تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية ترتيب عام 2014 اللجنة المنظمة سوتشي
2016/09/16
كيفية اعطاء الشكل الصحيح للحواجب
2016/09/16

يمكنك مزيج مختلف العلامات التجارية من التجمد

كيف يمكنك أن تختار بعناية المبرد لسيارتك

إذا كنت الانتباه إلى تجارب على خلط العديد من العلامات التجارية من التجمد، وتذكر دائما أن كسر تشغيل مستقر للنظام التبريد، وكنت كسر درجة حرارة وضع تشغيل المحرك.

اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

المبرد

المبرد هو جزء لا يتجزأ من نظام التبريد في السيارة. ويوفر تبديد الحرارة فعالة وتدعم درجة حرارة التشغيل محرك بالقدر اللازم.
واجه العديد من سائقي السيارات مع مثلالمفاهيم التي تميز السوائل ب "التجمد" و "التجمد". لفهم الفرق الأساسي بين هذه السوائل لا. "التجمد"، في الواقع، الاتحاد السوفيتي اسم التجمد التجاري. وقال انه عادة ما تكون أرخص قليلا.

تكوين التجمد

لفهم ما إذا كان التجمد مزيج مختلف ممكنسوف الماركات التحقيق تكوينها. قاعدة مادية التجمد - جلايكول الإثيلين، فإنه لديه C2H6O2 الصيغة الكيميائية والكحول ثنائي الهيدروكسيل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على مضاد وغيرها من المواد جود وظائف إضافية غير الإضافات المختلفة. لديهم التشحيم والرغوة، وتهدف إلى حماية نظام التبريد للسيارات ضد التآكل والأكسدة.
في الحياة، وكثير من السائقين ينتظرون دائماالوضع غير سارة. على سبيل المثال، قمت بشراء سيارة، ولكن لم يطلب من المالك السابق للتسميته المستخدمة في التجمد، وفي أكثر اللحظات في غير محله تجد تخفيضه إلى مستوى حرج. الذهاب إلى متجر سيارة، يمكنك ان ترى في واجهات عدد لا يحصى من العلامات التجارية من التجمد ويتساءل عن إمكانية الاختلاط بهم.

خلط النوعيات المختلفة من التجمد

في الواقع، فإن الجواب البسيط على السؤال منخلط النوعيات المختلفة من التجمد لا يمكن. العالم استمرت أمثلة كاملة وإيجابية من عدة أنواع من التجمد لأداء في نظام السيارة، وظيفتها المباشرة. ومع ذلك، قد ينتهي كل حزين جدا. نعم، "العنصر" الأساسي التجمد هو جلايكول الإثيلين، ولكن الشركات المصنعة لها وتسعى لجعل منتجاتها أو جودة أفضل، أو على العكس من ذلك، أكثر بأسعار معقولة للمستهلكين. في هذا الصدد، فإنها تعطي السوائل التبريد عن طريق جميع أنواع المواد المضافة وخصائص مفيدة في مستوى مختلف تماما. أي مضافة هي الوزن من المركبات الكيميائية. ولذلك، من أجل آمنة حقا لخلط عدة أنواع، فمن الضروري لا أكثر ولا أقل، ويكون الصيدلي دبلوم في توقع حدوث ردود فعل خطيرة.
وبالتالي، أكثر دقة أن نقول إن مزيجلا ينصح النوعيات المختلفة من التجمد إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على تأثير عكسي ويعرض للخطر نظام السيارة. لهذا السبب، يجب عليك دائما بدقة وبعناية الاقتراب من اختيار المبرد، والانتباه إلى المادة المضافة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المهم تغيير السائل في الوقت المناسب، لأنه مع مرور الوقت فإنه يفقد خصائصه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to arrange the Sochi 2014 Organizing Committee
09/16/2016
How to give the correct form of the eyebrows
09/16/2016

Can you mix different brands of antifreeze

How can you choose carefully coolant for your car

If you are drawn to experiments on mixing several brands of antifreeze, always remember that breaking the stable operation of the cooling system, you are breaking the temperature of the engine operation mode.

Make the right decision.

Coolant

Coolant is an integral part of the vehicle's cooling system. It provides effective heat dissipation and supports the engine operating temperature to the extent necessary.
Many motorists faced with suchconcepts that characterize the fluids as "antifreeze" and "antifreeze". To understand the basic difference between these liquids do not. "Antifreeze", in fact, Soviet commercial name antifreeze. He usually is a little bit cheaper.

The composition of antifreeze

To understand whether the mix antifreeze different possiblebrands will investigate its composition. Base material antifreeze - ethylene glycol, it has the chemical formula C2H6O2 and a dihydric alcohol. In addition, it contains antifreeze and other substances having additional functions is various additives. They have lubricating and foaming, and are designed to protect the cooling system of cars against corrosion and oxidation.
In life, many motorists are always waitingunpleasant situation. For example, you purchased a car, but did not ask the former owner of the name it used in antifreeze, and at the most inopportune moment find its reduction to a critical level. Going into the car shop, you can see in the windows of countless brands of antifreeze and wondering about the possibility of their mixing.

Mixing different brands of antifreeze

In fact, the simple answer to the question ofmixing different brands of antifreeze can not. The world is full and positive examples of several types of antifreeze continued to perform in a vehicle system, their immediate function. However, all may end quite sad. Yes, the basic "element" antifreeze is ethylene glycol, but its manufacturers are striving to make their products or better quality or, on the contrary, more affordable for consumers. In this connection, they give Cooling liquids by means of all sorts of additives and useful properties in a completely different level. Any additive is the weight of chemical compounds. Therefore, in order to really safe to mix several types, it is necessary no more, no less, and have a diploma chemist to foresee the occurrence of serious reactions.
Thus, more accurate to say that the mixdifferent brands of antifreeze is not recommended if you do not want to get the opposite effect and jeopardize the system of the car. For this reason, you should always thoroughly and carefully approach the choice of coolant, pay attention to the additive. In addition, it is important to change the liquid in time, because over time it loses its properties.

Comments are closed.