تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية خياطة سرق
2016/09/09
كيف Maynkraft دلو
2016/09/09

حساب الفائدة بمعدل اعادة التمويل

الفائدة عند حساب معدل إعادة التمويل

في حقل RF تنفيذ معدل إعادة التمويلفهي مرتفعة جدا. ويعرف معدل إعادة التمويل ويبلغ حجم الجاهزة الفائدة، والتي يجب أن يتم سرد للبنك المركزي للمنتج القرض.

ويتم حساب معدل إعادة التمويل في روسيا وفقا للصيغة المعتمدة.

معدل إعادة التمويل في روسيا

حاليا، فإن سعر الفائدة هوالمؤشر الرئيسي للسياسة الائتمانية من البنك المركزي للاتحاد الروسي. ويفترض هذا المعدل عند حساب الغرامات والعقوبات والضرائب. ويعتبر معدل إعادة التمويل لتكون أساسا للسياسة النقدية.

حساب الفائدة بمعدل اعادة التمويل في بدايةاعتمد من قبل البنك المركزي كان يسمى - معدل لجميع برامج الائتمان. منذ عام 1992، وحجم معدل أصبح نفس أسعار الفائدة على القروض ضمانات. منذ عام 1993، بلغ معدل إعادة التمويل على أعلى مستوى، وتراوحت 100-210٪.

بالنسبة للبعض هناك صيغة حسابية في سعر الفائدة؟

الصيغة الرسمية، التي تنص على أنحساب معدل إعادة التمويل التي وافق عليها البنك المركزي للاتحاد الروسي. حجم الرهان يمكن مساواته للاستقرار الاقتصادي، لأنه يعتمد عليه خصائص تقريبا كل من مؤسسة كبيرة، والخصائص الفيزيائية من الناس العاديين.

الفائدة عند حساب معدل إعادة التمويل تتم على صيغة بسيطة:

حجم عقوبة = (المبلغ * سعر الفائدة) / * 300 يوما، حيث

المبلغ - مبلغ القرض dogovoru-

سعر الفائدة - مجموعة معدل في اتفاقية القرض

أيام - العدد الإجمالي للأيام من خلاله تم تشكيل تأخير بموجب اتفاقية التمويل.

عند الاقتضاء معدل إعادة التمويل؟

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس أن معدل التنفيذ الفعليإعادة تمويل فقط عندما الإقراض. ولكن يجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن العطاءات لها مناطق أخرى للتنفيذ. وفقا لقانون الضرائب RF مكلف 1/300 معدلات لكل يوم يمر الافتراضي للدفع لدفع أي نوع من الضرائب.

أيضا، تطبيق معدل إعادة التمويلعند احتساب مبلغ المساهمة ضريبة الدخل الشخصي في روبل. إذا كان سعر الفائدة على ودائع يتجاوز معدل إعادة التمويل، والذي تدور أحداثه خلال فترة الإيداع، وتخضع للضريبة المساهمة.

القاعدة الضريبية في الحصول على المال من الاقتصادفي تطبيق أموال القرض لأنه يقوم أيضا على أساس سعر إعادة التمويل. في هذه الحالة، يتم إجراء حساب الفائدة على سعر الفائدة وكذلك 2/3 من معدل إعادة التمويل في الوقت استخلاص الدخل.

في هذه الحالة، إذا يحتفظ صاحب العملدفع الأجور، ويجب أن تجعل دفع تعويضات لالتجميع النهائي. يجب أن يكون مقدار التعويض أكثر من 1/300 من مجموعة معدل إعادة التمويل. حساب التعويض يحدث كل يوم من عدم دفع الأجور.

حساب مثال على فائدة بمعدل اعادة التمويل

لنفترض أن لديك صاحب العمل تأخر الأجور. بمعدل 20 ألف روبل لمدة 5 أيام. في هذه الحالة، فإن حساب التعويض على النحو التالي:

20000 * 8.25٪ (معدل إعادة التمويل في 2014/11/03، و) / 300 * 5 = 27.5 روبل.

المبلغ، بالطبع، صغيرة، وإنما هو وقت كبير سيؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sew a stole
09/09/2016
HOW do Maynkraft bucket
09/09/2016

Calculation of interest at the refinancing rate

interest at the refinancing rate calculation

In RF field of implementation of the refinancing rateIt is quite high. The refinancing rate is defined as the size of ready-interest, which must be listed to the Central Bank for the loan product.

The calculation of the refinancing rate in Russia is carried out according to the approved formula.

The refinancing rate in Russia

Currently, the refinancing rate isthe main indicator of the credit policy of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. This rate is assumed when calculating the fines, penalties and taxation. The refinancing rate is considered to be the basis for monetary policy.

Calculation of interest at the refinancing rate at the beginningwas adopted by the Central Bank was called - the rate for all credit programs. Since 1992, the size of the rate became the same as the rates on collateral loans. Since 1993, the refinancing rate reached the highest level, and ranged from 100 to 210%.

For some there is a calculation formula at the refinancing rate?

The official formula, according to which thecalculation of the refinancing rate, approved by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation. The size of the bet can be equated to economic stability, because it depends on him almost all the characteristics of a large organization, and the physical characteristics of the normal people.

interest at the refinancing rate calculation takes place on a simple formula:

The size of penalty = (Amount * Interest Rate) / * 300 days, where the

Amount - amount of the loan dogovoru-

Interest rate - the rate set in the loan agreement

Days - the total number of days within which the delay was formed under the credit agreement.

Where applicable the refinancing rate?

For most people the actual implementation raterefinancing only when lending. But we must take into account that the bids have other areas of implementation. According to the RF Tax Code is charged 1/300 of the rates for each day passes the default of payment to pay any kind of tax.

Also, the refinancing rate appliedwhen calculating the amount of personal income tax contribution in rubles. If the rate on the deposit exceeds the refinancing rate, which is set during the deposit period, the contribution is taxed.

The tax base in obtaining money from the economyin the application of loan funds it is also based on the basis of the refinancing rate. In this case, the calculation of interest is performed at the refinancing rate as well as 2/3 of the refinancing rate at the time of deriving income.

In this case, if the employer retainspayment of wages, it must make a payment of compensation to the final assembly. The amount of compensation should be more than 1/300 of the refinancing rate set. Calculation of compensation occurs for each day of non-payment of wages.

Example calculation of interest at the refinancing rate

Suppose your employer delayed wages. At a rate of 20 thousand rubles for 5 days. In this case, the calculation of compensation will be:

20,000 * 8.25% (the refinancing rate on 11.03.2014, the) / 300 * 5 = 27.5 rubles.

The amount, of course, small, but it is a huge time will increase significantly.

Comments are closed.