منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / كيفية حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة

كيفية حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة

/
217 المشاهدات

كيفية حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة</A>

مصطلح "المواد الكتلة المولية" يقصد كتلة مول واحد من ذلك، وهذا هو كمية من مادة التي تضم 6،022h10 ^ 23 الذرات أو الأيونات أو الجزيئات.

يتم قياس هذه الكتلة في غرام / مول.

تعليمات

1

كيف يمكنني حساب الكتلة المولية للمجمعالمواد؟ حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة بسيطة جدا، فإن ذلك يتطلب المعرفة الوحيدة لصيغة له. من أجل فهم كيفية حساب هذه القيمة، نعتبر أن يستخدم كسماد فعالة ومنخفضة التكلفة النيتروجين، على سبيل المثال، مألوفة لدى بعض نترات الأمونيوم في الحديقة. اسم أكثر دقة لهذه المادة وفقا لمتطلبات التسمية الكيميائية - نترات الأمونيوم. الصيغة الكيميائية لنترات الأمونيوم على النحو التالي: NH4NO3. وهذا هو، في جزيء في واحد يحتوي على 2 ذرات النيتروجين و 4 ذرات الهيدروجين وثلاث ذرات أكسجين. وما هو مجموع وزنها الجزيئي؟ لتحديد يجب مضاعفة الكتلة الذرية لكل عنصر على عدد من ذرات والمنتج مطوية تم الحصول عليها.

2

النيتروجين الذري هو 14 وحدة الكتلة الذرية،الهيدروجين - 1، والأكسجين - 16. تنفيذ عملية حسابية بسيطة: + 1X4 + 2h14 3h16. الحصول على النتيجة: 28 + 4 + 48 = 80 وحدة كتلة ذرية. هنا هو الوزن الجزيئي للنترات الأمونيوم. لإجراء العمليات الحسابية تقريب قيم الكتل الذرية للعناصر التي استخدمت.

3

ومنذ مول - هو كمية المادة،التي جماعية في غرام تساوي عدديا على الوزن الجزيئي في وحدة ذرية، ثم سوف تحصل على نتيجة فورية: 1 مول من نترات الأمونيوم حوالي 80 غراما. هنا هو الكتلة المولية للمادة.

4

ما هي الكتلة المولية للمادة العادية؟ ليست كل المواد الكيميائية المعقدة، أي تتألف من ذرات مختلفة. كيفية حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة تتكون من ذرات من نوع واحد فقط، مثل الجرافيت أو الماس تحتوي على الكربون فقط (C)؟ وهذه المشكلة لا تجعل أدنى صعوبة. فمن الضروري فقط لمعرفة الكتلة الذرية للعنصر. Y هو الكربون هو 12 وحدة الكتلة الذرية، وبالتالي، باعتباره الكتلة المولية من الماس والغرافيت هو 12 غرام / مول.

5

إذا لا يتكون جزيء من المواد البسيطة من 1يتم ضرب ذرة، وعدد من عناصر الكتلة الذرية بمعامل المقابلة. على سبيل المثال، O2 - صيغة معروفة من غاز الأكسجين، حيث هناك حياة على الأرض. كتلته المولية هي 16X2 = 32 غرام / مول. لكن التعديلات الصيغة، والأوزون - الغاز مع رائحة نفاذة مميزة - O3. وبالتالي، فإن الكتلة المولية الأوزون 16h3 = 48G / مول.

كيفية حساب الكتلة المولية للمادة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Natural Sciences / How to calculate the molar mass of a substance

How to calculate the molar mass of a substance

/
170 Views

How to calculate the molar mass of a substance</a>

The term "molar mass of a substance" is understood to mean the mass of one of its moles, that is, of an amount of matter that contains 6.022x10 ^ 23 atoms, ions or molecules.

This mass is measured in grams / mole.

Instructions

1

How can we calculate the molar mass of a complexSubstance? Calculate the molar mass of the substance is very simple; it requires only knowing its formula. In order to understand how this value is calculated, consider, for example, ammonium nitrate, well familiar to some growers, used as an effective and cheap nitrogen fertilizer. The more accurate name of this substance in accordance with the requirements of the chemical nomenclature is ammonium nitrate. The chemical formula of ammonium nitrate is as follows: NH4NO3. That is, in its one molecule contains 2 nitrogen atoms, 4 hydrogen atoms and 3 oxygen atoms. And what is its total molecular weight? To determine it, you need to multiply the atomic masses of each element by the number of atoms and add the resulting products.

2

The atomic mass of nitrogen is 14 atomic units,Hydrogen - 1, oxygen - 16. Make a simple calculation: 2x14 + 1x4 + 3x16. Get the result: 28 + 4 + 48 = 80 atomic mass units. This is the molecular weight of ammonium nitrate. For calculations, rounded values โ€‹โ€‹of the atomic masses of the elements were used.

3

And since a mole is a quantity of matter,The mass of which, expressed in grams, is numerically equal to its molecular mass in atomic units, then you immediately get the result: 1 mole of ammonium nitrate is approximately 80 grams. This is the molar mass of this substance.

4

What are the molar masses of simple substances? Not all chemical substances are complex, that is, they consist of different atoms. How to calculate the molar mass of a substance consisting of atoms of only one species, for example graphite or diamond containing only carbon (C)? This task will not be the slightest effort. It is only necessary to know the atomic mass of the element. In carbon it is 12 atomic mass units, therefore, the molar mass of both diamond and graphite is 12 grams / mole.

5

If the molecules of simple substances are not composed of 1Atom, and from several, the atomic mass of the element is multiplied by the corresponding coefficient. For example, O2 is the formula of a known oxygen gas, due to which there is life on Earth. Its molar mass is 16x2 = 32 grams / mole. But the formula for its modification, ozone - gas with a characteristic sharp odor - O3. Consequently, the molar mass of ozone is 16x3 = 48 grams / mole.

How to calculate the molar mass of a substance Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text