تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تزيين مكنسة
2016/08/24
لماذا الحاجة إلى الاعتماد على إطارات السيارات
2016/08/24

هل يمكنني غسل سترة أسفل في الغسالة

سترة أسفل وغسالة متوافقة

سوف أسفل سترة الغسيل في الغسالة لا يفسد سترة، إذا كنت تتبع التوصيات الرئيسية من الشركة المصنعة ومعرفة بعض الحيل كل يوم.

توصيات يمكن العثور على التسمية مخيط على التماس الجانب أسفل السترات.

القواعد الأساسية

المنتجات المصنوعة من أسفل الطبيعي عادة ما ينصحغسلها عند درجة حرارة لا تتجاوز 40 درجة مئوية. وتشمل بعض آلات آلات برنامج خاص لغسل أسفل السترات، والتي توفر الإعدادات المثالية. إذا كان هذا البرنامج هو لا، يجب أن يكون غسل أسفل سترة في عملية غسل الحساسة، مع شطف إضافية. تنظيف غسلها سيئة جدا من المنتجات إلى أسفل. دون شطف إضافية قد تبقى سترة بقع الصابون البيضاء. الضغط على أسفل سترة أفضل في السرعة الدنيا. فمن غير المستحسن استخدام تعثر مجفف.
من المهم أيضا لاختيار الأداة المناسبة لغسل أسفل السترات. فمن الأفضل لشراء هلام خاص، والتي عادة ما تباع في محلات الملابس في الهواء الطلق، أو المواد الكيميائية المنزلية. أنه تقريبا لا رغوة ويمنع تكوين بقع بيضاء بعد الغسيل.
قبل غسل أسفل سترة يجب أن يكون بشكل صحيحأعد. إزالة الداخل الى الخارج، وجيوب فارغة، افتحي الزينة وبعض العناصر المعدنية ممكن. البرق، أبازيم، أزرار تثبيتها - وهذا سيقضي تشوه في غسل. حافة أيضا للانفصال - وعادة ما يتم غسلها باليد أو تنظيفها في التنظيف الجاف.

الخدع المنزلية

كثرة غسل أسفل السترات محفوف حقيقة أنه مع زغبالشرود في نهاية المطاف إلى كتل وسترة يفقد خصائصه. لم يعد الدافئ، مسح. ويمكن تجنب ذلك عن طريق الحد من عدد من الغسيل إلى أدنى حد ممكن، واستخدام بعض الحيل. قبل غسل أسفل السترات يجب أن زيارة متجر الرياضة وشراء اثنين أو ثلاث كرات التنس في الأبيض. ليس عن كرات بلاستيكية طاولة بينغ بونغ، ​​وكرات لينة مع سطح النسيج، والتي تستخدم في كرة المضرب. وينبغي أن توضع الكرات في طبل الغسالة جنبا إلى جنب مع سترة أسفل. وسيتم الضرب أسفل، عدم السماح له النزول في كتل. الكرات الملونة والطلاء يمكن أن تسلط سترة، والإضرار بها. ولذلك، إذا لم تكن قادرة على العثور على كرات بيضاء، يجب تبييض الملونة في محلول الكلور قبل استخدامها لغسل أسفل السترات.
في مخازن يمكنك العثور خاصالمجال التورمالين لغسل أسفل المنتجات. لديهم نفس تأثير كرات التنس. ببساطة هذه الكرات في طبلة من الغسالة وأنت لا يمكن أن تقلق على سلامة سترات أسفل. في نفس درجة الحرارة، لا يتم إلغاء شطف إضافية وغسل حساسة والغزل. أخذت معا، فإن هذه التدابير أن تساعد في الحفاظ على جودة بانخفاض سترة البكر بشكل دائم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to decorate a broom
08/24/2016
Why the need for drawing on a car tire
08/24/2016

Can I wash a down jacket in the washing machine

Down jacket and a washing machine compatible

down jacket washing in the washing machine will not spoil the jacket, if you follow the main recommendations of the manufacturer and know some tricks everyday.

Recommendations can be found on a label sewn on the side seam down jackets.

Fundamental rules

Products made of natural down is usually recommendedwashed at a temperature not exceeding 40 ° C. Some machines machines include a special program for washing down jackets, which provide ideal settings. If such a program is not, wash down jacket should be in a delicate washing operation, with an additional rinsing. Cleaning very bad washed out of down products. Without additional rinse the jacket may remain white soap stains. Pressing down jacket better at minimum speed. It is not recommended to use a tumble dryer.
It is equally important to choose the right tool forwashing down jackets. It is better to buy a special gel, which is usually sold in outdoor clothing stores, or household chemicals. It almost does not foam and prevents the formation of white spots after washing.
Before washing down jacket should be properlyprepared. Remove the inside out, empty pockets, unfasten decorations and metal elements as possible. Zips, buckles, buttons fastened - this will eliminate their deformation in the wash. Edge also detachable - it is usually washed by hand or cleaned in dry cleaning.

Household Tricks

Frequent washing down jackets is fraught with the fact that with fluffeventually straying into lumps and jacket loses its properties. It is no longer warm, flushed. This can be avoided by reducing the number of washings to a minimum and using some tricks. Before washing down jackets should visit a sports store and buy two or three tennis balls in white. It is not about plastic balls ping-pong table, and a soft balls with textile surface, which are used in tennis. Balls should be put into the drum of the washing machine together with the down jacket. They will be beating down, not letting him get off in lumps. Colored balls and paint can shed the jacket, damaging it. Therefore, if you are not able to find the white balls, you should whiten colored in a chlorine solution before using them for washing down jackets.
In stores you can find specialtourmaline sphere for washing down products. They have the same effect as the tennis balls. Simply put these balls in the drum of the washing machine and you can not worry for the safety of down jackets. At the same temperature, extra rinse and delicate washing and spinning are not canceled. Taken together, these measures will help to permanently preserve pristine quality down jackets.

Comments are closed.