تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مجموع ملكية الأسهم لقطعة الأرض
2016/09/18
ماذا علي أن أفعل إذا أكلت أجهزة الصراف الآلي المال
2016/09/18

هل يمكنني تثبيت مكافحة الفيروسات 2

هل يمكنني تثبيت مكافحة الفيروسات 2

رغبة المستخدم لحماية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ضد البرمجيات الخبيثة امر طبيعي تماما ومفهومة، وخاصة منذ ظهور فيروسات جديدة وخطيرة كل يوم.

لا يثق تماما من الفيروسات واحد، العديد من المستخدمين تقرر تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وعدة، ولكن هنا هو كيف لها ما يبررها؟


برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات خاصالنوع من البرامج، وظيفة منها هو كشف وتحييد فيروسات الكمبيوتر، والبرمجيات المحتمل أن تكون ضارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمكافحة الفيروسات يمنع إصابة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وتقدم للمستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات، موزعة على النحو برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات المدفوعة ومجانا. وتتميز هذه البرامج عن طريق ترتيبات وظيفية والعمل المختلفة، فضلا عن فعالية منع ومكافحة الفيروسات.

مبدأ مكافحة الفيروسات

تقريبا لديه كل كمبيوترأو برامج مكافحة الفيروسات الأخرى، ولكن بعض يعتقدون خطأ أن زيادة عدد المتزامنة مكافحة الفيروسات وتوفير المزيد من الحماية القوية. أن نفهم لماذا هذا هو مغالطة، فمن الضروري أن نفهم آليات عمل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.

لا ننسى لتحديث قاعدة البيانات بانتظام الفيروس، بحيث برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن تحديد الفيروسات "جديدة".

العثور على فيروس كمبيوتر اصاب بالفعلما يسمى طريقة التوقيع على اساس وجوهر الذي هو مكافحة الفيروسات يقارن محتويات الملفات مع قواعد بيانات الفيروسات، في محاولة للعثور على المباراة. إذا تم اكتشافها، البرنامج يحاول "علاج" الملف، أي إزالته من المحتوى الإضافي - "الجسم من الفيروس." ويستند منع العدوى على الرصد المستمر لبرامج النشاط لمنع الأنشطة الضارة من الفيروسات وحماية ضد العدوى. تعمل معظم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات على أساس الجمع، وهذا هو في وضع الرصد النشط، ووضع ملف المسح الضوئي.

لماذا لا أكثر من ذلك - هو أفضل؟

وبطبيعة الحال، حتى عمل على مكافحة فيروس واحدقادرة أن تؤثر على سرعة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كما يقوم بتحميل ملف مسح القرص الثابت، والرصد - موارد الذاكرة وحدة المعالجة المركزية. حتى لو افترضنا أن كلا من الفيروسات ببساطة تعمل في موازاة ذلك، الحمل على الزوجي موارد الكمبيوتر. للأسف، هو في الواقع أكثر صعوبة بسبب برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات لا يقبل له "منافس" كما المضادة للفيروسات، بما في ذلك تطبيق المعتاد تشغيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وبالتالي، فإنه يسعى إلى السيطرة على وعمله أيضا. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان أحد من الفيروسات وسوف تبدأ لإجراء فحص خلفية الملفات، ستضطر ثانية واحدة "لمراقبة" عملها في هذه العملية، وكذلك الملفات الممسوحة ضوئيا المسح الضوئي، حتى أثر أقوى على سرعة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أي برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات ليست مثالية، ولذلك فمن المحتمل جدا "كاذبة" الاستجابة ومحاولة لقفل برامج ضارة واضح.

في بعض الحالات، برامج مكافحة الفيروسات قادرة علىالصراع، مع بعضها البعض من أجل البرامج غير المرغوب فيها. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان أحد الفيروسات تحاول "علاج" الملف المصاب، ثانية واحدة لن تسمح له بذلك، لأنها سوف تكون على يقين من أن هناك محاولة لعدوى الفيروس. الصراع برامج مكافحة الفيروسات قد يسبب نظام التشغيل عن الاستجابة وتحتاج إلى فرض إعادة التشغيل. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن هذه الرقابة المزدوجة في الممارسة تؤدي إلى إضعاف الحماية، باعتبارها جزءا هاما من الموارد للإنفاق على المسح الضوئي لمكافحة الفيروسات عن بعضها البعض، وليس للبحث عن الفيروسات. أكثر من ذلك بكثير عملية لتثبيت مكافحة الفيروسات القوية مع الإضافات اللازمة من التصرف على مبدأ "كلما كان ذلك أفضل."

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the total share ownership to the land plot
09/18/2016
What should I do if an ATM ate money
09/18/2016

Can I install antivirus 2

Can I install antivirus 2

Desire user to protect your computer against malware is quite natural and understandable, especially since the new and dangerous viruses appear every day.

Not entirely trusting one antivirus, many users decide to install on your computer, several, but here's how it justified?


Antivirus software is a specialkind of software, the function of which is to detect and neutralize computer viruses, and potentially malicious software. In addition, the antivirus can prevent infecting your computer. The user is offered a variety of options, distributed as a paid anti-virus software and free of charge. These programs are characterized by different functional and working arrangements, as well as the effectiveness of the prevention of and the fight against viruses.

The principle of anti-virus

Almost every computer has theor other anti-virus software, but some mistakenly believe that increasing the number of concurrent anti-virus will provide a more powerful protection. To understand why this is a fallacy, it is necessary to understand the mechanisms of anti-virus programs work.

Do not forget to regularly update the virus database, so that your antivirus software could identify "fresh" viruses.

To find the computer virus has already infecteda so-called signature-based method, the essence of which is that the antivirus compares the contents of files with virus databases, trying to find a match. If they are detected, the program tries to "cure" the file, ie remove it from the extra content - "body of the virus." Prevention of infection is based on the continuous monitoring of the programs of activity to prevent malicious activities of viruses and protect against infection. Most antivirus programs are working on a combined basis, that is in active monitoring mode, and file scanning mode.

Why do not more so - is better?

Naturally, even the work of a single anti-virusable to affect the speed of your computer as the scan file loads the hard disk, and monitoring - memory and CPU resources. Even if we assume that both antivirus simply operate in parallel, the load on the computer resources doubles. Unfortunately, it is actually more difficult because the antivirus program does not accept his "competitor" as anti-virus, including its usual application running on your computer, therefore, it seeks to control and his work too. For example, if one antivirus will start to conduct the background scanning of files, the second one will be forced to "monitor" its work in the process, as well as scan scanned files, even stronger impact on the speed of your computer.

Any antivirus software is not perfect, so it is quite possible "false" response and attempt to lock obviously harmless programs.

In some cases, antivirus programs are capable ofconflict, taking each other for potentially unwanted programs. For example, if one antivirus try to "cure" the infected file, the second one will not let him do it, as it will be sure that there is an attempt to virus infection. Conflict antivirus software may cause the operating system to stop responding and need to force a reboot. Moreover, such dual control in practice leads to a weakening of protection, as a significant part of the resources to spend on anti-virus scan of each other, rather than to search for viruses. So much more practical to install a powerful antivirus with the necessary additions than to act on the principle of "the more, the better."

Comments are closed.