منزل / المنزل والأسرة / شقة تم تجديده / كيفية حساب تكلفة إصلاح في الحمام والمرحاض

كيفية حساب تكلفة إصلاح في الحمام والمرحاض

/
97 المشاهدات

كيفية حساب تكلفة إصلاح في الحمام والمرحاض</A>

وكم ستكون اصلاح الشقة أو المنزل، بما في ذلك الحمام والمرحاض، في المقام الأول تعتمد على رغبات وقدرات المضيف.

أيا كان مبلغ لم يتم التخطيط لقضاء قبل الشروع في تحويل أي غرفة، فمن الأفضل لحساب التكاليف في المستقبل مقدما.


هل الأقل احتمالا لإجراء بعض الإصلاحات في الحمام والمرحاض، فيهذا يرجع أساسا إلى تعقيد وعلى المدى الطويل هذه العملية هذه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الغرف، على الرغم من صغر حجمها، تتطلب استثمارات مادية كبيرة نسبيا. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء إصلاحات في الحمام والمرحاض، ثم وهذا ينبغي أن تؤخذ بمسؤولية، لتجنب الاضطرار إلى العودة إلى هذه المسألة مرة أخرى في غضون سنة أو سنتين.

في ترميم الحمامات والمراحيض لا يستحق الادخار،انها استثمارات طويلة الأجل. فإنه من المستحسن أن يحيل إليها أقصى قدر ممكن من المال، فإنه سيتم شراء المزيد من مواد ذات جودة عالية من أجل الانتهاء.

ما هو مدرج في تكلفة التصليح في الحمام والمرحاض

مع النهج الصحيح، وإصلاح أي غرفةيجب أن تبدأ مع الميزانية. وبطبيعة الحال، عند الاتصال بالشركة للقيام بهذا العمل من "تسليم المفتاح"، وحساب تكلفة الخدمات والمواد توفر الجاهزة، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه سيكون الخيار الاقتصادي بكثير. فقط التكلفة التقديرية لإصلاح يمكن أن يقترب بمساعدة الآلات الحاسبة على الخط في النتيجة النهائية ليست دقيقة تماما. تقدير يمكن أن يكون من تلقاء نفسها، بل هو بسيط جدا، والشيء الرئيسي لا تنس أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع الفوارق.

في الحسابات يجب أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار النقاط الرئيسية التالية:
•؛. تكلفة مواد البناء (الغراء، والبلاط، والأنابيب، الخ.) -
•؛ تكلفة إصلاح rabot-
•؛ تكلفة الأثاث وaksessuarov-
•؛ تكاليف إضافية (الشحن والتخلص من النفايات، إعادة الإعمار، الخ ..).

حساب الإصلاح في الحمام

وهو أكثر ملاءمة لحساب المبلغ المطلوبالمواد وفقا للرسم، والتي يمكن رسم باليد وحدها. لمعرفة المبلغ اللازم من أي مواد: بلاط، ألواح ومواد لاصقة وغيرها، تحتاج أولا لحساب مساحة السطح.

في حساب كمية المواد إلى نتيجة أفضل لإضافة 3٪ أخرى مثل الزواج خطأ.

لحساب المجالات اللازمة لجعلقياسات كل جدار والسقف والأرض في كل الاتجاهات. يتم احتساب المساحة السطحية بضرب طول قبل العرض. على سبيل المثال، مساحة في الحمام 1.5 متر X 1.6 م 2.4 م (S = 1،5 س 1،6 = 2،4). عند حساب لا تنس أن تأخذ بعيدا الأسطح غير المزروعة: باب والتهوية ومساحة لكابينة الاستحمام وغيرها.
مع تكلفة الأثاث وتكاليف إضافيةكل ما هو بسيط: كمية هذه المكونات غير الضروري معرفة مقدما من مقدمي الخدمات والعناصر الداخلية. أما بالنسبة للأعمال الترميم، والمبلغ الذي ينفقونه يعتمد على المهارات ورغبات المالك. يمكنك استئجار فريق كامل، الذي يفعل كل الأعمال الضرورية، أو للعثور على المحترفين الذين سوف تساعد على أن المالك لا يعرف كيف.

كيفية حساب تكلفة إصلاح في الحمام والمرحاض آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة luwgyusb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Apartment renovation / How to calculate the cost of repair in the bathroom and toilet

How to calculate the cost of repairs in the bathroom and toilet

/
119 Views

How to calculate the cost of repairs in the bathroom and toilet</a>

How much will it cost to repair an apartment or a house, including a bathroom and a toilet, depends primarily on the desires and capabilities of the owner.

Whichever amount is planned to be spent, before you begin to transform any room, it is best to calculate the upcoming expenses in advance.


The least frequent repairs are in the bathroom and toilet, inFirst of all, this is connected with the complexity and long-term nature of this process. In addition, these rooms, in spite of their small size, require quite a lot of material investment. Therefore, if it is decided to make repairs in the bathroom and toilet, then this should be taken responsibly, so you do not have to return to this issue again, in a year or two.

To repair the bathroom and toilet is not worth saving,These are long-term investments. It is advisable to allocate the maximum possible amount of money to it, this will allow you to buy better materials for finishing.

What is the cost of repair in the bathroom and toilet

With a competent approach, the repair of any roomIt is necessary to begin with the preparation of the estimate. Of course, when you contact companies that perform turnkey work, the cost of services and materials will be calculated in ready-made form, but you need to take into account that this will not be an economical option. Just the estimated cost of repairs can be approximately calculated and using on-line calculators, as a result, the result is not exactly accurate. You can create an estimate yourself, it's quite simple, the main thing is not to forget anything and take into account all the nuances.

In the calculations, the following main points should be taken into account:
• Cost of building materials (glue, tiles, pipes, etc.) -
•; the cost of repair work-
• Cost of furniture and accessories-
• Additional costs (delivery, garbage removal, re-planning, etc.).

Calculation of repair in the bathroom

It will be more convenient to calculate the number of necessaryMaterial on the drawing, which you can independently sketch out by hand. To find out the required number of any materials: tiles, panels, glues and others, first of all you need to calculate the surface area.

When calculating the amount of materials to the result obtained, it is better to add an additional 3%, as an error in the marriage.

To calculate the areas it is necessary to makeMeasurements of each wall, ceiling and floor in all directions. The surface area is calculated by multiplying the length by the width. For example, the floor area in the bathroom is 1.5m x 1.6m is 2.4 square meters (S = 1.5 x 1.6 = 2.4). At calculations it is necessary to not forget to take away not processed surfaces: a door, ventilation, a place under a shower cabin,
With the cost of furniture and additional costsEverything is simple: the value of these components must be known beforehand from service providers and interior items. As for repair work, the amount that will be spent on them depends on the skills and desires of the owner. You can hire a whole team that will independently perform all the necessary work, or find one specialist who will help with what the owner himself does not know how.

How to calculate the cost of repairs in the bathroom and toilet Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Luwgyusb
It is main inner container footer text