تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رعاية الحديقة البابونج
2016/08/17
ما لإعطاء فتاة للعام الجديد
2016/08/17

كيف لشراء الأراضي

كيف لشراء الأراضي

عند شراء الأرض وتحويلها إلى ملكيةالمشتري لها. الأراضي المملوكة من قبل الدولة أو الممتلكات البلدية، التي يمكن تقديمها للممتلكات الأفراد والكيانات القانونية - مع وجود استثناءات قليلة.

الأرض يمكن شراؤها عن طريق خصخصة الأراضي مع الواقعة على بناء هو نفسه أو هيكل، لشراء أرض من الدولة لبناء أو لأغراض أخرى.

تعليمات

1

يحق للأشخاص الطبيعيين والاعتباريين لرسوملشراء الأراضي من الدولة، باستثناء الاراضي التي احتلتها أو المقيدة في الدورة الدموية، والمخصصة للاستخدام العام، أو فرض حظر على الخصخصة. الباعة هي سلطات الدولة الأرض والبلدية مع حق ملكية الأرض.

2

الأشخاص الطبيعيين والاعتباريين الذين هم فييجب بناء المملوكة أو هيكل الحق في خصخصة الأرض لتشغيلها. للقيام بذلك، يجب عليك جمع الوثائق لهذا المبنى والمبنى والأرض، لكتابة بيان حول الخصخصة، وتقديم كل أذنت الحكومة أو السلطة البلدية. وتشمل الوثائق اللازمة للخصخصة وثائق هوية المواطن أو الوثائق المكونة للكيان قانوني، وثائق حقوق ملكية الأراضي، ووثائق عن حقوق المبنى، جواز سفر المساحية لقطعة الأرض (إذا تم وضع الموقع على تسجيل المساحية). في بعض الحالات، قد تكون هناك حاجة غيرها من الوثائق. الخصخصة - إجراء قصيرة جدا: يجب اتخاذ قرار بمنح ملكية الأرض في غضون 14 يوما. بعد ذلك فقط لتسجيل نقل الحق في Rosreestra. مع الخصخصة يجب عجل قبل عام 2012، لأنه بهذه الطريقة قد يزيد في الأسعار في المستقبل لشراء الأراضي. حتى الآن، لا غاية إنسانية: 20٪ من القيمة المساحية للأراضي الواقعة في مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 3 مليون شخص إلى 2.5٪ من القيمة المساحية للأراضي في أي مجال من المجالات الأخرى ..

3

أراض للبناء متاح مجانااتفاق مبدئي على بناء منشأة، في مزاد علني، المزاد أو المناقصة. قبل منظمة التجارة تعمل على تشكيل الأرض، التي تقوم بها تسجيل المساحية ويسمح يتم تأسيس الاستخدام. بعد أن يحدد الشروط الفنية لربط مشاريع البناء في المستقبل إلى المرافق العامة. قرار عن طريق المزاد العلني، والعطاء أو في مزاد علني. بعد سلوكهم ضعت بروتوكول العطاءات، والعطاء أو في مزاد علني، والتي هي الأساس لعقد شراء وبيع الأراضي وتسجيل حالة ملكية المشتري الحق في ذلك.

4

شراء مساحة ممكنة من الأرض ولأغراض لا علاقة لهاالبناء. للقيام بذلك، يجب عليك تقديم طلب إلى الجهة المخولة لمنح ملكية الأراضي. يحدد البيان أيضا الغرض من استخدام الموقع، وحجمها وموقعها المزعوم. تقوم الجهة المخولة بإصدار تخطيط الأرض على خطة المساحية. طالب ينفذ العمل المساحية ويضع الأرض في تسجيل المساحية. الجهة المخولة يجعل اتخاذ قرار بشأن منح ملكية الأراضي، ومن ثم توقع يتم تسجيل عقد البيع ونقل الملكية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / home and family / Land How to buy land

How to buy land

/
219 Views

How to buy land</a>

When buying land, it becomes propertyIts buyer. Land plots that are in state or municipal ownership can be given to the ownership of individuals and legal entities - with some exceptions.

The land can be purchased by privatizing a land plot with its own building or structure located on it, buying land from the state for construction or for other purposes.

Instructions

    1

Physical and legal persons are entitled for a feeTo buy land from the state, with the exception of land plots seized or restricted in circulation, reserved for state needs or having a ban on privatization. Land sellers are state and municipal bodies that have the right to grant land to property.

    2

Physical and legal persons havingOwnership of a building or structure, has the right to privatize a land plot for its exploitation. To do this, it is necessary to collect documents for this building and a building and a land plot, write an application for privatization and submit it all to an authorized state or municipal authority. The necessary documents for privatization include documents proving the identity of the citizen or the constituent documents of the legal entity, documents on land rights, documents on the rights to the building, cadastre passport of the land plot (if the plot is put on cadastral records). In some cases, other documents may be needed. Privatization - the procedure is rather short: the decision to grant a land plot to the property is taken within 14 days. Then it remains only to register the transfer of law in Rosreestr. With privatization, it's worth hurrying up to 2012, since in the future the prices for purchasing lots can thus increase. For the time being, they are not quite humane: 20% of the cadastral value of the site located in a city with a population of more than 3 million people is 2.5% of the cadastral value of the site in any other locality.

    3

Land for construction is provided withoutPreliminary approval of the location of the construction object, at auction, auction or tender. Before the bidding process, work is carried out on the formation of the land plot, its cadastral registration is carried out and the permitted use is established. After that, the technical conditions for connecting future construction projects to engineering communications are determined. A decision is made to hold a tender, a tender or an auction. After their conduct, a protocol is drawn up for holding a tender, tender or auction, which is the basis for concluding a contract of sale of a land plot and state registration of the buyer's ownership of it.

    4

Buy land can and for purposes not related toConstruction. For this, it is necessary to file an application with the authorized body for the provision of a land plot in ownership. The application also indicates the purpose of the use of the site, its expected size and location. The authorized body issues to the applicant the scheme of the location of the land plot on the cadastral plan. After that, the applicant conducts cadastral work and puts the land plot on the state cadastral register. The authorized body decides on the granting of a land plot in ownership, after which a purchase contract is concluded and the transfer of ownership is recorded.

How to buy land Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text