منزل / عمل / الضرائب / كيفية حساب الضرائب، SP

كيفية حساب الضرائب، SP

/
61 المشاهدات

كيفية حساب الضرائب، SP</A>

الضرائب المدفوعة من قبل SP، وخوارزمية لحساب تعتمد على النظام الضريبي المطبق - STS UTII أو OCHO.

بغض النظر عن ذلك، ويلتزم كل صاحب المشروع أيضا للمساهمة في وحدة التحريات المالية.

كيفية حساب الضرائب على IP USN

لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية، وتطبيق النظام الضريبي مبسطة، يتم استبدال جميع الضرائبواحد - ضريبة ثابتة. ككائن لتحديد مبلغ من عائدات الضرائب يمكن أن تعمل أو المكاسب خسائر أقل. ضريبة SP يمكن أن تختار بشكل مستقل، استنادا إلى معايير الجدوى الاقتصادية.
يتم احتساب الضريبة STS واحدة على النحو التالي: * معدل الضريبة على الوعاء الضريبي.
يختلف معدل الضريبة تبعا لموضوع الضرائب. عندما موضوع "الدخل" الضرائب هو 6٪. في فعل العائدات (عائدات IP)، والقاعدة الضريبية. لم يتم اتخاذ أي نوع من الاعتبار في الإنفاق. IP على USN 6٪ يمكن أن تقلل من الضريبة على أقساط التأمين المدفوعة لنفسك والموظفين في صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية، ومؤسسة الحرمين FSS. إذا كان SP ديه الموظفين، ثم أقصى قدر ممكن من خصم 50٪، إن لم يكن - أنها يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كامل الضريبة (100٪).
مثال على حساب الضريبة STS لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية دون الموظفين. بلغت إيرادات IP لهذا العام إلى 300 000 فرك، والاقتطاعات في صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية - 20727.53 ص. مبلغ الضريبة المستحقة يساوي 300000 * 0.06 = 18 000-20٬753،53 = 0. وتبين أنه ليس من الضروري أن تدفع ضريبة، ل تساهم بأكثر من مبلغ الضريبة المحسوبة.
مثال على حساب الضريبة STS لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية مع الموظفين. بلغت إيرادات IP لهذا العام إلى 000 000 1، والمدفوعات إلى صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية للعمال - 120 000 ص. مبلغ الضريبة يساوي 100000 * 0.06 = 60 000. ويمكن أن يقلل أقساط التأمين بنسبة 50٪ فقط، أي يجب عليك دفع 30000.
إذا كان الهدف من ذلك هو "الإنفاق الدخل" قاعدةمعدل هو 15٪ (في بعض المناطق - 5-15٪ لأصحاب المشاريع الفردية، مما يؤدي أنشطة معينة). لSP على STS-15٪ تؤخذ في الاعتبار الإنفاق التحقق من صحتها، أي كما القاعدة الضريبية ليست في الإيرادات والأرباح صالح SP. يتم تحديد جميع الإيرادات والمصروفات على أساس الاستحقاق من بداية العام. وهناك قاعدة مهمة: إذا الحد الأدنى من الضرائب (1٪ من قيمة التداول) هي أكبر الحساب، يجب أن يكون الدفع بالضبط.
مثال حساب الضريبة للSP لSTS-15٪. بلغت إيرادات IP إلى 000 2 000، والنفقات الموثقة - (1200) 000. القاعدة الضريبية تساوي (2000000 - 1200000) = 800 000. مبلغ الضريبة = 800 000 * 0.15 = 120 000. في هذه الحالة، وضريبة الحد الأدنى = 2 000 000 * 0.01 = 20 000 فرك، وهو أقل من الضريبة المحتسبة. وفقا لذلك، فمن الضروري لدفع 000 الميزانية 120 ص.

كيفية حساب الضرائب على IP OCHO

SP OCHO لدفع ضريبة الدخل الشخصي وضريبة القيمة المضافة. وتدفع PIT 13٪ إلى الفرق بين الدخل والتكاليف موثقة (بقايا المهنية). في حالة عدم توثيق الدخل قد انخفض بنسبة القاعدة التكلفة (20٪ من الدخل).
على سبيل المثال، غادرت عائدات IP 50 000 ص، والتكاليف - 30000 ص. PIT يدفع - (50 000 - 000 30) * 0.13 = 600 2.
يتم احتساب الضريبة على القيمة المضافة على النحو التالي: والضريبة على القيمة المضافة "يتم تقييم." - مقدار الدخل، مقسوما على 118 ومضروبا 18 "الإزاحة" يتم احتساب الضريبة على القيمة المضافة على أساس الفواتير الواردة من الموردين. ضريبة القيمة المضافة المستحقة = "المبلغ الذي تستحق" "كمية الإزاحة." سلبي

