منزل / علم / الرياضيات / كيف يتم حساب حجم برميل

كيفية حساب حجم برميل

/
1100 المشاهدات

كيفية حساب حجم برميل</A>

العديد من مواد البناء والوقود والغذاء يأتي إلى مراكز التوزيع في حاويات اسطوانية أو أشكال ذات الصلة.

ويمكن أن يكون البراميل والدبابات أو العلب.

وفي جميع هذه الحالات لتحديد كمية من مادة، يجب أولا حساب وحدة التخزين.

شكل هذه السفن قد تكون مختلفة قليلا عن اسطوانة الكلاسيكية، وبالتالي فإن طرق الحساب سيكون مختلفا.

ستحتاج

  • - أدوات لقياس dliny-
  • - الحاسبة.

تعليمات

    1

قد يكون برميل شكل اسطواني منتظم. في هذه الحالة، قاعدتها هي دائرة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، حدد مركز للقاعدة، رسم وقياس القطر من خلال ذلك. نقسمه 2. وسوف تتحول دائرة نصف قطرها. ويمكن القيام بذلك في الكذب على الجانب أو رأسا على عقب برميل لها. عندما لا يكون ذلك ممكنا، وقياس طول محيط القاعدة والحصول على نصف قطرها بواسطة الصيغة R = P / 2، حيث R - نصف قطر القاعدة، وP - محيط.

    2

قياس الارتفاع للبرميل. ويتم ذلك بسهولة أكثر مع شريط قياس. للتأكد من دقتها، ورسم على خط التماس، والتي سوف تكون متعامدة تماما مع القاعدة. حساب حجم برميل باستخدام نفس الصيغة كما كمية من أي أسطوانة أخرى. V = * R2 * H، حيث V - حجم، R - دائرة نصف قطرها من قاعدة للبرميل، H - الارتفاع.

    3

قاعدة برميل ليس بالضرورةقد منحني محيط وسطح الجانب. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض القياسات. إذا منحني الجانبين في قوس مكافئ أو دائرة، وحساب أو قياس قطرها من الجزء الأوسط أكثر. تعيين باعتباره قطر القاعدة D '، ومتوسط ​​مساحة مستعرضة مثل D ».

    4

حجم برميل، والسطح الجانب الذي هو المنحنيقوس دائرة، وتحسب بضرب عدد؟ 1/12 من الارتفاع وكمية من ضعف مربع من القطر من القسم الأوسط وقاعدة مربعة. ويمكن التعبير عن ذلك من خلال الصيغة V = * H / 12 * (2D »2 + D'2)، حيث H - الطول، D 'وD» - على التوالي قطر القاعدة والجزء الأوسط، وV - حجم.

    5

على مبدأ مماثل تحسب ومبلغ برميل،السطح الجانبي الذي منحني في القطع المكافئ. وهو نتاج هذا العدد؟ في 15/01 ارتفاع ومبلغ من ضعف قطرها من قاعدة مربعة، ويعمل كل من قطر و 0، 75 قطر القاعدة مربع). يمكن الإشارة إلى هذا الإجراء بواسطة الصيغة V =؟ * H / 15 * (2D »2 + D '* D» + 0،75D'2).

كيفية حساب حجم برميل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tagtyivq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Mathematics / How to calculate the volume of the barrel

How to calculate the volume of a barrel

/
905 Views

How to calculate the volume of a barrel</a>

Many building materials, fuel, foodstuffs come to wholesale bases in containers of cylindrical or close to them forms.

It can be drums, cisterns or cans.

In all such cases, to determine the amount of a substance, you must first calculate the volume.

The shape of such containers may differ slightly from the classical cylinder, and therefore the calculation methods will differ.

You will need

  • - tools for measuring length-
  • - calculator.

Instructions

    1

The barrel can have a regular cylindrical shape. In this case, its base is a circle. If possible, find the center of the base, draw a diameter through it and measure it. Divide it by 2. This will give you a radius. This can be done with a flank lying on its side or inverted. When this is not possible, measure the circumference of the base and find the radius by the formula R = P / 2 ?, where R is the radius of the base and P is the circumference.

    2

Measure the height of the barrel. This is most easily done with a tape measure. For accuracy, draw a line on the side that will be strictly perpendicular to the base. Calculate the volume of the barrel by the same formula as the volume of any other cylinder. V =? * R2 * H, where V - volume, R - radius of the base of the drum, H - height.

    3

The bottom of the barrel does not necessarily represent itselfThe circumference, and the lateral surface may be curved. In this case, you need to make a few more measurements. If its sides are curved along a parabola or along an arc of a circle, calculate or measure the diameter of the middle section. Mark the diameter of the base as D ', and the area of ​​the middle section as D ".

    4

The volume of the barrel, the lateral surface of which is curvedOn the arc of a circle, calculate by multiplying the number? To 1/12 of the height and the sum of the doubled square of the diameter of the average section and the square of the base. This can be expressed by the formula V =? * H / 12 * (2D2 + D'2), where H is the height, D 'and D "are the diameters of the base and the mean cross-section, respectively, and V is the volume.

    5

By a similar principle, the barrel volume is calculated,The lateral surface of which is curved along a parabola. Is it equal to the product of a number? 1/15 of the height and the sum of the doubled square of the diameter of the base, the product of both diameters and 0, 75 of the square of the diameter of the base). This action can be designated by the formula V =? * H / 15 * (2D? 2 + D '* D "+ 0,75D'2).

How to calculate the volume of a barrel Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Tagtyivq
It is main inner container footer text