منزل / سيارات / البيع والشراء / كيف لشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو

كيف لشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو

/
96 المشاهدات

شراء السليم منزل - الضامن لحياة سلمية في ذلك </A>

لتجنب المشاكل عند شراء منزل في منطقة موسكو، ويجب أن تكون على علم ما هي العقبات لتسجيل الوثائق.

ومن المهم أيضا للتحضير بشكل صحيح لشراء العقارات والوفاء بعدد من التوصيات الهامة.


هل لديك منزلك للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة أوحديقة - حلم لكثير من المواطنين. من هذه الخطوة حاسمة في الريف لديهم، وعلى رأسها انعدام فرص العمل والطرق ذات المناظر الطبيعية. كل الظروف من أجل حياة مريحة اليوم يمكن القيام به بشكل مستقل، دون مساعدة من المرافق والخدمات الأخرى. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من الصعوبات المختلفة المرتبطة تغيير مكان الإقامة، قد قررت بالفعل العديد الاقتراب من الطبيعة والتمتع بالهواء النقي والفواكه والخضروات غير ضارة.

كيفية الاستعداد لشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو؟

- التحقق من جميع المستندات الخاصة بك لمن المغالطات طفيفة، البقع، وصفحات المتهالكة والكدمات وغيرها من العيوب التي يمكن أن تصبح عائقا أمام تسجيل عقد الشراء وبيع -شمال
- قبل اقلاعها السجللا يزال من المستحسن أن تأخذ مكان الإقامة شهادة من قبل طبيب نفسي أن كنت غير مسجل في مستشفى للأمراض العقلية المحلي. هو مطلوب منها عند استبدال رخصة قيادة. ولكن في مكان تسجيل جديد سيكون من المستحيل الحصول عليها، كأساس لإصدار استنتاج حول مدى كفاية حاجتك للعيش ثلاث سنوات على الأقل في مجال
- بعد وضع طباعة مقتطف من جواز السفرعناوين السابقة أوصت لجعل لأنفسهم تسجيل مؤقت على مكان الإقامة لمدة 1-3 سنوات. هذا سوف تجنب غرامة قدرها 2500 ص. في أواخر التسجيل في منزل جديد. وليس من الممكن دائما لتلبية المواعيد النهائية التي ينص عليها القانون، وتكون مسجلة في المجلس القروي في غضون شهر بعد تلقي النشرة ubytiya-

كيف لشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو؟

إذا كان الفحص الأولي للأماكن لم تكشفالمهم لسكن لاحقة من العيوب، فإن أول شيء عليك أن تنظر في وثائق - السجل المنزل. تأكد من أن لا أحد غير أصحابها، لم يثبت في ذلك. ويولى اهتمام خاص لسجلات الأطفال القاصرين. والحقيقة هي أنه في ظل القانون، اكتبها فقط في حال أنه في لحظة بالنسبة لهم أن يكون البيت الذي هم (في هذه الحالة، أو أولياء أمورهم) أصحابها.

أي في شقة خصخصتها أو منزلوينبغي أن تخصص لها حصة في صالح الكبار. يجب أن تكون موثقة هذه الحقيقة. إذا كان أصحاب المباني التي كنت تنوي شراء لا يمكن أن تظهر أدلة على الملكية، والتي على أساسها سوف إرسال أطفالهم، قبل الدخول في عقد البيع يجب الحصول على المشورة القانونية. وبالنسبة للأطفال من له أصحاب السابق شراؤها والسكن لا يكون قادرا على الكتابة حتى من خلال المحاكم.

شرك آخر في كثير من الأحيانيلتقي شراء السكن في الضواحي - أقارب أصحابها، يقضي حاليا عقوبة في مستعمرة العقوبات، ولكن ورثة تحت إرادة في المنزل أو وجود ملكية حصته. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهؤلاء الناس لا بد من المنصوص عليها في المنزل، وهذا هو وطباعتها في السجل المنزل لن.