كيفية حساب الضرائب على IP UTII

عند حساب كمية من القيم UTII الدخل الحقيقيو، وتسترشد دافعي الضرائب من حجم دخل إضافي، التي يتم تسجيلها في قانون الضرائب. لا يمكن إلا أن UTII استخدامها على أنواع معينة من النشاط. من بينها، وتجارة التجزئة، والخدمات الشخصية، وقوف السيارات وهلم جرا.
يتم احتساب UTII وفقا للمعادلة التالية: (الضريبة قاعدة * معدل الضريبة * K1 K2 *) مساهمات -strahovye. معدل الضريبة في هذه الحالة هو 15٪. تصحيح العائد الأساسي وفقا لمعامل انكماش (K1 - مشترك للجميع، وR2 - تم تأسيس على المستوى الإقليمي). عمال SP دون التقليل UTII 100٪ من الاشتراكات المدفوعة، مع الموظفين - 50٪.
يتم احتساب الوعاء الضريبي لكل نوع من أنواعالأنشطة بشكل فردي، هو مقدار دخل إضافي. الصيغة العامة هي كما يلي: قدم العائد الدخل = قاعدة * مؤشر المادي. يجوز للمؤشر المادي على سبيل المثال أن يكون حجم مساحات التجزئة أو عدد من العمال. دفعت UTII كل ثلاثة أشهر.
مثال على حساب الضريبة. وتشارك SP في توفير الخدمات المنزلية، يتم تعيين المعدل الأساسي للعودة في 7500 ص. في الشهر. كمؤشر المادية يعمل عدد الموظفين - في هم SP 5 أشخاص. (مع وسلم - 6). عامل K1 هو 1.569، K2 - 0.52. حجم أقساط التأمين المدفوعة للربع - 500 49 روبل. UTII الضريبة القاعدة الضريبية الفصلية = (7500 * 3 * 1.569 * 0.52 * 6) * 0.15 = 110 144 * 0.15 = 16 522 ص. وعلاوة على ذلك فمن الضروري تقليل من الضرائب٪ 50، 8261 ص. - مبلغ الضريبة المستحقة.

كيفية حساب الضرائب، SP آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a bracelet out of beads and safety pins
08/26/2016
Which program is best for the presentation of creations
08/26/2016

How to calculate the taxes SP

How to calculate the taxes SP

Taxes paid by PI and the algorithm of their calculation depends on the applicable tax system - STS UTII or Ba.

Regardless of her, every entrepreneur is also obliged to contribute to the FIU.

How to calculate the taxes on IP USN

For individual entrepreneurs, applying the simplified taxation system, all taxes are replacedone - the single tax. As the object to determine the amount of tax revenues can act or gains less losses. Taxable SP can choose your own, based on the criteria of economic feasibility.
A single STS tax is calculated as follows: * tax rate, the tax base.
The tax rate varies depending on thethe object of taxation. If the object of taxation "incomes" it is 6%. The act received revenues (revenues SP) as the tax base. All types of account are not taken in costs. SP on STS-6% can reduce the tax on insurance premiums paid for yourself and employees at FIU, and HIF FSS. If the SP has employees, the maximum amount of the deduction is 50%, if not - it can fully reduce the tax (100%).
Example of calculation of tax for the simplified tax system without SP workers. Revenues for the year amounted to SP 300 000 rub, deductions to the Pension Fund -. 20727.53 p. The amount of tax payable is equal to 300,000 * 0.06 = 18 000 - 20753.53 = 0. It turns out it is not necessary to pay tax, because contribute more than the amount of calculated tax.
Example of calculation of tax for the simplified tax system with the SP workers. Revenue SP for the year amounted to 1 000 000, payments to the Pension Fund for workers -. 120 000 p. The amount of tax is equal to 100,000 * 0.06 = 60 000. It can reduce premiums by only 50%, ie you must pay 30,000.
If the object is "income-expenditure", the baserate is 15% (in some regions - from 5 to 15% for PI, leading certain activities). For SP on STS-15% accounted for proven expenses, ie as the tax base is not in favor revenues and profits SP. All income and expenses are determined on an accrual basis from the beginning of the year. There is an important rule: if minimum tax (1% of turnover) were great calculation, payment should be exactly it.
Example of calculation of tax for individual entrepreneurs on STS-15%. Revenues IP amounted to 2 000 000, documented expenses -. 1200 000. The tax base is equal to (2 000 000 - 1 200 000) = 800 = 000. The amount of tax 800 000 * 0.15 = 120 000. In this case, the minimum tax = 2 000 000 * 0.01 = 20 000 rub., Which is less than the estimated tax. Accordingly, it is necessary to make the payment of 120 000 p.

How to calculate the taxes on the SP Ba

SP Ba to pay personal income tax and VAT. 13% of personal income tax is paid on the difference between income and documented expenses (professional deductions). In case of failure to document the income may be reduced by standard cost (20% of income).
For example, IP revenues left 50,000 p expenses -. 30000 p. Personal income tax payable - (50 000 - 30 000) * 0.13 = 2600.
VAT is calculated as follows: the amount of income, divided by 118 and multiplied by 18 - a VAT "to be accrued." VAT "offset" is calculated based on invoices received from suppliers. VAT payable = "the amount to be accrued" negative "the sum of offset."

How to calculate the taxes on IP UTII

When calculating the amount of real income UTII valueshas, taxpayers are guided by the size of the imputed income, which is registered in the RF Tax Code. UTII may only apply to certain types of activities. Among them, retail trade, personal services, parking and so on.
UTII is calculated by the following formula: (Tax base * tax rate * K1 * K2) -strahovye contributions. The tax rate in this case is 15%. Basic rate of return is adjusted in accordance with the deflator coefficient (K1 - common to all and K2 - is set at the regional level). SP workers without reducing UTII 100% of paid contributions, with employees - 50%.
The tax base is calculated for each type ofactivities individually, is the amount of imputed income. The general formula is as follows: the imputed income benchmark return = * physical figure. Physical indicators may, for example, be the size of the sales area or number of employees. UTII paid every quarter.
Example of calculating the tax. SP is engaged in providing personal services, the basic rate of return is set at 7500 p. per month. As a physical indicator appears the number of employees - in their SP 5 people. (With it - 6). k1 factor is 1.569, k2 - 0.52. The volume of paid insurance premiums for the quarter - 49 500 rubles. Tax UTII quarterly tax base = (7500 * 3 * 1.569 * 0.52 * 6) * 0.15 = 110 144 * 0.15 = 16 522 p. Next, you need to reduce the tax to 50%, 8261 p. - The amount of tax payable.

Comments are closed.