تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا البرد في الشقة
2016/08/25
كيفية يذكر فكونتاكتي البشري
2016/08/25

كيفية حساب المدفوعات السنوية

كيفية حساب المدفوعات السنوية

المدفوعات السنوية - وربما الطريقة الأكثر شعبية لسداد الديون، التي قبلت في الممارسة المصرفية الحديثة.

وهي تستخدم في برامج القروض مختلفة تماما: القروض النقدية، وقروض السيارات، والقروض للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

حساب المدفوعات السنوية هو بسيط جدا - عليك أن تعرف الصيغة الرياضية.

تعليمات

1

لحساب المعاش المدفوعات، عليك أن تعرف ثلاثة أشياء: - المبلغ الأصلي kredita-
- stavku- الفائدة
- عدد الفترات المركبة في المائة.الأولين واضحة ولا تحتاج إلى تفسير. ومع ذلك، مع كمية من فترات الاستحقاق الفائدة لتسويتها. عندما كمية من الانقراض القروض الشهرية فترة فائدة سوف يكون مساويا لعدد من أشهر من مدة القرض. لذلك، يتم التعبير عن مزيد من حساب مدة القرض منذ شهور.

2

إذا كنت ترغب في حساب المعاش المدفوعات للحصول على قرض خاص ما يجريالمسألة، ثم كل من هذه الأرقام يمكن أن تكون موجودة في البنك المحدد. يمكنك أيضا معرفة الصيغة وهيكل المدفوعات السنوية على سبيل المثال من أي أرقام المشروطة. لحساب المعاش المدفوعات، استبدال القيمة والمدة من سعر الفائدة على القروض في التعبير التالي: P = المملكة المتحدة؟ (أنا (1 + ط) ^ ن؟) / ((1 + ط) ^ ن - 1)، حيث P - هي القيمة من دفع وردت،
SK - مبلغ القرض،
ط - سعر الفائدة،
ن - عدد فترات الاستحقاق الفائدة.

3

من خلال التقييم الذاتي، لاحظ شيئين. أولا، ينبغي أن معدل الفائدة السنوي أيضا تترجم إلى شهرية والتعبير عن أنها عشري. ثانيا، المحتسبة يمكن نقل في غضون بضعة روبل تختلف عن دفع المحسوب من قبل البنك. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن لأكبر بنك دقة يقسم معدل الفائدة السنوية من 12 شهرا، وعدد الأيام في السنة هذا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHY cold in the apartment
08/25/2016
How to mention human Vkontakte
08/25/2016

How to calculate the annuity payments

How to calculate the annuity payments

Annuity payments - perhaps the most popular way to repay the debt, which is accepted in modern banking practice.

They are used in a totally different loan programs: cash loans, car loans, loans to small and medium-sized businesses.

Calculate the annuity payments is quite simple - you need to know the mathematical formula.

instructions

1

To calculate the annuity payments, You need to know three things: - the original amount kredita-
- Interest stavku-
- The number of compounding periods per cent.The first two are obvious and do not require explanation. However, with the amount of interest accrual periods to be sorted out. When the amount of the monthly loan extinction Interest Period will be equal to the number of months of the loan period. Therefore, for further calculation of the loan period is expressed in months.

2

If you want to calculate the annuity payments for a particular loan that is goingissue, then all of these numbers can be found in the selected bank. You can also figure out the formula and structure of the annuity payments on the example of any conditional numbers. To calculate the annuity payments, Substitute the amount and term of the loan rate in the following expression: P = UK? (I (1 + i) ^ n?) / ((1 + i) ^ n - 1), where P - is the value of the payment received,
SK - the sum of the loan,
i - the interest rate,
n - number of interest accrual periods.

3

Through self-assessment, note two things. Firstly, the annual interest rate should also translate into a monthly and express it as a decimal. Secondly, the thus calculated can transfer within a few rubles differ from the payment calculated by the bank. This is due to the fact that for greater accuracy bank divides the annual interest rate than 12 months, and the number of days in the year.

Comments are closed.