تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل يمكنني شراء منزل دون الأرض؟
2016/08/28
حيث يمكنك شراء الماسكارا الشعر متعدد الألوان
2016/08/28

يمكنني ارتداء الصليب زوجها

الصليب الصدري

مسألة ارتداء شخص آخر عبر الملابس الداخلية التي ينتمي سابقا إلى صديق، بما في ذلك - أحد الزوجين، يمكن أن تحدث لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب.

بعضها محزن جدا.


إذا توفي الزوج والأرملة قد يترك جيدا له عبر الصدرية في الذاكرة، ثم أنها سوف تضطر إلى اتخاذ قرار: إما لتخزينه في مكان آمن أو ارتداء.
ولكنها ليست دائما الوضع المحزن. ويمكن للزوج أن تعطي زوجته عبر إذا فقدت لها. وأخيرا، يمكن أن الصليب تصبح هدية للمرأة التي يحبها، وسوف الزوج نفسه ارتداء الصليب الآخرين.

الاعتراضات

في معظم الحالات، والحجج ضد ارتداءعبور الملابس الداخلية لشخص آخر، بما في ذلك - التي يملكها الزوج، هي كما يلي: الصليب "يمتص" مشكلة والتعاسة مالك، عن "الطاقة السلبية"، وجميع هذه "المسألة" خطرة مما لا شك فيه أن يذهب إلى الشخص الذي يرتدي الصليب غريب. وبشكل عام، إذا كان الشخص يقوم شخص ما يعطي الصليب، فمن المشبوهة: من الواضح انه يريد ان تقلع وتمريرها إلى شخص مشاكلهم!
حول تيك يملكها القتلى، ولا يمكن التحدث: الزوجة التي وضعت الصليب لزوجها الراحل، وقالت انها تموت في المستقبل القريب!

الكنيسة الوظيفة

كل الحجج المذكورة أعلاه، تعود إلىمبدأ أن "أحب تنتج مثل". هذا هو واحد من المبادئ الأساسية للتفكير الأسطوري. أنها نشأت العديد من علامات والسحر. وبعد ذلك، وأخرى لا تنتمي إلى الديانة المسيحية والوثنية، ويكون كل من الوثنية والمسيحية، فإنه من المستحيل.
الصليب المقدس، بما في ذلك في شكل صغيرعبور البالية على المسيحيين في الصدر، بل هو رمز للخلاص. ولذلك، فمن حيث المبدأ، لا يمكن أن تحمل أي معنى سلبي، وخصوصا - لا يمكن أن يحقق أي مشكلة. من وجهة نظر المسيحيين، يمكن أن يحقق فقط البؤس خطايا الخاصة.
أي هدية تعطى من القلب، ولاذاكرة مشرقة من زوجة المتوفى ليست خطيئة. يمكن للمرأة أن ترتدي الصليب دون خوف من زوجها، الذي أعطى لها عربون حبه. لا يوجد شيء خطير ويعبر زوجها الراحل.

عندما زوجها لا يمكن ارتداء الصليب

يمكنك استدعاء حالة واحدة فقط التي كتبهاارتداء الصلبان زوجة امرأة يجب أن يرفض رفضا قاطعا. هذا هو الحال حيث يقول الزوج: "احملوا الصليب، يمكنك ارتداء الحجاب، وأنا لا حاجة إليها." وهذا يعني أن يكون الشخص على استعداد للتخلي ليس فقط على الصليب، ولكن على الإيمان. في هذه الحالة، فإن الزوجة المسيحية المحبة لا يقبل مثل هذه "اللفتة واسعة." على العكس من ذلك، تقول: "شكرا لك، لدي بالفعل الصليب، والاحتفاظ به. أنا هادئ، وعند خلعه ".

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Can I buy a house without land?
08/28/2016
Where you can buy a multi-colored hair mascara
08/28/2016

Can I wear the cross of her husband

pectoral cross

The question of wearing someone else's underwear cross that belonged previously to a friend, including - a spouse, can occur for a variety of reasons.

Some of them are quite sad.


If the husband died, the widow may well leave his pectoral cross in memory, and then she will have to decide: whether to store it in a safe place or wear.
But it is not always the situation is so sad. A husband can give his wife a cross if she lost her. Finally, the cross can become a gift to the woman he loves, and the husband himself will wear the other cross.

Objections

In most cases, the arguments against wearingcross someone else's underwear, including - owned by the spouse, are as follows: Cross "absorbs" a problem and unhappiness of the owner, his "negative energy", and all this dangerous "matter" be sure to go to the one who wears a strange cross. And in general, if a person gives someone the cross, it is suspicious: he obviously wants to take off and pass to someone their own problems!
About Tic owned by the dead, and can not speak: the wife who has put the cross of her late husband, she would die in the near future!

Church Position

All arguments listed above, go back tothe principle that "like produces like." This is one of the fundamental principles of mythological thinking. That it originated numerous signs and magic. And then, and another does not belong to the Christian faith and paganism, and be both pagan and Christian, it is impossible.
Holy Cross, including in the form of smallcross worn on the chest Christians, it is a symbol of salvation. Therefore, it is, in principle, can not carry a no negative meaning, especially - can not bring any trouble. From the point of view of Christians, can bring only misery own sins.
Any gift given from the heart, norBright memory of the deceased wife is not a sin. A woman can wear a cross without fear of her husband, which he gave to her as a token of his love. There is nothing dangerous and crosses late husband.

When her husband can not wear a cross

You can call only one situation in which bywearing crosses wife woman should refuse flatly. This is a case where the husband says, "Take my cross, you can wear it, I do not need it." This means that a person is willing to give up not only on the cross, but on faith. In this case, a loving Christian wife would not accept such a "wide gesture." On the contrary, she says: "Thank you, I already have a cross, and his keep. I am calm, when you wear it. "

Comments are closed.