تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما البائعون
2016/08/19
الذي خلق ياندكس
2016/08/19

كيفية جعل عمليات الشراء على الإنترنت

كيفية جعل عمليات الشراء على الإنترنت

تسارع وتيرة تطوير التجارة الإلكترونيةتسمح لنا لإيجاد وشراء على أي شيء في الإنترنت: نقل البضائع مع شركة التوصيل، عن طريق البريد أو البريد السريع، ومجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات، تذاكر الحفل، وتذاكر المسرح، في القطارات والطائرات، وجولات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

تسديد ممكن من دون مغادرة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو أي طريقة مناسبة أخرى.

ستحتاج

  • - الحواسيب
  • - الوصول إلى الإنترنت
  • - بطاقة البنك أو محفظة في نظام الدفع الإلكتروني (اختياري).

تعليمات

1

إذا كنت تعرف عنوان متجر على شبكة الإنترنت أو غيرهاالموارد التي يتم من خلالها الذهاب لإجراء عملية شراء، يذهب مباشرة إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بها والبحث عن المنتج المطلوب في الفهرس، أو عن طريق استخدام نموذج البحث.
يمكنك أيضا إدخال اسم في خط البحثأي محرك بحث وتحليل النتائج: كيفية الاعلان السياقية، وكذلك مباشرة في vydache.Poleznym الخدمة يمكن أيضا أن يكون "من Yandex.Market" التي تسمح لتقييم ومقارنة العروض المختلفة، بما في ذلك الإشارة إلى محرك البحث regionu.Effektivnym يمكن أيضا أن تكون الدلائل شركاء من أنظمة الدفع المختلفة.

2

إذا كنت قد اتخذت خيارا لصالح الحياة، والذيلم تستخدم، لا تتسرع في النظام. يتمتع الراحة من واجهة، ومعرفة الآراء حول هذا المتجر على الانترنت، موقع ويب أو موقع البوابة. اذا لم تسيطر أو سلبية، قد التواصل لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

3

عند اتخاذ قرار لصالح المورد المحددتقرأ بعناية أقسام على طرق الدفع والتسليم، وإذا كان ذلك ملائما. مقارنة مع اقتراحات مماثلة. ربما في مكان ما في المنتج في حد ذاته سيكون أكثر تكلفة، ولكن مع فارق في تكلفة التسليم والرسوم الإضافية الأخرى التكلفة الإجمالية سوف أقل.

4

في كثير من الحالات يمكنك إضافة المنتجات المختارة في السلة، عن طريق ضبط عدد إذا لزم الأمر. في هذا السيناريو، عندما سيتم تحديد كل ما كنا نريد، انتقل إلى نموذج الطلب.

5

عندما وضع أمر سوف تكون هناك حاجة لإدخالالبيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك :. اسم وعنوان التسليم، وما إذا كنت شراء جولة أو تذكرة طائرة أو قطار أو العبارات والحافلات، وسوف تحتاج إلى بيانات جواز السفر من جميع الركاب.

6

بعد إدخال كافة المعلومات المطلوبة، انتقل إلىاختيار طريقة الدفع. غالبا ما توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد لدفع ليس فقط من قبل أنظمة الدفع بطاقة الائتمان أو المحفظة الإلكترونية، ولكن أيضا العديد من البدائل: عبر المحطات والمتاجر الخلوية، ونقل الأموال، نقدا عند التسليم فورا بعد استلام البضاعة وdr.Vyberite الأكثر ملاءمة لك وجعل الدفع، وإذا لزم الأمر، وذلك بإدخال نظام البيانات المطلوبة والحصول على هوية إضافية بناء على طلب من البنك أو دفع sistemy.Kogda يتم الانتهاء من جميع الإجراءات، وعليك أن تنتظر لتسليم البضاعة أو الفترة التي يمكنك استخدام هذه الخدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT Resellers
08/19/2016
Who created Yandex
08/19/2016

How to make purchases on the Internet

How to make purchases on the Internet

Rapid pace of development of e-commerceallow us to find and buy on the Internet anything: goods transport with delivery company, by mail or courier, a variety of services, concert tickets, theater tickets, on trains and planes, tours and much more.

Make payment as possible without leaving your computer, or any other convenient way.

You will need

  • - a computer-
  • - access to the Internet-
  • - Bank card or wallet in the electronic payment system (optional).

instructions

1

If you know the address of the online store or otherresource through which are going to make a purchase, go directly to its web page and search for your desired product in the catalog, or by using the search form.
You can also enter the name into the search lineany search engine and analyze the results: how contextual advertising, as well as directly in vydache.Poleznym service can also be "of Yandex.Market" that allows to evaluate and compare the different offers, including with reference to regionu.Effektivnym search engine can also be directories partners of different payment systems.

2

If you have made a choice in favor of life, whichhave not used, do not rush to order. Enjoy the convenience of the interface, learn the reviews about this online store, website or portal. If they do not dominate or negative, may communicate not worth it.

3

When deciding in favor of the selected resourcecarefully read the sections on methods of payment and delivery, if it is relevant. Compare with similar proposals. Perhaps somewhere in the product itself will be more expensive, but with the difference in the cost of delivery and other additional fees the total cost will less.

4

In many cases you can add the selected products in the basket, by adjusting the number if necessary. In this scenario, when will select everything we wanted, go to the order form.

5

When placing an order you will be required to enteryour personal data:. name, delivery address, etc. If you buy a tour or a plane ticket, train, ferry, bus, will need the passport data of all passengers.

6

After entering all the required information, go tothe choice of payment method. Most often offer a variety of resources to pay not only by credit card or e-wallet payment systems, but also many alternatives: via terminals, cellular shops, money transfer, cash on delivery immediately upon receipt of goods and dr.Vyberite most convenient to you and make payment, if necessary, by entering the requested data system and receive additional identification at the request of the bank or payment sistemy.Kogda all procedures are completed, you have to wait for delivery of the goods or the period when you can use the service.

Comments are closed.