منزل / عمل / عمل / كيف لشراء الشركة

كيف لشراء الشركة

/
82 المشاهدات

كيف لشراء الشركة</A>

أصبح رجل أعمال بطريقتين.

الطريقة الأولى؟ مشاريعهم الخاصة من الصفر، وجمع فريق العمل للعمل مع الموردين والعملاء لتكوين جميع العمليات التجارية، وإدارة نظام بإنشائه.

الأسلوب الثاني هو أسرع وأسهل.

يمكنك ببساطة شراء الشركة، التي نظمت الشخص الآخر من الألف إلى الياء ووضع على قدميه.

تعليمات

    1

كل معاملة من وتتكون الشركة من أربع خطوات رئيسية أن المستثمر يمر بغض النظر عن نوع العمل وقيمته:
؟ البحث predlozheniy- مثيرة للاهتمام
؟ تحليل وتقييم biznesa-
؟ ارتكاب sdelki-
؟ بداية من المالك الجديد.
ومع ذلك، فإن أول من ما يجب أن صدت لشراء شركة ؟ تحليل رغبتهم في اكتسابالأعمال. كن واضحا حول الغرض الذي كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية. هل أنت مهتم في الحفاظ المالية، ومن ثم المقام الأول سوف تكون أقل خطورة وأكثر من الأعمال التجارية المستدامة، أو كنت تريد أن تشعر ما يسمى نكهة الأعمال، ونحن مستعدون للمخاطرة أموالهم الخاصة، كونه مدير. كل هذا سيكون له تأثير على مرحلة الأولى من الصفقة؟ البحث.

    2

بحث خيارات ومقترحات مثيرة للاهتمام ليستوينبغي أن تقتصر على جهودكم. وبطبيعة الحال، وتصفح بانتظام إعلانات الصحف، والاشتراك في التحديثات، وهناك حاجة لزيارة المواقع ذات الصلة. ولكن لا نغفل عن إمكانية الوكالات المتخصصة والشركات العقارية، في قواعد بيانات العقارات التي قد تكون الخيارات المناسبة. بالمناسبة تباع مرافق الإنتاج في كثير من الأحيان ما يكفي جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركات الموجودة فيها، والتي أصحاب السابقة على استعداد أيضا لتدريب المالك الجديد.

    3

لتحليل وتقييم شركةاتصل شركة تقدم خدمات استشارية لدعم المبيعات التجارية. وأنشطة التقييم المالية والاقتصادية المشروعة وعميقة تحديد الفرص والتحديات الخاصة التي تواجه الشركة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يرجى استشارة حول خصوصيات العمل مع مديري شركات مماثلة. ويمكن أن أقول لكم نقاط القوة والضعف في النشاط التي تحتاج إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتحليل. كل هذا سوف يساعد على الحد من المخاطر في المعاملات وشراء شركةعن طريق الحد من احتمال حدوث المزيد من الخسائر في الأموال.

كيف لشراء الشركة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة niikuohj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / How to buy a company

How to buy a company

/
91 Views

How to buy a company</a>

You can become a businessman in two ways.

The first way? Organize your own business from scratch, assemble a working team, work out links with suppliers and customers, customize all business processes and manage the created system.

The second way is faster and easier.

You can simply buy a company that another person organized from scratch and put on his feet.

Instructions

    1

Each transaction for the purchase of the company consists of four main stages, which the investor passes regardless of the type of business and its value:
? Search for interesting offers-
? Conducting analysis and evaluation of business-
? Transaction-
? The beginning of work of the new owner.
However, the first thing you should start from is to buy The company ? Is an analysis of one's own desire to acquireBusiness. Clearly determine for what purpose you want to invest in business. Are you interested in keeping the finance, and then in the first place you will have less risky and more reliable businesses, or do you want to feel what is called the taste of business and are ready to risk your own money as a manager. Will all this affect the very first stage of the transaction? Search.

    2

Search for options and interesting offers is notShould be limited to your own efforts. Of course, regularly review newspaper ads, subscribe to newsletters and visit thematic websites. But do not lose sight of the opportunities of specialized agencies and real estate companies, in real estate bases of which there may be suitable options. By the way, often enough industrial premises are sold together with the business located in them, to which the previous owners are also ready to train a new owner.

    3

For the analysis and evaluation of the companyContact the companies that provide consulting services to support the purchase and sale of business. Legal and deep financial and economic evaluation of activities will help to identify specific prospects and problems facing the company. If possible, consult about the specifics of working with managers of similar businesses. They can tell you the weak and strong aspects of the activity, which you need to pay special attention to in the analysis. All this will reduce risks when making a deal and buy The company, Reducing the likelihood of further loss of funds.

How to buy a company Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Niikuohj
It is main inner container footer text