منزل / فقه / القانون المدني تصف / يمكن المحضرين الممتلكات

يمكن المحضرين تصف الممتلكات

/
73 المشاهدات

يمكن المحضرين تصف الممتلكات</A>

وصف المحضرين ممتلكات المدين يجوز في أي مرحلة من مراحل إجراءات الإنفاذ حتى سداد كامل الديون.

ويتم هذا الإجراء من قبل الاستيلاء على ممتلكات المدين، والذي يستخدم كوسيلة لفرض قرار المحكمة.


في تنفيذ إجراءات الإنفاذالمحضرين لديها مجموعة واسعة من القوى، والتي يتم تضمينها في عدد من جرد ممتلكات المدين. ويتم هذا الإجراء في إطار تنفيذ القبض على الممتلكات يقال عن التنفيذ الفعلي للحكم على حساب تلك الممتلكات. الحق في وصف حدوث العقارات في المحضرين على أساس المادة 80 من القانون الاتحادي بشأن "إجراءات الإنفاذ". وتشير هذه المادة إلى أن قرار اعتقال الممتلكات التي يمكن اتخاذها من قبل مأمور من تلقاء نفسها، أن تنفذ على أساس تطبيق المقابلة المطالب.

ما المأمورون وصف العقار؟

الاستيلاء على الممتلكات عن طريق ممارسةتتم قرار اعتقال العقارات خارج من أجل منع الأعمال غير القانونية للمدين، والتي تهدف إلى إخفاء أو بيع هذه الأصول. وهذا هو السبب على الفور بعد قرر إعداد جرد من مأمور فرض قيود محددة. على وجه الخصوص، قد منع الجرب الممتلكات، واستخدامها. إذا كان هناك ضرورة لمأمور يحق له الانسحاب حتى وصف الملكية كجزء من إجراءات الإنفاذ. يجب الإشارة إلى تدابير محددة وفقا لمسؤول في قرار خاص من النوبة.

كيفية الحصول على جرد ممتلكات المدين؟

قانون "إجراءات الإنفاذ"ويضع عددا من الشروط المحددة الواجب توافرها في جرد ممتلكات المدين. على وجه الخصوص، مأمور ملزمة لوصف العقار قبل اعتقاله، وجلب الشهود، الذين يجب أن تكون موجودة أثناء إعداد هذه الوثيقة لضمان دقتها التواقيع الخاصة بهم. في معظم قوائم جرد الأشخاص الذين كانوا موجودين عند تجميع الملكية وصفها، فرضت التكلفة الأولية القيود. بعد التوقيع أن جمعت هذه الوثيقة من قبل مأمور والشهود وغيرهم من الأشخاص الموجودين في إعداد قوائم الجرد. في بعض الحالات يتم نقل الملكية وصفها تحت حماية أطراف ثالثة، وكذلك توضع علامة خاصة في الفعل. زينت المخزون جنبا إلى جنب مع قرار بشأن الاستيلاء يتم إرسالها إلى المشاركين في إجراءات الإنفاذ، بما في ذلك المدين والدائن أو أشخاص آخرين.

يمكن المحضرين تصف الممتلكات آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة sexzeilt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / Can court bailiffs describe property

CAN Bailiffs Describe Property

/
89 Views

Can bailiffs describe property</a>

Court bailiffs can describe the property of the debtor at any stage of the enforcement proceedings until the debt is fully repaid.

The specified measure is carried out at arrest of property of the debtor which is applied as a way of maintenance of execution of the decision of court.


When implementing enforcement proceedingsBailiffs have a wide range of powers, including the inventory of the debtor's property. This measure is implemented as part of the implementation of the arrest of this property to ensure the actual execution of the decision at the expense of such property. The right to describe property arises from bailiffs on the basis of Article 80 of the Federal Law "On Enforcement Proceedings". This article indicates that the decision to arrest the property can be taken by the bailiff independently, be implemented on the basis of a relevant application of the recoverer.

Why do bailiffs describe property?

Inventory of property in practical implementationDecisions on the seizure of property are carried out with a view to preventing illegal actions of the debtor aimed at concealing or selling these assets. That is why right after the inventory is drawn up, the bailiff makes a decision to impose specific restrictions. In particular, he may prohibit the disposal of the described property, use it. If necessary, the bailiff may even withdraw the described property in the framework of the enforcement proceedings. Specific measures are necessarily indicated by this official in a special resolution on the imposition of arrest.

How is the list of the debtor's property drawn up?

The law "On Enforcement Proceedings"Establishes a number of special requirements, which must correspond to the inventory of the debtor's property. In particular, the bailiff is required to describe the property before arrest, to involve witnesses who must be present when drafting this document, to verify its authenticity with its own signatures. In the inventory itself are listed the persons who were present at its drawing up, the described property, its provisional value, imposed restrictions. After that, the document drawn up is signed by the bailiff himself, understood, by other persons present at the time of drawing up the inventory. In some cases, the property described is transferred to the protection of third parties, which is also made a special note in the act. The issued inventory together with the decision on the imposition of arrest is sent to participants in the enforcement proceedings, including the debtor, the recoverer, and other persons.

CAN Bailiffs Describe Property Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Sexzeilt
It is main inner container footer text