تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا مضخة وأنه يستجيب في سيارة
2016/09/14
ما هي ملفات الكوكيز
2016/09/14

من خلال ما تم اختيار معايير المتطوعين لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي

دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي - حدث عالمي

دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي كانوا ينتظرون طويلة 7 سنوات.

أنها بدأت في فبراير 2014.

ويقول المنظمون الفريق الابداعي من سكان سوتشي والمتطوعين - هؤلاء هم الناس، والتي بدونها لن حدث عالمي لا تأخذ مكان.

حدث لا ينسى في تاريخ روسيا

2014 دورة الالعاب الاولمبية - صفحة مشرقة في تاريخ روسيا. في تنظيمها الكثير من الجهد والوقت، وأنفق المال. للفريق الروسي أخذ دورة الالعاب الاولمبية مع عدد قياسي من الجوائز. ميداليات تلقت حتى في تلك الرياضة التي لا يراهنون.
المتطوعين - هو جزء لا يتجزأ من دورة الالعاب الاولمبية. دون مساعدة من هؤلاء الرجال لا يمكن أن يحدث. بدأ اختيار المرشحين قبل عام من هذا الحدث الكبير. وتقبل طلبات المشاركة حتى 1 مارس 2013. من 180،000 المتقدمين كان لتحديد فقط 25000 من الأفضل للأفضل.

يجب أن يكون لدى المتطوع الصفات القيادية وتكون قادرة على العمل في فريق كبير، لفهم المثل والقيم للحركة الأولمبية.

مراكز التطوع

وقد تم تنظيم مراكز المتطوعين في جميع أنحاءروسيا. وكان المرشحون لاجتياز الاختبارات المختلفة هناك، والتي تبين القدرة على الانخراط في الحوار، والقدرة على حل المهام الأكثر تعقيدا وإيجاد لغة مشتركة مع الناس من جميع الأعمار. أولئك الذين اجتازوا بنجاح التحديد، استمر في العمل مع مدربين ذوي خبرة في مراكز التطوع. حصل كل مشارك على المعرفة اللازمة لعملية ناجحة لدورة الالعاب عام 2014. نظمت اجتماعات المتطوعين في أجزاء مختلفة من البلاد والدورات التدريبية التي أجريت. بعد كل هذه الأحداث ليس لها سوى أحر الذكريات. اتخذت اختيار المتطوعين مكان مع أسلوب حياة نشط، مؤنس وهادفة.

فقط بفضل مساعدة مهنية من المتطوعين، وروسيا ممثلة تمثيلا كافيا من قبل العديد من الضيوف من مختلف البلدان.

اختيار صارمة

بالإضافة إلى متطوعين من روسيا للمشاركة فيوكانت مباريات قادرة على المتطوعين من بلدان أخرى. لقد مرت جميع المتقدمين عملية اختيار خطيرة وعدة مراحل من التدريب. ويلزم الأجانب لديك فكرة عن روسيا، للحركة الأولمبية، رحب معرفة اللغة الروسية. وكانت هناك أيضا قيود السن. في وقت دورة الالعاب الاولمبية يجب على الشخص أن يكون أكثر من 18 عاما ولكن أقل من 80. وتتطلب معرفة جيدة للغة الإنجليزية ووجود الصفات مثل: التوتر، والقدرة على التحمل والمسؤولية والتفاني.

تدرس المتطوعين قواعد التقديم لأول مرةالرعاية الصحية، وتحدث عن تاريخ الألعاب الأولمبية، وبالنظر إلى الدروس المستفادة من المفردات الرياضية، تعليمات بشأن قواعد السلوك في المواقع الاولمبية. من المتطوعين لا يعتمد فقط على تنظيم واقامة الالعاب، ولكن أيضا المناخ العام لهذا الحدث، وأجواء الاحتفال والضيافة. تشكيل عملهم تصور متكلفا من الألعاب في سوتشي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT pump and that it responds in a car
09/14/2016
What is cookie files
09/14/2016

By what criteria were selected volunteers for the Olympic Games in Sochi

Olympics in Sochi - a global event

Olympics in Sochi have been waiting a long 7 years.

It started in February 2014.

The organizers, the creative team of Sochi residents and volunteers - these are the people, without which global event would not take place.

A memorable event in the history of Russia

2014 Olympics - a bright page in the history of Russia. At its organization a lot of effort, time, money has been spent. For the Russian team took the Olympics with a record number of awards. Medals received even in those sports that are not betting.
Volunteers - is an integral part of the Olympic Games. Without the help of these guys would not have happened. Selection of the candidates started a year before the grand event. Applications for participation are accepted till March 1, 2013. Of the 180,000 applicants had to select only 25,000 of the best of the best.

The volunteer should possess leadership qualities and be able to work in a big team, to understand the ideals and values ​​of the Olympic Movement.

volunteer centers

volunteer centers have been organized throughout theRussia. Candidates had to pass different tests out there, showing the ability to engage in dialogue, the ability to solve the most complex tasks and find a common language with people of all ages. Those who have successfully passed the selection, continued to work with experienced trainers in volunteer centers. Each participant received the necessary knowledge for the successful operation of the Games-2014. Volunteer meetings were organized in different parts of the country, conducted trainings. After all these events have only the warmest memories. The selection took place volunteers with an active lifestyle, sociable and purposeful.

Only thanks to professional help of volunteers, Russia was adequately represented by numerous guests from different countries.

Strict selection

In addition to volunteers from Russia to take part inGames were able to volunteers from other countries. All applicants have passed a serious selection process and several stages of training. Foreigners were required to have an idea of ​​Russia, of the Olympic Movement, welcomed the knowledge of the Russian language. There were also age restrictions. At the time of the Olympics a person must have been more than 18 years but less than 80. It required a good knowledge of the English language and the presence of qualities such as: stress, endurance, responsibility, dedication.

Volunteers taught the rules of rendering of the firsthealth care, talked about the history of the Olympic Games, given the lessons of the sports vocabulary, instructed about the rules of behavior at the Olympic sites. From volunteers depended not only the organization and staging of the Games, but also the general atmosphere of the event, the atmosphere of celebration and hospitality. Their work formed the grandiose perception of the Games in Sochi.

Comments are closed.