منزل / عمل / الضرائب / هل يمكنني الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة دون الحصول على تصريح الإقامة

هل يمكنني الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة دون الحصول على تصريح الإقامة

/
120 المشاهدات

هل يمكنني الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة دون الحصول على تصريح الإقامة</A>

حتى الآن، والاتحاد الروسيتسجيل أكثر من 144 مليون دافعي الضرائب الذين الكيانات القانونية ورجال الأعمال، فضلا عن المواطنين - دافعي الضرائب على الدخل الشخصي والثروة.

يتم تعيين كل من هذه الكيانات الضرائب عند التسجيل مع مصلحة الضرائب رقم تعريف دافع الضرائب الفردي - تين.

سابقا، للحصول عليه هل يمكن فقط في مكان الإقامة.

كما INN تعيين

حتى 29 يونيو، يمكن أن تسند 2012 INNمواطن - الشخص الطبيعي فقط في مصلحة الضرائب الإقليمية حيث مواطن ثابت أو إضفاء الطابع الرسمي على تسجيل مؤقت، والذي كان شهادة تأكيد التسجيل الإقامة المؤقتة. واضطر هذا القيد: لضريبة القيمة المضافة - رقم تسجيل فريد تعيين مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد البقاء في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي، للسيطرة على مهمته كانت أسهل.
في يونيو 2012، وافقت جديدة مبسطةإجراءات تعيين INN، الذي صدر بموجب الأمر №MMV-7-6 / 435 من دائرة الضرائب الاتحادية لروسيا. يتم تبسيط إجراءات تعيين هوية ممكن من خلال اعتماد قواعد جديدة للتسجيل الإلكتروني لدافعي الضرائب، والذي يسمح للقضاء على إمكانية تعيين INN مرتين.
ووفقا لهذه الوثيقة، والآن يمكنك الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة:
- في مكان registratsii- دائمة
- مكان الإقامة، وإذا لم يكن لديك إقامة دائمة في أراضي RF-
- في المكان الذي قمت المملوكة ملكية مسجلة رسميا: الأرض، منزل، apartment-
- في مكان تسجيل المركبة أو أي سيارة أخرى من دون الإقامة الدائمة.

كما إجراءات مبسطة

في النظام المذكور أعلاه ينص تحديداأن المواطنين الذين ليسوا رجال الأعمال، هي، وإعطاء الإقرار الضريبي أو بيان مع طلب لتقديم خصم الضرائب الآن TIN حذفها. وهو ما يكفي لتحديد البيانات الشخصية من جواز السفر. في ذلك، وبالمناسبة، يمكنك الآن جعل نزلهم، والتي وضعت أسفل أثناء التسجيل مع مكتب الضرائب في الصفحة 18 من جواز السفر.
في هذه الحالة، عند استلام تين، لكنه خسرالأدلة ولا يمكن أن تذكر العدد، ويمكن العثور عليها على الموقع الإلكتروني للnalog.ru دائرة الضرائب الاتحادية. اكتب اسمك الأخير، الاسم الأول، وتاريخ الميلاد وجواز السفر من التفاصيل، وبعد بضع دقائق، ونظام "سوف أذكر" لك نزل الفريد. بالمناسبة، بعد وفاة شخص، ونزل له لا يمكن أبدا أن تعطى أي واحد، سيتم إلغاؤها إلى الأبد.
إذا لم يكن لديك TIN، ولكن كنت ترغب في الحصولذلك، التطبيق الخاص بك، يمكنك أيضا ترك في الموقع nalog.ru. ولكن يأتي لشهادة التسجيل، والتي سوف تشمل INN، مكتب الضرائب سوف تحتاج إلى شخصيا.

هل يمكنني الحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة دون الحصول على تصريح الإقامة آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة douxiasd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW nationalities living in Russia
09/15/2016
How to make a heating system in a private home
09/15/2016

Can I get a TIN without a residence permit

Can I get a TIN without a residence permit

To date, the Russian FederationIt registered more than 144 million taxpayers that are legal entities and entrepreneurs, as well as citizens - taxpayers on personal income and wealth.

Each of these subjects at taxation registration with the tax authority is assigned to an individual taxpayer identification number - TIN.

Previously, to get it could only be the place of residence.

As assigned INN

Until June 29, 2012 Inn would be assignedcitizen - a natural person only in the territorial tax authority where the citizen has a permanent or temporary registration formalization, which was evidence of a certificate of registration of temporary residence. This restriction was forced: for VAT - a unique registration number, which is assigned once and for all while staying in the territory of the Russian Federation, to control his assignment was easier.
In June 2012 was approved by a new simplifiedprocedure for assigning INN, enacted by Order №MMV-7-6 / 435 of the Federal Tax Service of Russia. Facilitation of ID assignment is made possible by the adoption of new rules for the electronic registration of taxpayers, which allows to eliminate the possibility of assigning INN twice.
According to this document, and now you can get the VAT number:
- At the place of permanent registratsii-
- The place of residence, if you do not have permanent residence in the territory of RF-
- At the place where you have owned an officially registered property: land, a house, apartment-
- At the place of registration of the vehicle or any other vehicle in the absence of permanent residence.

As a simplified procedure

In the above order specifically statesthat citizens of non-entrepreneurs can, giving a tax return or a statement requesting a tax deduction now INN omitted. One needs only to provide their personal data of the passport. In it, by the way, now you can make your VAT number, which you put down during the registration with the tax authorities on page 18 of the passport.
In that case, when you have received a TIN, but lostevidence and can not remember the number, it can be found on the portal of the Federal Tax Service nalog.ru. Enter your last name, first name, date of birth and passport details, and after a few minutes, the system "remind" you to your unique Inn. By the way, after the death of the person, the inn has no one can ever be given, it will be canceled forever.
If you do not have TIN, but you want to getit, your application, you can also leave on nalog.ru site. But go for the evidence of registration, which will be specified TIN, the tax office you will need to personally.

Comments are closed.