منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / هل يمكنني الحصول على جنسية مزدوجة في روسيا

هل يمكنني الحصول على جنسية مزدوجة في روسيا

/
249 المشاهدات

هل يمكنني الحصول على جنسية مزدوجة في روسيا</A>

وجود ازدواج الجنسية - وهي قضية يتم حلها في البلدان المختلفة بطرق مختلفة.

وفي الاتحاد الروسي سمح لمثل هذه المواطنة، ولكن هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة في القانون.

حيث

القانون يميز مفهوم مزدوجالمواطنة واثنين من جنسيات. في الحالة الأولى، ويصبح المواطن جنسية ثانية، حصل على تصريح من الدولة. وبالحديث عن جنسيتين أو أكثر، يكون المحامون في الاعتبار الحالة التي يتلقى الشخص جنسية ثانية، دون إبلاغ الهيئات الحكومية في البلاد التي هي في الأصل.

حقوق المواطنين الروس

في روسيا يمكن أن يكون لديك جنسية ثانية. مواطن روسي يمكن تحقيق هذا الحق، وفقا للمادة 62 عشر من الدستور. وجود جنسية أجنبية لا يؤثر على حقوق الإنسان ولا يعفيه من الواجبات التي فرضت عليه في اتصال مع وجود الجنسية الروسية.
وفيما يتعلق الرعايا الأجانب والأشخاص عديمي الجنسيةالمواطنة، ثم أنها تحصل في روسيا نفس الحقوق وعليهم نفس الواجبات كمواطنين في الاتحاد الروسي. تم تأسيس استثناء بموجب القانون الاتحادي والمعاهدات الدولية لروسيا.

الجنسية المزدوجة

هذا الوضع هم من مواطني البلدان التي لوقد وقع الاتحاد الروسي الاتفاقية ذات الصلة، والتي تنص على الاعتراف المتبادل بين القوميات اثنين. يتم إدراج كل من جوازات السفر في هذه الحالة كما تعادل كل من روسيا وشركائها. حتى الآن، والاتحاد الروسي لديها اتفاقات مماثلة مع طاجيكستان وتركمانستان.
إذا كان الشخص لديه جنسية مزدوجة، وقال انههبوا حقوق كل الدول. معالجة القضايا المتعلقة بالضرائب والضمان الاجتماعي والخدمة العسكرية، ويلتزم المواطن في واحد من هذين البلدين، حيث يقيم بشكل دائم. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الرجال الذين خدموا في إحدى الدول لا يمكن أن تسمى في بلد آخر. وسوف ينظر الأطفال من ذوي الجنسية المزدوجة أيضا كمواطنين في كلا البلدين.

الجنسية المزدوجة

القانون لا يمنع مواطنا من الاتحاد الروسي للحصول علىجنسية دولة أخرى. ومع ذلك، لم يتم التعرف عليه في روسيا وفي أراضيها لا يعمل. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كان الشخص هو مواطن ليس فقط الروسية، ولكن أيضا، مثلا، تعتبر الولايات المتحدة، وهو مواطن روسي في أمريكا باللغة الروسية - الأمريكية. وفيما يتعلق بالبلدان الثالثة، ثم سمح لهم للعيش في واحدة من جوازات السفر الحالية - والخيار الإنسان نفسه.
عند تلقي الجنسية الثانية غير مطلوبةإبلاغ سلطات سلطات الاتحاد الروسي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن غالبية الدول الأجنبية عادة لا يبلغون قنصليات بلدان أخرى على اكتساب جنسيتها.

هل يمكنني الحصول على جنسية مزدوجة في روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة lorvouzf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Execution of documents / Is it possible to have a dual citizenship in Russia

Is it possible to have a dual citizenship in Russia

/
245 Views

Is it possible to have a dual citizenship in Russia?</a>

The presence of dual citizenship is a matter that is solved differently in different countries.

In the Russian Federation, such citizenship is allowed, but there are a lot of nuances in the legislation.

The terms

In jurisprudence, the concepts of doubleCitizenship and two nationalities. In the first case the citizen acquires the second citizenship, having received the appropriate permission from his state. Speaking of two or more nationalities, lawyers have in mind the situation in which a person receives a second citizenship without informing the state authorities of the country of which he originally is a citizen.

Rights of Russian citizens

In Russia, you can have a second citizenship. A citizen of Russia can exercise this right, according to the 62nd article of the Constitution of the Russian Federation. At the same time, the presence of the citizenship of a foreign state does not affect human rights and does not relieve him of the duties that are imposed on him in connection with the existence of Russian citizenship.
As for foreign citizens and persons withoutCitizenship, they receive the same rights in Russia and fulfill the same duties as Russian citizens. Exceptions are cases established by federal legislation and international treaties of Russia.

Double citizenship

Such status is granted to citizens of countries with whomThe Russian Federation signed a corresponding treaty, which states that there is mutual recognition of two citizenships. Both passports in this case are recognized as equivalent to both Russia and its partners. To date, Russia has similar agreements with Tajikistan and Turkmenistan.
If a person has dual citizenship, then heIs endowed with the rights of both states. To solve issues related to taxes, social security and military service, a citizen is required in one of those two countries where he lives permanently. It is worth noting that men who have served in one of the states can not be called in another. Children of persons with dual citizenship will also be considered citizens of both countries.

Two nationalities

The law does not prohibit a citizen of the Russian Federation from receivingCitizenship of another state. However, it is not recognized in Russia and does not operate on its territory. In other words, if a person has citizenship not only of the Russian Federation, but, say, the US, in Russia he is considered a Russian citizen, in America - American. As for third countries, they are allowed to live on one of the available passports - the choice is for the person himself.
When obtaining a second citizenship is not requiredTo inform the Russian authorities about this. In addition, most foreign countries usually do not inform consulates of other countries about the fact of acquiring their citizenship.

Is it possible to have a dual citizenship in Russia Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Lorvouzf
It is main inner container footer text