منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية استدعاء في انكلترا

كيفية استدعاء في انكلترا

/
105 المشاهدات

كيفية استدعاء في انكلترا</A>

إنجلترا - وضعت الدول الأوروبية مع مستوى عال من اقتصاديات الصحة والتعليم والعلوم والثقافة.

غالبا ما تنشأ المشكلة: انكلترا استدعاء الطبيب الأقارب والأصدقاء وشركاء الأعمال أو أصحاب العمل المحتملين.

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت ترغب في استدعاء بلد آخر لالهاتف الثابت الهاتف من روسيا، "ثمانية" تحتاج إلى الاتصال الهاتفي (وهو ما يعني أن الدعوة لمسافات طويلة)، رمز البلد ورمز المنطقة والهاتف المشترك. ID انكلترا: 44. رموز من أكثر المدن المأهولة بالسكان في المملكة المتحدة: لندن - 20، مانشستر - 161 ليفربول - 151، ليدز - 113. رموز من المدن الأخرى في بريطانيا وبلدان أخرى كثيرة يمكنك أن تجد من خلال النقر على الرابط في قسم "الموارد" و.

2

في حالة وجود مكالمة على الهاتف الخليوي، والاتصال الهاتفيقبل رمز انجلترا (44) مجموعة من 00، انتظر ضبط طنين، أدخل رمز UK، ثم 10. الآن طلب رمز، ويمكنك التمتع المحادثة.

3

يمكنك حفظ، مما يجعل الحديث في الحرةخدمة الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. تحميل برنامج سكايب من الموقع الرسمي للشركة Skype.com وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الحصول على حساب على النظام. اطلب من شخص في المملكة المتحدة (البريد الإلكتروني)، إذا كان لديه سكايب. إن لم يكن - نسأل لتحديد ما إذا كان هناك - نسأل لقب ومراقبة الاتصالات.

4

يمكنك استدعاء الهواتف الأرضية والمحمولة باستخدام سكايب. للقيام بذلك، تملأ حساب خدمة من خلال محطات QIWI أو النقود الإلكترونية المسبق لبرنامج يكون، "ياندكس".

5

من قائمة العميل للبلدان سكايبالمملكة المتحدة (بريطانيا العظمى). أي رموز لا تحتاج إلى الكتابة، أدخل رقم الهاتف بما فيه الكفاية. يمكنك التحدث بنفس الطريقة كما في هاتف عادي. وعادة ما تقدم فإنه Skype أسعار تنافسية للاتصالات الهاتفية الدولية.

كيفية استدعاء في انكلترا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة nyeqoath
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How to call in England

How to call to England

/
109 Views

How to call to England</a>

England - a developed European country with a high level of economy, health, education, science and culture.

Often, the problem arises: to call in England to your relatives, friends, business partners or potential employers.

Instructions

1

If you want to call another country atLandline phone from Russia, you need to dial the "eight" (this means that the call is intercity), the country code, the area code and the telephone number of the subscriber. The code of England: 44. The codes of the most populated cities of Great Britain: London - 20, Manchester - 161, Liverpool - 151, Leeds - 113. Codes of other cities of Britain and many other countries you can find, following the link given in the section "Resources".

2

In the case of a call to your mobile phone, dialBefore the England code (44) combination 00, wait for a long dial tone, enter the code for England, then 10. Now dial the subscriber code and you can enjoy the conversation.

3

You can save by speaking in a freeService online video. Download Skype from the official site of Skype.com and install it on your computer. Create an account on the system. Ask the person in England (via email) if he has Skype. If not - ask to install, if there is - ask for nick and clock for communication.

4

You can call landline and mobile using Skype. To do this, replenish your service account through Qiwi terminals or by electronic money WebMoney, "Yandex.Money".

5

Select Skype from the list of countriesGreat Britain. You do not need to dial any codes, just enter the subscriber's number. You can talk the same way as on a regular phone. Usually it is Skype that provides the most profitable tariffs for international telephony.

How to call to England Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nyeqoath
It is main inner container footer text