أصحاب الأمام لا يمكن تقريروهذا المشتري، ولكن عندما يكون على عتبة المنافس الشرعي أخرى في الفضاء المعيشة، والمشاكل في أولئك الذين اشتروا منزلا، وهناك الكثير. لتجنب هذه المشاكل، فمن المستحسن أن إجراء "الكشفية" الأولي: تسأل الجيران وسكان القرية (قرية) من الذين يعيشون في السابق في البيع لشراء منزل ليست أي من أصحابها في أماكن أقارب غير البعيد جدا.

خطوة هامة أخرى - التحقق من الوثائق في منزلوقطعة أرض في مجلس القرية. في منطقة موسكو غالبا ما يحدث مثل هذا الوضع الذي لم يتم تصميم التخصيص بشكل صحيح: البائع ليست شهادة ملكية الأرض. في هذه الحالة تحتاج إلى إلغاء عملية الشراء أو لانتظار الوثائق التي يجب تقديمها. إذا كنت تتبع هذه النصيحة وتوخي الحذر أثناء شراء المساكن، وشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو أن تكون ناجحة.

كيف لشراء منزل في منطقة موسكو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة foukiodk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which is better: iphone or htc?
09/09/2016
How to make earrings from the chain
09/09/2016

How to buy a house in the Moscow region

Proper buying a house - the guarantor of a peaceful life in it

To avoid problems when buying a house in the Moscow region, you should know what are the obstacles for the registration of documents.

It is also important to properly prepare for the acquisition of real estate and fulfill a number of important recommendations.


Have your home for permanent residence ora garden - the dream of many citizens. From the decisive move in the countryside they hold, mainly the lack of work and comfortable roads. All the conditions for a comfortable life today can be done independently, without the help of utilities and other services. However, despite the various difficulties associated with the change of place of residence, many have already decided to move closer to nature and enjoy the fresh air and harmless fruits and vegetables.

How to prepare for buying a house in the Moscow region?

- Check all your documents on the subjectof minor inaccuracies, corrections, shabby pages, bruises and other defects that can become an obstacle to the registration of the contract of purchase and sale-
- Before taking off the registerstill it is recommended to take the place of residence a certificate by a psychiatrist that you are not registered in the local mental hospital. It is required in the case of replacement of a driver's license. But at the place of its new registration will be impossible to obtain, as the basis for issuing a conclusion about the adequacy of your stay must be not less than three years-in the area
- After setting the press sheet on the discharge to theformer addresses recommended to make for themselves a temporary registration on the place of residence for a period of 1 to 3 years. This will avoid a fine of 2500 r. for the delay in registration in the new house. It is not always possible to meet the deadlines established by law and to register in the village council within a month after receiving the leaflet ubytiya-

How to buy a house in the Moscow region?

If a preliminary examination of the premises has not revealedimportant for the subsequent accommodation of defects, the first thing you need to look at the documents - house register. Make sure that no one other than the owners, not established in it. Particular attention is paid to the records of the minor children. The fact is that under the law, write them only in the event that at this point for them to have a house in which they are (in this case, their parents or guardians) owners.

That is, in the privatized apartment or a houseIt should be allocated to the share in favor of adults. This fact needs to be documented. If the owners of the buildings that you intend to buy can not show evidence of ownership, based on which they will write down their children, before the conclusion of the contract of sale should get legal advice. For children from his previous owners purchased housing will not be able to write, even through the courts.

Another pitfall that is oftenmeets with the purchase of suburban housing - relatives of the owners, is currently serving a sentence in a penal colony, but are heirs under the will at home or have ownership of his share. Moreover, these people does not have to be spelled out in the house, that is, print them in house book will not.

Forward-owners may not informThis buyer, but when on the threshold will have another legitimate contender in the living space, the problems in those who bought a house, there are many. To avoid this trouble, it is recommended to conduct a preliminary "scouting": ask the neighbors and residents of the village (villages) of previously living in vending to purchase a house is not that any of its owners in places not so distant relatives.

Another important step - verification of documents in the houseand a plot of land in the village council. In the Moscow region often occurs such a situation that the allotment is not designed properly: the seller is not a certificate of ownership of the land. In this case you need to cancel the purchase or wait for the documents to be furnished. If you follow this advice and be careful at the time of purchase of property, the purchase of a house in the Moscow region will be successful.

Comments are closed.