منزل / دواء / الأدوية / هل يمكنني شرب الكحول مع الأخذ جليكاين

هل يمكنني شرب الكحول مع الأخذ جليكاين

/
80 المشاهدات

هل يمكنني شرب الكحول مع الأخذ جليكاين</A>

"جليكاين" هو دواء شائع،التي من المقرر أن تأثيره غير قادرة على ضبط عملية الأيض، والحد من التهيج، وتحسين وظائف الدماغ. "جليكاين" يقلل بشكل ملحوظ من العدوانية وطبيعتها النوم.

مفيد "جليكاين" والكحول.

"جليكاين" في استخدام الكحول

على الرغم من أن معظم الأدوية لاالتوافق مع الكحول، و"جليكاين" في عملها تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. خبراء المخدرات تستخدم "جليكاين" في علاج إدمان الكحول المزمن والقضاء على الآثار المترتبة على الاستخدام الكثيف الطويل من الكحول. الدواء يساعد على إزالة شخص من ولاية التسمم الكحولي وتحييد بنهم. مرة واحدة في الدم، والمخدرات تروج لإزالة الكحول من الدم البشري من خلال تسريع عملية الأيض والتمثيل الغذائي.
"جليكاين" هو أيضا يقلل قليلا من تأثيرالكحول على الجسم، مما يجعل التسمم البطيء. وهكذا، فإن المخدرات هي متوافقة تماما مع الكحول. ومع ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تأخذ معا الكحول والمخدرات في فترة من الزمن عندما تحاول التخلص من التبعية، لأنه لا يبرر استخدام "جليكاين" في استهلاك جرعات عالية من الكحول.

"جليكاين" والإفراط في تناول الكحول

يستخدم "جليكاين" للتخلص من مخلفات. وهناك دراسات طبية تبين أن تناول 2 حبة من الدواء يحسن بشكل كبير من الحالة العامة. وينصح بعض الأطباء أيضا أن تأخذ 1 قرص كل ساعة العيد، لأن العقار يمكن أن تحمي خلايا المخ من الآثار السلبية للكحول. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن نتذكر أن عدد كبير من حبوب منع الحمل يمكن أن يسبب له تأثير عكسي، والتي سوف يؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع وتعزيز التسمم، لأنه في الجرعات الكبيرة في "جليكاين" لاحظ تأثير مخدر لطيف، الذي جنبا إلى جنب مع الكحول يعطي تأثير غير مرغوب فيه. من بين أمور أخرى، والمخدرات يسوي النوم ومفيد في انتعاش ضد جميع أنواع الإصابات.

جرعة

ويتم استخدام الدواء عن طريق الفم. أقراص الجلايسين حل تحت اللسان أو في الخد. في السيطرة على مخلفات فمن المستحسن أن استخدام جرعة الدواء 2 حبة في الساعة، دون تجاوز 4 إدارات يوميا. وزيادة الجرعة استفزاز زيادة في كمية حمض الخليك والأمونيا في الجسم، والتي سيكون لها تأثير خطير على الجسم تسمم بالفعل.
تأثير المخدرات يحدث ببطء واستخدام انها لن تعمل على الفور للتخلص من أعراض التسمم. في الاشتقاق من "جليكاين" حفلة أنها ليست سوى جزء من العلاج المعقدة، التي ينبغي وضعها مع ويهدف استخدام المخدرات في الشفاء من آثار شرب الكحول.
ويرد "جليكاين" في الأذن، والأسماك هلامي، الحساء. في بعض الأحيان "جليكاين" هو جزء من هلام أو البرتقال. وبالتالي فإنه ليس من الضروري شراء الحبوب للحصول على الجرعة المناسبة من الدواء.

هل يمكنني شرب الكحول مع الأخذ جليكاين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vyevoucp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the kinds of bob haircuts
08/23/2016
How to draw Ferb and Fitness
08/23/2016

Can I drink alcohol while taking Glycine

Can I drink alcohol while taking Glycine

"Glycine" is a common medicine,which is due to its effect is able to adjust the metabolism, reduce irritability, and improve brain function. "Glycine" significantly reduces the aggressiveness and normalizes sleep.

Useful "Glycine" and when taking alcohol.

"Glycine" with the use of alcohol

Despite the fact that most drugs have notCompatibility with alcohol, "glycine" in their effect significantly differs. Drug experts used "Glycine" in the treatment of alcoholism and the elimination of the consequences of long heavy use of alcohol. The drug helps to remove the person from the state of alcoholic intoxication and neutralize heavy drinking. Once in the blood, the drug helps eliminate alcohol from human blood by speeding up the metabolism and metabolism.
"Glycine" is also slightly reduces the impactof alcohol on the body, making a slow intoxication. Thus, the drug is fully compatible with alcohol. Nevertheless, it is not necessary to take together alcohol and drug in the period of time when you are trying to get rid of dependence, since the use of "Glycine" is not justified in the consumption of high doses of alcohol.

"Glycine" and hangovers

"Glycine" is used for getting rid of a hangover. There are medical studies showing that taking 2 tablets of the drug significantly improves the general condition. Some doctors are also advised to take 1 tablet every hour feast, because the drug can protect brain cells from the negative effects of alcohol. However, it should be remembered that an excessive number of pills can cause the opposite effect, which will only worsen the situation and strengthen intoxication, because in large doses at the "Glycine" observed bland narcotic effect, which together with alcohol gives an undesired effect. In addition, the drug normalizes sleep and is helpful when recovering against all kinds of injuries.

Dosage

The use of drugs is made orally. Glycine tablets dissolve under the tongue or in the cheek. When you fight with a hangover it is recommended to use the drug in doses of 2 tablets per hour, not to exceed 4 doses per day. Increasing the dose will trigger increase in the amount of acetic acid and ammonia in the body, which will have a severe impact on the already poisoned body.
The drug comes rather slowly andusing it will not work right away to get rid of the symptoms of intoxication. In the derivation of the binge "Glycine" it is only part of a complex treatment, which should be developed with the use of drugs is aimed at healing the effects of drinking alcohol.
"Glycine" is contained in the ear, jellied fish, aspic. Sometimes "Glycine" is part of the jelly or marmalade. Thus, no need to buy a tablet to achieve the desired dose of the drug.

Comments are closed.