تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

هل يمكنني أن أشرب البيرة غير الكحولية في عجلة
2016/09/13
ما هي اللعبة ستصدر في عام 2014 على X مربع 360
2016/09/13

كيفية استدعاء لدعم الخط المباشر

استدعاء دعم الخط المباشر يمكن أن يكون الهاتف المحمول

القدرة على استدعاء دعم الخط المباشر متاح للمشتركين من المشغل مجانا.

للحصول على الجواب على سؤالك، يمكنك استخدام الهاتف الخليوي أو الموقع الرسمي للشركة.

تعليمات

1

استدعاء يسلك دعم ممكن للعدد 0611، ويجري داخل الشبكة. عند استخدام خدمات مشغل آخر طلب رقم موسكو (495) 974 88 88. المكالمات داخل الشبكة سوف تحدد لك مجانا، ولكن المسافة طويلة من حساب سيتم احتساب مبلغ معين. على طرق التواصل مع الخط المباشر المشغل من المناطق الروسية الأخرى والدول الأجنبية، يمكنك العثور على الموقع الرسمي للشركة.

2

الاستماع إلى رسالة الرد التلقائي التي تحتوي علىمزيد من التعليمات. يمكنك تحديد عنصر القائمة صوت مناسب، وذلك حسب الفئة التي يشير إليها سؤالك، قبل تفعيل وضع نغمة عن طريق الضغط على * على لوحة مفاتيح الهاتف. للاتصال مباشرة المشغل الخط المباشر، اضغط على "0"، أو ببساطة الانتظار لبعض الوقت حتى تبدأ الاتصال.

3

أخبر المشغل المعلومات الشخصية، تبعا لسؤالك. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المعلومات المتعلقة بالمعاملات المالية والمستندات المطلوبة، كنت في حاجة إلى بيانات جواز السفر. بل هو أيضا الأفضل أن تكتب على قطعة من الورق رقم الهاتف الخاص بك، وذلك لأن من الاندفاع والحماس للمشتركين في كثير من الأحيان ننسى أنه عندما يطلب من موظفي الدعم.

4

تذكر أن دعم محادثة عاديةالمشغل يتم تسجيل العملاء، وذلك في محاولة للتحدث بأدب، وتجنب وقاحة وإهانة موظفين عنوان. فمن الأفضل أن تفكر مقدما محادثتك، أكتب كل الأسئلة على ورقة. لاحظ اسم المشغل، عندما دعا له. إذا كان الموظف فظ للحديث أو سوف يبدو غير كفء، ويمكن أن تبلغ إدارة الشركة.

5

استخدام الموقع الرسمي للشركة لاتصل الخط المباشر المشغل. في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة سترى رابط "طرح سؤال". انقر على ذلك، واكتب سؤالك في حقل خاص وانقر على "اسأل". إذا كانت الشركة هو مستشار الانترنت، وسوف تتلقى جوابا على الفور. خلاف ذلك، انتقل إلى "اتصل بنا"، حيث يمكنك أيضا طرح سؤال وترك الإحداثيات. في غضون أيام قليلة سوف تتلقى ردا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Can I drink non-alcoholic beer at the wheel
09/13/2016
What games will be released in 2014 on the X box 360
09/13/2016

How to call in support of Beeline

Call Beeline support can be a mobile phone

The ability to call Beeline support is available to subscribers of the operator free.

To get the answer to your question, you can use a cell phone or the official website of the company.

instructions

1

Call Beeline support possible fornumber 0611, being inside the network. When using the services of another operator dial Moscow number (495) 974 88 88. Calls within the network will set you free, but long distance from the account will be charged a certain amount. On the methods of communication with the operator Beeline from other Russian regions and foreign countries, you can find on the official website of the operator.

2

Listen to the auto-reply message containingfurther instructions. You can select a suitable voice menu item, depending on the category to which your question refers, pre-activating the tone mode by pressing * on the telephone keypad. To directly call the operator Beeline, press "0", or simply wait for a while until you start the connection.

3

Tell the operator personal information, depending on theyour question. If you want to find out information relating to financial transactions and documents, you need the passport data. It is also better to write down on a piece of paper your phone number, as because of the rush and excitement of subscribers often forget it when they ask support staff.

4

Remember that a normal conversation Supportoperator with customers are recorded, so try to talk politely, avoid rudeness and insults to address employees. It is better to think in advance your conversation, write down all the questions on paper. Note the name of the operator, when he called him. If an employee is rude to talk or will seem incompetent, you can report it to the company management.

5

Use the official site of the company toContact the operator Beeline. At the top of the page you will see the link "Ask a question". Click on it, and then type your question in the special field and click "Ask". If the company is a consultant online, you will receive an answer immediately. Otherwise, go to "Contact Us", where you can also ask a question and leave your coordinates. Within a few days you will receive a response.

Comments are closed.