منزل / علم النفس / العواطف / هل يمكن للرجل ان تبكي

ما إذا كان يمكن يبكي الرجال

/
54 المشاهدات

يمكن أن يبكي الرجال</A>

الدموع - الطب للروح.

وهي شائعة لجميع الرجال، والرجال ليست استثناء.

ممثلي الجنس الأقوى، الذي الدموع - من المحرمات صارمة، أكثر عرضة للإجهاد والمرض.

الصورة النمطية العالم

الدموع - وسيلة للتعبير عن المشاعر، مميزةجميع الناس، بغض النظر عن الجنس والعمر وجهات النظر حول الحياة. يستخدم المجتمع على إدراك الواقع من خلال منظور الصور النمطية، والكثير من الرجال منذ الطفولة "مبرمجة" لا تظهر الدموع في الأماكن العامة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لا يعني أن تبقى في عزلة رائعة، والجنس أقوى لا يمكن أن تعطي لتنفيس العواطف.
ويقول علماء النفس أن الرجال يصابون بالمرض في كثير من الأحيان،أكثر من النساء لأنهم يشعرون الدموع المحرمات صارمة. وتأتي هذه المشكلة منذ الطفولة، عندما وضع الآباء في أذهان الأولاد الصورة النمطية لل"الرجل الحقيقي لا تبكي"، متناسين أن الدموع - انها ليست علامة على الضعف، ولكن مجرد وسيلة لتخليص الجسم من الطاقة السلبية. تتميز الرجال والنساء على حد سواء من خلال ردود فعل انفعالية - الجنس أقوى حساسة أيضا إلى فقدان أحد أفراد أسرته والغدر والخيانة، وبالتالي يكون كل الحق في البكاء، وقلبك ومضمون.
لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى دموع الرجال من الفرح. ولادة طفل، الزواج مع صديقته - انها أحداث مؤثرة جدا التي تحتوي على مشاعر العديد من ممثلي الجنس الأقوى غير ممكن.

إذا كان من الضروري لكبح الدموع؟

الرجل، وعلى النقيض من النساء الذين لا يستطيعون تحملالسماح لالبكاء في العلن وتذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد. بطبيعة الحال، إذا نحن لا نتحدث عن الحالات الحرجة من وفاة الأقارب أو الأصدقاء. يجب أن لا تحتوي ممثل الجنس أقوى عواطفهم في وجود أحد أفراد أسرته، وأنه لم تظهر ضعفه. بالنسبة للعديد من النساء دموع الرجل - مظهر من مظاهر مشاعر أعمق ومخلصة.
ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي أن تصبح منهجيالظاهرة. رجل سكب الدموع، دائما وفي كل مكان، ليست بالضبط يسبب احترام الآخرين ووضع اختيار واحدة في موقف حرج. كل شخص يختلف عن غيره، وأحيانا من قبل رجال غير عاطفية وذلك حتى يمكن أن البكاء عند مشاهدة ميلودراما. وهذا لا يعني أنها ضعيفة ومخنث، والدموع - مجرد مظهر من مظاهر حالة ذهنية هي نفس الضحك، وابتسامة، وغيرها. كبح العواطف غير ضارة على الجهاز العصبي، لذلك الرجال لا يسمح لنفسه في البكاء، في محاولة لإيجاد طرق بديلة ل"نزع فتيل" الجسم. في بعض الأحيان تصل لزجاجة والسجائر، وبذلك المشاكل ليس فقط لأنفسهم، ولكن أيضا أحبائهم. مثل هؤلاء الناس "قوية" بالتأكيد لن تسبب الاحترام في عيون الآخرين، وبالتالي فإن الدموع - وليس أسوأ وسيلة للحصول على راحة البال.

ما إذا كان يمكن يبكي الرجال آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kiwsausq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT tread and why you need it
09/02/2016
WHY heated computer
09/02/2016

whether men can cry

Can men cry

Tears - medicine for the soul.

They are common to all men, and men are no exception.

Representatives of the stronger sex, which tears - a strict taboo, more prone to stress and disease.

World stereotypes

Tears - a way of expressing emotion, characteristicall people, regardless of gender, age and views on life. Society is accustomed to perceive reality through the prism of stereotypes, so many men from childhood "programmed" not to show tears in public. However, this does not mean that the remaining in splendid isolation, the representatives of the stronger sex can not give vent to emotions.
Psychologists say that men get sick more often,than women because they feel tears strict taboo. This problem comes from childhood, when his parents lay in the minds of boys stereotype of the "real men never cry", forgetting that the tears - it's not a sign of weakness, and only way to rid the body of negative energy. Men and women are equally characterized by emotional outbursts - the stronger sex also sensitive to the loss of a loved one, treachery and betrayal, and therefore have every right to cry, your heart's content.
Do not forget about the men's tears of joy. birth of a child, a wedding with his girlfriend - it's so touching events that contain the emotions of many representatives of the stronger sex is not possible.

Should we hold back the tears?

Male, unlike the woman can not affordallow to cry in public and go unnoticed. Of course, if it is not about critical situations related to passing of relatives or friends. The representative of the stronger sex should not restrain emotions in the presence of a loved one, that he did not show his weakness. For many women, men's tears - a manifestation of the most profound and sincere feelings.
However, they should not be systematicallyphenomenon. Man pouring tears, always and everywhere, is not exactly cause the respect of others and put the chosen one in an awkward position. Each person is different, sometimes by men so sentimental that may even cry while watching a melodrama. This does not mean that they are weak and effeminate, the tears - just a manifestation of the state of mind is the same as laughing, smiling, etc. Restrain emotions is harmful to the nervous system, so men never allow myself to cry, trying to find alternative ways to "defuse" the body. Sometimes they reach for a bottle and cigarettes, bringing the problem of not only themselves, but also close friends. Such "strong" people certainly will not cause respect in the eyes of others, so the tears - not the worst means to gain peace of mind.

Comments are closed.