تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما أنواع من الشعر الروماني موجودة
2016/09/09
ماذا آلات موثوق الألمانية أو اليابانية؟
2016/09/09

كيفية شراء خنزير صغير

الساحرة الصغيرة الخنازير "vinezau" سلالة

لشراء أنواع الحيوانات المطلوبة، تحتاج إلى مراعاة بعض القواعد البسيطة.

مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك اختيار قيمة حقا وصحية وحيوية مصغرة الخنازير.

وهذه الحيوانات الأليفة تلبية جميع توقعات المالك.


وضع تكون من خلاله الزخرفية اللحم المفروم مصغرة الخنازيربجانب مالك - لقد توقفت طويلا لتكون غريبة. اليوم، أصبح هذا الحيوان تماما شعبية للحيوانات الاليفة، والكثير من الناس مهتمون في كيفية اختيار الصنف الصحيح من خنازير صغيرة، حتى لا يندم عليها فيما بعد على هذه الصفقة.
شراء الحيوانات

ما هي مصغرة الخنازير

كيفية توسيع فتحة صغيرة في الماعز الحلمة

•؛ مصغرة ديكور (أو الجزئي) بيجس.
كيفية شراء الحيوانات الأليفة

هذه الحيوانات متطابقة إلى المعتادأكبر ممثل لهذه العائلة. هناك عدة عشرات من خطوط الخنازير سلالة قزم. قد تكون مختلفة في اللون: رصدت والرمادي والوردي. ولكن معايير لمصغرة pigov لم تنشأ بعد، وذلك للتمييز بين أعضاء نسب واحد من آخر هو غير ممكن. أسعار هذه الحيوانات الصغيرة هو أعلى بكثير من خنازير صغيرة أخرى. في المتوسط، من 25000 روبل.

•؛ الخنزير وعاء ذو ​​بطن.

بل هو نوع من مصغرة pigov ويعتبرالجد من جميع أعضاء قزم من هذه العائلة. الخنازير الفيتنامية - حيوانات كبيرة بما يكفي لمصغرة: 45-100 كغ وزن حي. محتوياتها في شقة صغيرة غير العقلانية: سوف يكون غير مريح ليس فقط المفضل لديك، ولكن أيضا أصحابها.

•؛ Vinezau - سلالة شابة، ولدت من قبل مربي الألمانية.
•؛ Bergtressaer - وهو نوع من الخنازير الفيتنامية.
•؛ mayyapino صغير - واحدة من السلالات الأكثر شعبية من بين pigov الصغيرة. هذا هو خنزير مصغرة: وزن الخنزير هو فقط 0،4-0،5 كغم، الكبار - ما يصل إلى 10 كجم.
أخ صغير - الصخور الزخرفية الروسية. •.

حيث لشراء مصغرة الخنازير

لكي لا تخيب في الشراء، وعندماسلالة الخنازير الصغيرة وعد قزم ينمو الحيوان، أكبر بكثير مما كان متوقعا، في حين اختيار المفضل لديك في المستقبل يجب الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية:
شراء مصغرة الخنازير الموصى بها فقطالأندية المتخصصة أو دور الحضانة. من المهم أن نرى الآباء والأمهات من الحيوانات من أجل الحصول على فهم كامل لكيفية الحيوانات الأليفة المختارة تنمو. لهذا الغرض، ومربي الصور تخزين مؤسسي سلالة والوالد الفوري للحيوان.
لا تشتري خنزير صغير على المشتركالأسواق، حيث يبيعون مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات. في هذه الحالة، ليس هناك ما يضمن أن اشترى مصغرة الخنازير ليست كبيرة خاصة شبل صغير (الأسبوعية) الخنازير التي لا تختلف من نسل السلالات قزم.
مطلوب التفتيش الأولي للحيوان: يجب أن تكون نظيفة، وحيوية، مع عدم وجود أثر لأي مرض.

إذا كنت تنفذ هذه القواعد البسيطة،والمفضل المكتسبة تنمو بالضبط الطريقة التي يريد أن يرى المالك. مصغرة الخنازير - كونه الاستخبارات المتقدمة إلى حد ما، والكثير من الانطباعات حية والسرور من الحوار مع هذا الحيوان لصاحبها المقدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What genres of Roman poetry existed
09/09/2016
WHAT reliable machines German or Japanese?
09/09/2016

How to buy a mini-pig

Charming mini-pig "vinezau" breed

To buy the desired animal species, you need to observe a few simple rules.

With their help, you can choose a truly valuable, healthy and energetic mini-pig.

This pet will fulfill all the expectations of the owner.


A situation where a decorative mini-pig mincenext to the owner - I have long ceased to be exotic. Today, the animal has become quite a popular pet, so many people are interested in how to choose the right breed of miniature pigs, so as not to regret later on this acquisition.
buy animal

What are mini-pigs

how to expand a little hole in the nipple goats

•; Decorative mini (or micro) piggies.
how to buy a pet

These animals are identical to usualthe largest representative of this family. There are several tens of lines of dwarf breed pigs. They may be different in color: spotted, gray and pink. But the standards for mini-pigov not yet been established, so to distinguish members of one lineage from another is not possible. The price of these small animals is much higher than other miniature pigs. On average, it is 25 thousand rubles.

•; pot-bellied pig.

It is a kind of mini-pigov and is consideredancestor of all dwarf members of this family. Vietnamese pigs - animals large enough for miniature: from 45 to 100 kg live weight. Their content in a small apartment irrational: uncomfortable will not only be your pet, but also its owners.

•; Vinezau - young breed, bred by German breeders.
•; Bergtressaer - a kind of Vietnamese pigs.
•; Mini mayyapino - one of the most popular breeds of micro-pigov. This is the miniature pig: pig weight is only 0.4 - 0.5 kg, an adult - up to 10 kg.
•; Mini sibling - Russian decorative rock.

Terms of the purchase of mini-pigs

In order not to be disappointed in buying, when aa small pig breed promised dwarf grows animal, much larger than expected, while selecting your future pet should pay attention to the following points:
Buy a mini-pigs only recommendedspecialized clubs or nurseries. It is important to see the parents of the animal in order to have a complete understanding of how the selected pet grow. For this purpose, breeders pictures stocking founders of the breed and the immediate parent of an animal.
Do not buy a mini-pig on the commonmarkets, where they sell a variety of animals. In this case, there is no guarantee that purchased the mini-pig is not large special small cub (weekly) pigs which do not differ from the offspring of dwarf breeds.
Required preliminary inspection of the animal: it must be clean, energetic, with no trace of any disease.

If you perform these simple rules,Acquired pet will grow exactly the way he wants to see the owner. Mini-pigs - being a fairly developed intelligence and a lot of vivid impressions and pleasure from dialogue with this animal to its owner provided.

Comments are closed.