منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة / كيفية دعوة لحساب صديق

كيفية استدعاء على حساب الآخر

/
68 المشاهدات

إذا كان الهاتف خارج الصناديق، يمكنك الاتصال على حساب الآخر</A>

في حالة عدم وجود أموال لحساب المحمول، يمكنك الاتصال على حساب آخر باستخدام واحدة من الخدمات الخاصة لمشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال.

في هذه الحالة، فإن الشخص وفقا لحسابه سيتم احتساب كمية صغيرة من الأموال التي سوف تغطي النفقات الخاصة بك على المكالمة.

تعليمات

1

يوفر مشغل للهاتف المحمول MegaFon بسيطة،خدمة شعبية تسمى "دعوة لحساب صديق"، والتي لا يمكن أن تقلق إذا كان يتم تشغيل حسابك من الأموال. للاتصال على حساب آخر، بينما في منطقة تغطية MegaFon، اطلب 000، فضلا عن عدد عشرة أرقام من أي مشترك. مع موافقته على تقديم الخدمات التي سوف تكون قادرة على إجراء المكالمات حتى مع وجود رصيد سلبي. في الدقيقة الواحدة بتكلفة المكالمة ستكون 3 روبل بغض النظر عن خطة التعريفة الجمركية.

2

مشتركي المشغل MTS ممكنفي "متطلبات" خدمة الدعوة على حساب آخر. الحصول على مكالمة مجانية عن طريق الاتصال ب 0880 وعدد عشرة أرقام من صديقك. سوف المشترك الحصول على طلب المقابلة، وهو ما لا يمكن أن يقبل أو يرفض. سيتم خصم الأموال من حساب وفقا للتعرفة المعمول بها.

3

يمكن لمشتركي الخط المباشر أيضا إجراء مكالمات فيعلى حساب غيرهم من مستخدمي خدمات المشغل. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهذه الشركة تقدم العديد من الخدمات من هذا النوع. على سبيل المثال، فإن الخيار "نداء بسبب المحاور،" لا يتطلب اتصال و مجانية. يتم الدفع الحديث وفقا لتكلفة المكالمات على الشبكة إلى خطتك الحالية. الطلب 05050 ورقم الهاتف المطلوب. بعد أن يوافق على طلبك، سيتم إعلامك حول إمكانية إجراء مكالمة على حساب آخر.

4

محاولة استخدام خدمة "لايف زيرو"،"اتصل بي" أو "إعادة شحن حساب بلدي"، والذي يسمح لزيادة تبسيط عملية الحصول على المساعدة من المستخدمين الآخرين. على وجه الخصوص، يمكنك إجراء المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل القصيرة حتى لو سيتم خصم من "الصفر" التوازن، في حين باستخدام حساب مستخدم معين (بموافقته). أيضا، يمكنك الحصول على القدرة لتقوم بإرسال طلب سريع مع طلب الاتصال بك، أو حتى أعلى فاتورة المحمول. خيارات الاتصال نفذت وفقا لتعريفات المشغل، لذا يرجى مراجعة المعلومات على موقع الخط المباشر منطقتك.

كيفية استدعاء على حساب الآخر آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة coufyahw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Cell phones / How to call from a friend

How to call from a friend

/
121 Views

If your phone runs out of funds, you can call at the expense of a friend</a>

In the absence of funds on your mobile account, you can call at the expense of a friend using one of the special services of mobile operators.

In this case, with the consent of the person, a small amount of funds will be written off his account, which will cover your expenses for the call.

Instructions

1

The mobile operator Megafon provides a simple andA popular service called "Call at the expense of a friend", thanks to which you do not have to worry if your account runs out of funds. To call at the expense of a friend, while in the coverage area of ​​the Megafon network, dial 000, as well as the ten-digit number of any subscriber. With his consent to the service, you can make calls even with a negative balance. The per-minute cost of the conversation will be 3 rubles, regardless of the tariff plan.

2

MTS subscribers have the opportunityCall at the expense of a friend in the framework of the "Help" service. Get a free call by dialing 0880 and your friend's 10 digit number. The subscriber will receive a corresponding request, which he can accept or reject. The funds from his account will be debited in accordance with the current tariff.

3

Beeline subscribers can also make calls forAccount of other users of the services of this operator. At the same time, this company offers several services of this type. For example, the option "Call at the expense of the interlocutor" does not require a connection and is free. The call is paid according to the cost of the on-net call on the current tariff plan. Dial 05050 and the number of the desired subscriber. After he approves the request, you will receive a notification about the possibility of making a call at the expense of a friend.

4

Try to use the services of "Live Zero""Call me" or "Refill my account", which make it even easier to get help from other subscribers. In particular, you will be able to make calls and send SMS even with a "zero" balance, while a corresponding amount will be charged from a certain subscriber's account (with his consent). Also you will get the opportunity to send a quick request with a request to call you back or top up your mobile account. Connection of options is carried out according to the tariffs of the operator, therefore preliminary familiarize with the information on a site Beeline of your region.

How to call from a friend Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Coufyahw
It is main inner container footer text