تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما نابليون مجمع
2016/08/23
كيفية التغلب على الاكتئاب
2016/08/23

يمكن أن تعمل الأطفال دون سن 18 سنة من العمر؟

مجموعة العمل - شكل مناسب من المراهقين التوظيف

يهدف مراهق في أقرب وقت ممكن لتصبح مستقلة. هو يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى الفرصة لكسب الاستقلال.

يحدث أن الشاب يأتي إلى إدارة شؤون الموظفين أو إلى المالك، الذي يبدو ان لديه فرصة مناسبة له.

لكن مدير الموارد البشرية ويوضح أن مقدم الطلب لا يمكن أن تتخذ، لأنه لم يبلغ المطلوبة لملء المقعد الشاغر من العمر.

الحق في العمل والحق في الدراسة

ويسمح التشريع الروسي لتوظيف أشخاص الذين لم يبلغوا سن الرشد، ولكن هؤلاء العمال لديها عدد من المزايا. في نفس ظروف العمل للمراهقين من 14 إلى 16 سنة والشباب 16-18 ستكون مختلفة. يمكن إبرام عقد عمل مع شخص ليس أقل من 16 عاما. في بعض الحالات، المنصوص عليها في التشريعات الاتحادية، وعقد العمل هو ممكن مع البالغ من العمر 15 عاما، وإذا كان قد حصل بالفعل التعليم الثانوي العام الإلزامي لجميع مواطني روسيا. الحق في التعليم - واحدة من الحقوق الدستورية أهم شاب في روسيا. ولكن في بعض الحالات، في فترة المراهقة قد ترك المدرسة دون الحصول على التعليم الثانوي العام. يسمح هذا في حالات استثنائية وبإذن من الوالدين أو الممثلين القانونيين الآخرين وبالتنسيق مع الحكومة المحلية المسؤولة عن قضايا التعليم. هذا هو عادة لجنة إدارة أو كيان. وهناك حالات يكون فيها الشاب الذي بلغ 14 عاما من العمر، ويستثنى من المؤسسة التعليمية عن الأفعال غير المشروعة. يجب على المدرسة أن تبلغ قرارها إلى مجلس التعليم لمدة ثلاثة أيام قبل التهم، ومسألة توظيف السلطة المحلية يقرر. وعادة ما تشعر لجنة شؤون الأحداث وحماية حقوقهم. مكان العمل اختيار من خلال مركز التوظيف. في حالات استثنائية، وتوظيف الشباب تحت 14 سنة من العمر. وهذا ينطبق بشكل رئيسي ترك الأطفال المحرومين من الرعاية الأبوية. مسائل التوظيف وتعتبر لجنة القصر.

في الحالات المنصوص عليها في التشريعات الاتحادية، وعقد العمل هو ممكن مع البالغ من العمر 15 عاما، وإذا كان قد حصل بالفعل التعليم الثانوي العام الإلزامي لجميع مواطني روسيا.

العمل في وقت فراغك

بعض المراهقين، وعدم الرغبة في الانقطاع عن المدرسة،نسعى جاهدين لكسب مصروف الجيب. يتم توفير هذه الإمكانية أيضا في التشريع الروسي. فانه سيضطر الى الحصول على موافقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي، للعمل في أيام العطلات أو حتى أثناء العام الدراسي في أوقات فراغهم. يمكن إبرام عقد عمل مؤقت مع مراهق تقل أعمارهم عن 14 سنة. واحدة من أكثر شعبية من أشكال العمل - فريق العمل مخيم الصيف أو الشباب التي وضعتها لجنة الشباب. في العديد من مناطق الاتحاد تمارس هذه الأشكال من العمالة المؤقتة حتى يتسنى للشاب وشابة يكفي أن نشير إلى اللجنة المختصة. هناك انه سوف يشرح ما يلزم من وثائق، مساعدة في جمع المفقودين، وإعطاء شكل العقد. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن البلدية في هذه الحالة هي المسؤولة عن احترام حقوق في سن المراهقة.

وينبغي أن يكون العمل الخفيف وعدم إلحاق الضرر بالصحة. يمكن أن المراهقين العمل على تجميل المدينة، وتحمل الإعلانات، والمشاركة في برامج الحفل، اكتب النصوص، الخ

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة؟

قبل ان تحصل على وظيفة، يجب عليكجمع مجموعة من الوثائق. هذا الجواز، وهو مواطن روسي يحصل على 14 عاما، رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة، وشهادة تأمين التقاعد، وكذلك وثيقة موافقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي أو الحارس. إذا كان الطفل يحصل على وظيفة خلال العام الدراسي، بحاجة الى مساعدة من مؤسسة التعليمية مؤكدا الجدول الزمني. الرجال الشباب الصغار من سن premilitary في حاجة إلى وثيقة تسجيل العسكري. فمن الضروري والفحص الطبي. عند استئجار القصر لفحص طبي يدفعها صاحب العمل.

