تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع رئيسية من الحضارات
2016/08/31
كيفية إعداد الجيل الثالث 3G في باد
2016/08/31

تكنولوجيا الحرث الكندية

تكنولوجيا معالجة التربة الكندية

في جنوب روسيا وأوكرانيا الأرض حفر عميقة غير مرغوب فيه، ولكن من دون ذلك، فإن التربة تصبح كثيفة ومتضخمة مع الأعشاب.

لذلك، يمكنك تطبيق التكنولوجيا الكندية.

تعليمات

1

في السنة الأولى لزرع الحبوب "الحارة" (الذرة، الذرة الرفيعة، وحشيشة السودان) و "الحارة" النباتات ذوات الفلقتين عريضة الأوراق (عباد الشمس).

2

ينبغي أن تكون مزروعة في العام المقبل سرير "الباردة"الحبوب (الشعير والجاودار والشوفان) وعريضة الأوراق ذوات الفلقتين (الاغتصاب والبيقية والبازلاء والفول والفاصوليا والبطاطا)، والتي تحمل درجة حرارة إيجابية خفضت.

3

في نفس الوقت جذور الصنبور تخترق إلى عمق62 سم، الخيطية - 45 سم، والذرة (الخيطية) وفول الصويا (الجذعية) - يقع في المقام الأول في الطبقة السطحية من 25-40 سم الجذعية جذور peregnivaya ترك تجاويف في التربة، والذي يترسب تخترق طبقات أعمق، ومصنع مع خففت جذور ليفية الطبقات السطحية. عن طريق وضع الثقافة، فإنه يأخذ في الاعتبار أنه بعد الذرة لا يمكن زرع المحاصيل، وعند التنظيف يجب ألا تترك قصبة عالية.

4

بقايا المحاصيل والمحاصيل البقولية هيالمهاد، ولكن لأنه تحت التربة دفء أسوأ (ببطء وبشكل غير متساو)، تحت عنوان "الحارة" المشارب ثقافة زرع (واسع 70 سم) وإدخال الأخضر السماد الفوسفوري البوتاس. لا يزال الخلاف الأسود ويسخن بسرعة.
تتحلل العشبية الوزن الذرة في ثلاثةالعام، قش القمح - وهما والبازلاء والفاصوليا هي تتعفن في غضون العام المقبل تماما. بسبب مخلفات قش الفقيرة في النيتروجين، وأضيف تبدأ الجرعة (10 كجم لكل 1 طن من مخلفات المحاصيل).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the main types of civilizations
08/31/2016
How to set up 3g in ipad
08/31/2016

CANADIAN tillage technology

Canadian soil treatment technology

In the south of Russia and Ukraine deep digging earth is undesirable, but without it, the soil becomes dense and overgrown with weeds.

Therefore, you can apply Canadian technology.

instructions

1

In the first year to sow "warm" cereals (maize, sorghum, Sudan grass) and "warm" broad-leaved dicotyledonous plants (sunflower).

2

The next year should be planted beds "cold"cereals (barley, rye, oats) and broad-leaved dicotyledonous (rape, vetch, peas, beans, beans, potatoes), which carry a positive temperature lowered.

3

At the same time tap roots penetrate to a depth of62 cm, filamentous - 45 cm, maize (filamentous) and soybean (stem.) - Located primarily in the surface layer of 25-40 cm Stem roots peregnivaya leave cavities in the soil, which precipitates penetrate into the deeper layers, and the plant with fibrous roots loosened surface layers. By placing culture, it takes into account that after the corn can not sow crops, and when cleaning should not be left high stubble.

4

Crop residues and leguminous crops aremulch, but because beneath the soil warms up worse (slowly and unevenly), under the "warm" culture sow stripes (70 cm wide) and introduce green manure phosphoric potash. Row remains black and warms up quickly.
Herbal weight corn decomposes in threeyear, wheat straw - two, peas and beans are completely rot within the next year. Because of straw residues poor in nitrogen, was added starting the dose (10 kg per 1 ton of crop residues).

Comments are closed.