منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / هل يمكنني تثبيت ويندوز PVC في فصل الشتاء

هل يمكنني تثبيت ويندوز PVC في فصل الشتاء

/
104 المشاهدات

المشهد شتاء دافئ نافذة</A>

لتنفيذ استبدال النوافذ القديمة الجديدة البلاستيكية يمكن أن يكون في أي وقت من السنة. التقنيات الحديثة تسمح لتثبيت ويندوز، حتى في درجات حرارة دون الصفر.

فمن الضروري فقط للنظر في بعض ملامح التثبيت في موسم البرد.

الشقق التبريد

العيب الرئيسي للجمعية الشتاء أن علىفي حين فتح النافذة لا تزال مفتوحة. لأنه يهدد انخفاض حرارة الجسم المسكن. لذلك، في الوقت الذي عمل هو أفضل ليسلب من الأطفال الصغار في المنزل، وإزالة الزهور في غرفة مختلفة. في العام، والتبريد العالمي لدرجة حرارة الغرفة، والسلبية لن يحدث. أولا، فتحة مفتوحة بالكامل ليست أكثر من نصف ساعة، لأن تركيب إطار نافذة سريع جدا. ثانيا، دعونا التجمع بارد عند درجة حرارة لا تقل عن -15 درجة مئوية. انها ليست حتى الباردة جدا لvystudit شقة لدرجة الحرارة في الهواء الطلق.

عند اختيار شركة لإنتاج وتركيب النوافذ،يجب أن تعطي الأفضلية لاحد ان يوفر الضمان على المدى الطويل، ولها خدمة مجانية عند وقوع حالة الضمان.

إذا هي التي شنت النافذة في أقليجب استخدام درجات الحرارة وبندقية الحرارة الدرع. خلاف ذلك، وهيكل يفقد ضيق وبعد التثبيت يمكن أن تشوه أو حتى كسر. هي التي شنت الدرع الواقية على السطح الخارجي للمبنى على قضبان معدنية خاصة، وتغطي فتحة مع طرف الشارع. ثم ضخ الهواء الدافئ لضمان استكمال تقاطع الجدار. فقط ثم تفكيك الإطار القديم ووضع واحدة جديدة. هذه التكنولوجيا يلغي تماما الشقق التبريد.

انتهاك لخصائص المواد

في درجات حرارة تحت الصفر هناك انتهاكخصائص عناصر معينة من النوافذ ومواد التثبيت. ولذلك، فإن تركيب فصل الشتاء يتطلب الامتثال لقواعد معينة التي تسمح لأداء نوعية العمل.
خلال وسائل النقل نوافذ من البلاستيكإطار يبرد، فإنه يغير حجم التصميم الخطي. تثبيت في إطار الباردة توسيع في درجة حرارة الغرفة ويمكن أن تكون مشوهة. يمكن البلاستيك الباردة أيضا انفجر أثناء التثبيت، لأنه يصبح هش. ولتجنب ذلك، يجب أن حدة نافذة الوقوف في حرارة على الأقل في اليوم.

تركيب النوافذ في فصل الشتاء هو أكثر ملاءمة. أولا، في هذا الوقت، والطلب هو أقل، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الخصم. ثانيا، تصبح على الفور واضحة عن إمكانية تسرب البناء.

السطوح الباردة تقلل خصائصالأشرطة العازلة في تصاعد مستمر. لتجنب انتهاك نافذة الختم، فمن الضروري تسخين المواد تصل إلى + 15 ° C في درجة حرارة الغرفة، وتنظيفها وتجفيفها سطح المفاصل. وتعلق الشريط أولا إلى الإطار في الظروف الحارة، وبعد ذلك فقط تجميعها بسرعة على فتح نافذة الباردة. رغوة البولي يوريثان، التي تملأ الفجوة بين كتلة النافذة والغناء، ينبغي أن يكون تصميم خاص للعمل في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. وأضاف أنه المواد تضمن التصلب في الظروف الباردة. يتم تطبيق رغوة شير في طبقتين. أولا، في منطقة باردة باستخدام بندقية الحرارة، وبعد ذلك داخل في درجة حرارة الغرفة.
الامتثال لهذه القواعد يجعل من الممكن لوضع نافذة من البلاستيك في فصل الشتاء لا تقل جودة مما كانت عليه في الأشهر الأكثر دفئا.

هل يمكنني تثبيت ويندوز PVC في فصل الشتاء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fyykyexz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / Is it possible to install plastic windows in winter

Is it possible to install plastic windows in winter

/
102 Views

Winter landscape behind a warm window</a>

You can replace the old window with a new plastic one at any time of the year. Modern technology allows you to install windows even in sub-zero temperatures.

You just need to consider some of the features of mounting in the cold season.

Cooling the apartment

The main disadvantage of winter installation is thatSome time the opening of the window remains open. This threatens the supercooling of the living quarters. Therefore, for the time of work, it is better to take young children out of the house, to remove flowers to another room. In general, global cooling of the room to minus temperature will not happen. Firstly, a completely open opening remains for no more than half an hour, since the installation of the window frame takes place very quickly. Secondly, cold installation is permissible at a temperature not lower than -15 ° C. It's not so much cold to wallow the apartment up to street temperatures.

Choosing a company for the production and installation of windows,You should give preference to the one that provides a long warranty and provides free after-sales service when the warranty case occurs.

If the window is mounted at lowerTemperatures, a protective shield and a heat gun must be used. Otherwise, the design will lose its tightness and after installation can deform and even crack. The protective screen is mounted outside the building on special metal bars, closing the opening from the street side. Then it is pumped with warm air to ensure complete adherence to the wall. Only after that, the old window is dismantled and a new one is installed. Using this technology completely eliminates the cooling of the apartment.

Infringement of properties of materials

At subzero temperatures, a violation occursProperties of some window elements and mounting materials. Therefore, winter installation requires compliance with certain rules that allow you to perform work qualitatively.
During transportation, plastic windowThe frame is cooled, this changes the linear dimensions of the structure. The frame installed in the cold state will expand at room temperature and may deform. Cold plastic can also burst during installation, as it becomes brittle. To prevent this from happening, the window unit must stand warm for at least 24 hours.

Installation of windows in the winter is more profitable. First, at this time of year, demand is lower, which means that you can get a profitable discount. Secondly, all possible violations of the tightness of the structure will immediately become apparent.

Cold surfaces reduce the propertiesInsulating mounting tapes. In order not to break the tightness of the window, it is necessary to warm the material to + 15 ° C at room temperature, to clean and dry the surface of the joints. The tape is first attached to the frame in warm conditions, and only then it is quickly mounted in the cold window opening. The mounting foam, which fills the gap between the window unit and the floor, must be special, designed for operation at low temperatures. It added substances that provide congealing in cold conditions. The foam itself is applied in two layers. First in the cold zone using a heat gun, and then from the inside at room temperature.
Compliance with these rules allows you to put a plastic window in winter no less qualitatively than in the warm season.

Is it possible to install plastic windows in winter Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fyykyexz
It is main inner container footer text