعادة احتساب راتبه التقاعدي، سيكون من المنطقي لإلغاء، والحاجة إلى تقديم مساهمات التقاعد من قبل صاحب العمل.
أيضا، أرادت الحكومة للحد من حجمالمعاشات التقاعدية للمتقاعدين العمل، للحد من المدفوعات إلى الجزء التأمين، فضلا عن ضبط المعاشات اعتمادا على دخل المتقاعد (على أساس الأجور العليا، وأصغر المعاش). لم يتم بعد اتخاذ قرار نهائي بشأن اختيار أي من هذه الخيارات.
ومن المقرر أيضا لخلق حوافز لأكثرتقاعد في وقت متأخر والعمل على المدى الطويل دون معاش. وبالتالي، وفقا لصيغة المعاشات الجديدة، إذا كان صاحب المعاش العمل سوف تصدر على معاش تقاعدي بعد بلوغه سن التقاعد، وجزء تأمين معاشه سيزداد بنسبة 1/4. ومع ذلك، فقد تقرر فكرة رفع سن التقاعد إلى التخلي تماما.
خيارا متطرفا هو الإلغاء التام للمعاشاتلأصحاب المعاشات أو جزئي العمل لذوي الدخل المرتفع. تأسست أصلا في الاستراتيجية المعاشات الجديدة. مؤيدو القرار يشير إلى حقيقة أن التقاعد - هو التعويض عن العائدات المفقودة. كما لم يتضمن المتقاعدين العمل لا تفقد الدخل، وبالتالي تدفع لهم لا ينبغي معاش. ولكن تأكيدات الحكومة، فإن المتقاعدين عمل لاستلام التقاعد بمعدل 100٪، والعودة إلى مناقشة هذه المسألة ليس أكثر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do you know when the full moon
09/19/2016
How to remove yellow stains after applying liquid wallpaper
09/19/2016

Cancel whether pensions to working pensioners

whether to cancel a pension working pensioners

The government often raises the question of the abolition of pensions for working pensioners.

Is there is a possibility of such a decision at the legislative level?

Procedure for payment of pensions to working pensioners in 2014

About 13 million Russians, or 1/3 of all pensioners continue to work after retirement. Basically, because the dignity to live today on some pension payments is virtually impossible.

In 2014, the average retirement pension in Russia will amount to 11,144 rubles.

Pensions working pensioners subject to annualRestatement for 12 months from the date of her appointment. Working pensioner or PI can apply for recalculation of the territorial body of the RPF, at any time, or it will automatically be made in August. For example, a citizen was entitled to a retirement pension at age 24 January 2014, the right to conversion will receive a 24 February 2015. Either FIU automatically recalculate his retirement Aug. 1, 2015. The following conversion is possible even after a year.

According to statistics, every year the FIU carries bezzayavitelnuyu adjustment of pensions for working pensioners 12.5 million and 800 thousand. By the statements of people.

The right to recalculate due to the fact that, despitein the retirement age, the employer makes monthly contributions to pension insurance for these employees. Thus, the insurance part of the pension working pensioners grows monthly.
For example, a pensioner receives a salary of 10 thousand river The employer deducts a monthly basis in addition to his salary 22% of the Pension Fund, of which 16% is displayed on the individual account of the pensioner. Accordingly, his pension capital for the year will increase by 19.2 tys.r. (10000 * 0.16 * 12). This is divided into age survival, which is 228 months. Thus, the monthly increase in their pension will reach 19200/228 = 84.2, p.

Options for revising the pension payments for retirees

Under Russian law, the payment of pensionsworking pensioners is made in full. However, the debate on the abolition or cuts pensions for working pensioners are fairly common. This is due to the need to solve the problem of overcoming the deficit of the Pension Fund. One option to solve it is the abolition of the annual adjustment of the retirement pension for working pensioners.
From the viewpoint of the current model in RussianThis pension system would not be quite fair. As for the worker-pensioner employer pays all pension contributions in full. Thus, the pension capital earned working pensioner grows monthly. And if you cancel the recalculation of his pension, it would be logical to cancel, and the need to make pension contributions by the employer.
Also, the Government wanted to reduce the size ofpensions for working pensioners, to limit the payments to the insurance part, as well as to adjust pensions depending on the pensioner incomes (on the basis of the higher wages, the smaller the pension). The final decision on the choice of any of these options has yet been taken.
It is also planned to create incentives for moreLate retirement and long-term employment without a pension. Thus, according to the new pension formula, if the working pensioner will issue a pension after reaching the retirement age, the insurance part of his pension will increase by 1/4. However, the idea of ​​raising the retirement age, it was decided to abandon completely.
An extreme option is the complete abolition of pensionsfor working pensioners or partial for high income earners. It was originally founded in the new pension strategy. Supporters of the decision referred to the fact that pension - it is compensation for lost earnings. A working pensioners did not lose income and, accordingly, pay them a pension should not. But the government assurances, working pensioners continue to receive pension at a rate of 100%, and return to the discussion of this issue is no more.

Comments are closed.