منزل / الإنترنت / الأنظمة الأمنية / هل يمكنني تثبيت منفذ في الحمام

هل يمكنني تثبيت منفذ في الحمام

/
111 المشاهدات

هل يمكنني تثبيت منفذ في الحمام</A>

وفي الآونة الأخيرة، وتركيب الكهربائيةلم يتم توفير منافذ في الحمامات الشقق خطة نموذجية. الغسالات المنزلية وضعت فيها، لم يكن هناك مكان، وكانت القضبان منشفة الكهربائية والسخانات ليس للبيع.

اليوم تركيب مآخذ في الحمام - ضرورة حيوية.

إمكانية وضع مقبس في الحمام

من وجهة نظر الحمام السلامة الكهربائية- ليست المكان الأنسب لتركيب مقابس بسبب ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة في الغرفة. ولذلك، أثناء التثبيت يجب اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة وأن تأخذ في الاعتبار بالضبط ما ترتبط أجهزة التيار الكهربائي.
يجب أن تكون الأسلاك في الحمامخفية ويتم على الارض. جميع أماكن الأسلاك الصدد يجب معزولة بعناية. وضع لمنفذ للاختيار فيما يتعلق مناطق السلامة. لذا، خلال الحمام والمغسلة، لا تستخدم أي الأجهزة الكهربائية. على بعد 0.6 متر من الرافعة لا يجوز شنت سخانات، وهي الهيئة التي يجب تأريض.
على بعد 1.2 متر من الرافعة قد شنتإضاءة حماية الطبقة الثانية، ومجهزة مع التحول في شكل الدانتيل والعادم المشجعين. لا تقم بتثبيت منافذ في الجدار حيث الوقت التكثيف. لا ينبغي أن يكون العلب من المنافذ الكهربائية أدناه الدرجة IV بالتنقيط واقية من أنها مجهزة القبعات والأختام الخاصة ليست المتسرب.

يسمح تركيب المقابس الكهربائية التقليدية لا أقرب من على مسافة 2.4 متر من الصنابير.

كيفية تثبيت بشكل صحيح مخرج في الحمام

البيوت القديمة في الحماماتوأسس المقدمة لذلك، لا إجراء الإصلاحات، واتخاذ يتم استبدال الرعاية من الأسلاك القديم عن طريق سلك ثلاثة مع عزل مزدوج مع موصل واقية. في هذه الحالة يجب استعادتها في مجموعة منفصلة، ​​كحل الجهد الذي يتم الفرد بها كابل ثلاث مراحل.
تقدم التثبيت التلقائيحالا. في المنافذ، والتي سوف يتم تركيبها في الحمام يجب أن يكون الشق أسس الثالثة. لا تستخدم الأنابيب المعدنية أو البناء حديد التسليح كأساس.

إذا كان الحمام سيكون غسالة، تعيين يتم تشغيل الجهاز تنطلق في القوة الحالية لا تزيد عن 10 مللي أمبير.

عند تركيب مقابس لالاسميةالسلطة تلك الأجهزة التي تتصل بها. يجب أن يتم الاختيار من حجم الأسلاك والحد الأقصى الحالي في المقبس مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار حقيقة أن تدفق الحالية في وقت بدء تشغيل المحرك، الغسالة يمكن أن يكون عدة مرات أكبر من القيمة الاسمية. وضع علامات على المنافذ الكهربائية يظهر أقصى الجهد التشغيل.

هل يمكنني تثبيت منفذ في الحمام آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuymuohq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Security Systems / Is it possible to install a socket in the bathroom

Is it possible to install a socket in the bathroom

/
122 Views

Is it possible to install a socket in the bathroom</a>

More recently, the installation of electricalOutlets in the bathrooms of apartments of standard layout was not envisaged. Household washing machines had no place to place them, and electric towel warmers and water heaters were not on sale.

Today the installation of sockets in the bathroom is an absolute necessity.

Possibilities of placing sockets in the bathroom

From an electrical safety point of view, the bathroom- not the most suitable place for installation of outlets due to high humidity in this room. Therefore, during installation, special precautions should be taken into account and which ones will be connected to the mains.
Wiring in the bathroom should beHidden and grounded. All wire junctions must be carefully insulated. The place for the outlet should be chosen taking into account the safety zones. So, inside the bath and washbasin it is forbidden to use any electrical appliances. At a distance of 0.6 m from the cranes, only water heaters can be installed, the housing of which must necessarily be grounded.
At a distance of 1.2 m from the cranes can be mountedLamps class II protection, equipped with a switch in the form of a lace, as well as exhaust fans. Do not install the sockets on walls where condensation is constantly generated. Cases of electrical outlets must be at least IV class moisture protection, they are equipped with covers and special seals that do not allow moisture.

Installation of conventional electrical outlets is allowed no closer than at a distance of 2.4 m from the cranes.

How to properly install the outlet in the bathroom

In old houses in bathroomsThe grounding was not provided, so when making repairs, take care of replacing the old electrical wiring with a three-wire double-insulated and protective conductor. In this case, it should be separated into a separate group, the voltage supply to which is carried out on a separate three-phase cable.
Provide an automatic installationOff. On the sockets that will be installed in the bathroom, there must be a third grounding prong. Do not use metal pipes or building fittings as grounding.

If there is a washing machine in the bathroom, install a residual current device that operates at a current of not more than 10 mA.

When installing the sockets, consider the nominalThe power of those electrical appliances that will be connected to them. The selection of the wire section and the maximum current in the socket should be made taking into account that the starting current at the time of starting the engine of the washing machine can be several times greater than the rated current. The marking of the electrical outlets shows the maximum permissible operating voltage.

Is it possible to install a socket in the bathroom Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fuymuohq
It is main inner container footer text