تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تخمين في الحب
2016/08/31
كيف Maynkraft السرير
2016/08/31

كيفية شراء سيارة على الائتمان المصادرة؟

كيفية شراء سيارة على الائتمان المصادرة؟

في كثير من الأحيان، والمقترضين من جميع أنواع القروض إلى المبالغة قدراتهم البدنية وتصبح المدينين البنك.

إذا كانت القروض المتعثرة التي لها المقرض جنح خطيرة، والرهن العقاري، والسلع التي تم شراؤها على أموال قرض مصرفي يمكن مصادرتها.

من أجل الحصول على المال الخاص بك مرة أخرى،مؤسسة مالية مصرفية تكشف المركبات المصادرة للبيع. وعلى الرغم من. أن تكلفة هذه الآلة هي أقل بكثير من السوق بنسبة 10-40٪، العديد من سائقي السيارات غير قادرين على شرائه نقدا للبائع المبلغ كاملا في هذا البند على الفور وبشكل كامل. هذا هو السبب في البنك، والتي صودرت السيارة، ويقدم على قرض لشراء لها.

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، يجب على المقترض المحتملزيارة صفحات مواقع لمؤسسات الائتمان التي تشارك في تنفيذ مركبات استولوا عليها من المدينين البنك. ثم عليه أن يذهب إلى مكتب البنك المحدد مع مجموعة من الوثائق الضرورية، والذي يتضمن جواز سفر وطني، شهادة الدخل أو الراتب.

يجب أن أقول أن شروط منح القروضعلى السيارة صادرت أكثر من مربحة، ولكن لشروط الترشح للمقترض ولاء. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه ليس كل سائق يريد الجلوس بانتظام وراء عجلة القيادة في سيارة مستعملة هذا. أيضا، العديد من السائقين - الناس بالخرافات. وهم يعتقدون بصدق أنه بمجرد أن تم مصادرة السيارة مرة واحدة، فإنه بالتأكيد المصادرة مرة أخرى.

أكثر المضبوطات من غير موثوق بهاالدائنين، باعت المودعين السيارات في المزاد العلني، وبعد الموافقة على طلب قرض من البنك والتفتيش على الجهاز، ينبغي للمرء أن الكتابة وإرسال بيان من موظفي البنك للمشاركة في المزاد. ثم ترك الدفع المسبق للمركبات. مطلوب هذه المشتري المحتمل للعودة إذا لم يربح المزاد.

إذا فازت في مزاد علني، ثم بين البنك وصادرت اتفاق الائتمان للمشتري السيارة هو الائتمان. ضمانات في هذه الحالة بمثابة المركبات المملوكة مسبقا.

من ناحية، وشراء صادرت من المدينمحرك السيارة الائتمان - صفقة مالية مواتية. من ناحية أخرى، سيارة مستعملة - ليس منتج جديد، وبالتالي فإن سائق سيارة قد تواجه مشاكل فنية في المستقبل، وهذا النقل. على الرغم من أن هناك حاجة المقرضين لتشخيص الحالة الفنية للسيارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تكون هناك مشاكل قانونية. على سبيل المثال، قد يتم تطبيق المالك السابق، الذي صودرت سيارة، إلى المحاكم بشأن مطالبة أو المؤسسة المالية. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيتم إزالة قرار المحكمة إلى السيارة من المالك الجديد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to guess at love
08/31/2016
HOW do Maynkraft bed
08/31/2016

How to buy on credit car confiscated?

How to buy on credit car confiscated?

Quite often, borrowers of all kinds of loans to overestimate their physical capabilities and become bank debtors.

If the bad loans that have lender had serious delinquencies, a mortgage, the goods purchased on the bank loan funds may be confiscated.

In order to get your money back,bank financial institution exposes the confiscated vehicles for sale. Despite. that the cost of such machine is much less than the market by 10-40%, many motorists are not able to buy it for cash to the seller the full amount of the item immediately and completely. That is why the bank, which confiscated the vehicle, offers a loan for its purchase.

To this end, the potential borrower mustvisit the pages of the sites of credit institutions that are engaged in the implementation of vehicles seized from bank debtors. Then he has to go to the office of the selected bank with a package of necessary documents, which includes a national passport, certificate of income or salary.

I must say that the conditions for granting loanson the confiscated car is more than profitable, but to the borrower's candidacy requirements loyal. This is due to the fact that not every motorist wants to regularly sit behind the wheel of a used vehicle. Also, many drivers - people are superstitious. They honestly believe that once the car was confiscated once, it definitely confiscated again.

Most seized from unreliablecreditors, depositors cars sold at auction, and after the approval of the bank loan application and inspection of the machine, one should write and send a statement of the bank employees to participate in the auction. Then leave a prepayment for vehicles. These potential buyer is required to return if he does not win the auction.

If the auction is won, then between the bank andconfiscated the car buyer credit agreement is a credit. Collateral in this case serves as a pre-owned vehicles.

On the one hand, the purchase of seized from debtormotor vehicle credit - favorable financial deal. On the other hand, a used car - is not a new product, so the motorist may have technical problems in the future, this transport. Although lenders are required to diagnose the technical condition of the car. In addition, there may be legal problems. For example, the former owner, whose car was confiscated, may apply to the courts with a claim on the financial institution. Moreover, the court's decision to the car will be removed from the new owner.

Comments are closed.