منزل / عمل / التمويل الشخصي / كيفية حساب بدل للفصل

كيفية حساب بدل للفصل

/
65 المشاهدات

عملية احتساب مكافأة الموظف يتكون من عدد من النقاط</A>

من خلال إجراء إقالة أخذ بالتأكيد لكل مواطن قادر عليه.

اطلاق النار هو عملية شاقة، بهدف وقف العلاقة بين العامل (المهنية) وصاحب العمل.

خلال هذه الفترة، يجب على صاحب العمل إجراء تسوية نهائية مع مرؤوسيه الآن السابق.

ستحتاج

  • التوظيف، والجدول الزمني عطلة، آلة حاسبة، وبيانات عن الأجور المدفوعة خلال العام الماضي

تعليمات

    1

حساب راتب الموظف لآخرالنفايات period.Rabotodatel يجب المضي قدما في دفع أجور الفعلي الفاصل الزمني العمل مع تاريخ آخر راتب وقبل تاريخ الفصل. يجب تبنى في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع حساب، والإجازة المرضية، وإجازة تعويضية، الغياب والأيام الأخرى (التحولات)، الذي الموظف (فني) لم تظهر في مكان العمل.

    2

تحديد مقدار التعويض موعد إنهاءsotrudniku.Rabotodatelyu اللازمة لحساب مقدار التعويض المستحق عن أيام العطل والأعياد غير المستخدمة. لحساب هذه المعلمة في الاعتبار أقدمية الموظف ووعدد غير المستخدمة، ولكن نظرا لأيام العطلة، وعدد أيام العمل في السنة (التحول).

    3

حساب مكافأة نهاية الخدمة للموظف.يلتزم صاحب العمل بدفع مكافأة نهاية الخدمة، التي نص عليها القوانين التشريعية. عندما تصفية المنشأة أو تخفيض عدد الموظفين في المنظمة من صاحب العمل توفير مكافأة قدرها الدخل الشهري المتوسط. يجب أن تدفع تعويضات بغض النظر عن شروط تعاقد الموظف رفض.

    4

حساب متوسط ​​الدخل الشهري للموظف.وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على صاحب العمل أن يدفع مبلغا مساويا لمتوسط ​​الدخل الشهري للالشهرين المقبلين بعد إقالة أو حتى العمل الرسمي.

    5

تضيف ما يصل جميع المبالغ المستلمة.يجب بذل جميع المدفوعات في غضون المهلة الزمنية التي حددها القانون، وعلى وجه الخصوص قانون العمل وعقد العمل المبرم مع الموظف. حساب الوقت لاطلاق النار العمال المنصوص عليها بالتفصيل في المادة ال140 TK روسيا، وكمية الانتاج وغيرها من الفوائد والتي تنظمها المادة 178th TK روسيا. ويجوز دفع مبالغ دفعة واحدة أو في أجزاء منفصلة وفقا لقانون العمل.

كيفية حساب بدل للفصل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Personal Finance / How to calculate the allowance upon dismissal

How to calculate the allowance upon dismissal

/
76 Views

The process of calculating an employee upon dismissal consists of several items</a>

Through the procedure of dismissal, surely passed every able-bodied citizen.

Dismissal is a painstaking process aimed at ending the relationship between the employee (specialist) and the employer.

During this period of time, the employer is obliged to make a final settlement with his now-former subordinate.

You will need

  • Staff schedule, vacation schedule, calculator, payroll data for the last year

Instructions

    1

Calculate the salary of the employee for the lastWage period. The employer must pay wages for the actually worked time interval from the date of the last salary to the time of dismissal. It is necessary to accept In view of days off, sick leave, non-attendance, non-attendance and other days (shifts), in which the employee (specialist) did not appear in the workplace.

    2

Determine the amount of compensation for the dismissedThe employer needs to calculate the amount of compensation for unused due leave and leave. To calculate this parameter take into account the length of the employee, and the number of unused, but due leave days, and the number of days worked for the year (shifts).

    3

Calculate severance pay for the employee.The employer is obliged to pay in addition the severance pay, which is provided for by legislative acts. When the enterprise is liquidated or when the staff in the organization is reduced, the employer ensures payment of severance pay in the amount of the average monthly earnings. The severance pay must be paid irrespective of the term of employment of the dismissed employee.

    4

Calculate the average monthly salary of an employee.In addition, the employer must pay an amount equal to the average monthly earnings for two consecutive months after the dismissal or until official employment.

    5

Add up all the amounts received.All payments should be made within the time limits established by law, and in particular the Labor Code of the Russian Federation and the employment contract concluded with the employee. The deadline for calculating with the dismissed employee is detailed in the 140th article of the TC of Russia, and the amount of output and other benefits is regulated by the 178th article of the TC of Russia. Payments can be made all at once or in separate parts according to the LC RF.

How to calculate the allowance upon dismissal Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Jyymoech
It is main inner container footer text