متى يمكنك تشغيل

الشباب تحت سن 18 سنة لا يمكنالعمل في ظروف ضارة أو خطرة. لا ينبغي أن رفع الأوزان، لا ينبغي أن تكون مرتبطة عمله مع السفر، في نوبات ليلية، والعمل الإضافي. مراهق تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عاما قد لا تعمل أكثر من 24 ساعة في الأسبوع، والشباب من 16 إلى 18 سنة - أكثر من 35 ساعة في الأسبوع. يوم العمل في سن المراهقة 15-16 سنة هو 5 ساعات، وهو شاب من 16-17 سنة - 7 ساعات. خلال العام الدراسي، والوقت هو أصغر - أي أكثر من 2.5 ساعة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14-16، و 3.5 ساعات لأولئك الذين هم 16 سنة من العمر. العمل المدفوع الأجر بالكامل، ينص على مكان عمل معين. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن يسمح بفصل القصر، ما لم تتخذ أنهم لا بعقود محددة المدة إلا بإذن من الدولة مفتشية العمل ولجنة القصر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT Napoleon complex
08/23/2016
How to overcome depression
08/23/2016

Can working children under 18 years of age?

Labor groups - a convenient form of employability teens

Teenager aims as soon as possible to become independent. Independence is largely due to the opportunity to earn.

It happens that a young person comes to the personnel department or to the owner, which seems to have a suitable vacancy for him.

But the HR manager explains that the applicant can not take, because he has not reached the required to fill the vacancy of age.

The right to work and the right to study

Russian legislation is permitted tohire people who have not attained the age of majority, but these workers have a number of benefits. At the same working conditions for teenagers from 14 to 16 years and young people from 16 to 18 will be different. The employment contract may be concluded with a person not less than 16 years. In some cases, stipulated by the federal legislation, the employment contract is possible with 15-year-old, if he has already received general secondary education, compulsory for all citizens of Russia. The right to education - one of the most important constitutional rights of a young man in Russia. But in some cases, an adolescent may leave school without obtaining the general secondary education. This is allowed in exceptional cases with the permission of parents or other legal representatives and in coordination with the local government in charge of education issues. This is usually the department or entity Committee. There are situations where a young person who has attained 14 years of age, are excluded from the educational institution for wrongful acts. The school must communicate its decision to the Board of Education for three days before the charges, and the question of the employment of the local authority decides. Usually it is the commission on juvenile affairs and protection of their rights. Workplace selected through employment center. In exceptional cases, the employment of young persons under 14 years of age. This applies mainly children left without parental care. Questions of employment considers the Commission on Minors.

In cases stipulated by the federal legislation, the employment contract is possible with 15-year-old, if he has already received general secondary education, compulsory for all citizens of Russia.

Work in your spare time

Some teens, not wanting to drop out of school,strive to earn pocket money. This possibility is also provided by the Russian legislation. He will have to obtain the consent of a parent or guardian, to work on holidays or even during the school year in their spare time. A temporary employment contract may be concluded with a teenager under 14 years old. One of the most popular forms of employment - a summer work camp or youth team established by the Committee on Youth. In many regions of the federation such forms of temporary employment are practiced so that the young person is sufficient to refer to the appropriate committee. There he will explain what documents are needed, help collect the missing, give the form of the contract. Furthermore, the municipality in this case is responsible for the observance of the rights of a teenager.

Work should be light and not to harm health. Teens can work on beautification of the city, carry ads, participate in concert programs, type texts, etc.

What documents are required?

Before you get a job, you mustcollect a set of documents. This passport, which is a Russian citizen gets 14 years, VAT number, certificate of pension insurance, as well as a document of consent of a parent, guardian or custodian. If a child gets a job during the school year, need help of their educational institution confirming the timetable. Young men-youth of premilitary age need a document of military registration. It is necessary and a medical examination. When hiring minors for medical check-up paid by the employer.

How long can you run

Young people under 18 years can notwork in harmful or dangerous conditions. It should not lift weights, his work should not be linked with travel, night shifts, overtime work. The teenager under the age of 16 years may not work more than 24 hours a week, and the young people from 16 to 18 years - more than 35 hours a week. The working day of a teenager from 15 to 16 years is 5 hours, a young man of 16 to 17 years - 7 hours. During the school year, time is even smaller - no more than 2.5 hours for children aged 14-16, and 3.5 hours for those who are 16 years of age. Paid work in full, provided for a given workplace. It should be noted that the dismissal of minors, unless they are taken not on fixed-term contracts is permitted only with the permission of the State Labour Inspectorate and the Commission for Minors.

Comments are closed.