تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف لي أن أعرف ما هو على اللوحة الأم للكمبيوتر
2016/08/26
واجبات أمين مخزن
2016/08/26

كيفية شراء سيارة

كيفية شراء سيارة

شراء سيارة من قلة خبرة العملاء يمكن أن يحقق الكثير من المشاكل في وقت لاحق - والفرح يتحول إلى صداع.

لتجنب الوقوع ضحية للاحتيال وأن تكون واثقة في المستقبل من سيارته، تحتاج إلى معرفة بعض الحيل التي تساعد على التغلب على العثرات للسوق وشراء سيارة جودة.

تعليمات

1

الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية - شراء سيارة منالوكيل المعتمد. أولا، أن تقرر الشركة التي كنت ترغب في شراء البضائع. فمن الأفضل أن نبحث عن تاجر على الإنترنت: هنا يمكنك الذهاب الى الموقع الرسمي للعثور على سيارة الصحيحة، مع التركيز على الأسعار المقدمة، وقراءة نقدية والتعليقات. إذا لا يوجد تعليقات على الموقع، ونوع في البحث عن اسم الشركة في الردود المشتقة، كنت على يقين من العثور على موقع مع الاستعراضات.

2

دعوة لبيع وتأكد من أن المختاروتتوفر السيارة. أيضا، ويسأل عن ما إذا كان عقد أي أسهم في الوقت الحالي كما يمكنك طلب البضائع ودفع ثمنها. إذا كانت الإجابة مدير سيكون ترضيك، انتقل إلى معرض السيارات.

3

يسأل عن إمكانية إجراء اختبار القيادةالبيع سيارة لك. خاصة إذا اخترت سيارة لأول مرة، وكنت لا أعرف تماما بعد، بالضبط ما تحتاجه. خلال الاختبار الذي سوف نرى ما إذا كانت الداخلية الخاصة بك هو مريح، وكيف أن عناصر النقل المختلفة. إذا كنت لا تزال ترفض إجراء اختبار القيادة، والجلوس في الصالة، ولفة عجلة القيادة، ودواسة ponazhimayte. بعد حوالي نصف ساعة سترى سيارة هو حق لك أم لا. خلال هذا الوقت، لا سيما أن تفوت وقضاء 30 دقيقة لاستخدام، وقراءة تعليمات التشغيل.

4

كن مستعدا لحقيقة أنه جعل الهاتفتتوفر في سيارات الصالون وجاء إليه، فإنك لن تجد الخيار المطلوب. يمكن أن أقول لكم أن هذا النموذج اشترى للتو، وتقديم بديل. وهذا الخيار ليس لدي أدنى شك ميزة في الوظيفة والكلفة. حاول أن لا تستسلم للالرغبة في المضي قدما عن البائع، وننظر بعناية حول السيارة المقدمة. ربما المزيد من الخيارات ولا تحتاج، وبالتالي ليست هناك حاجة لهم لدفع.

5

عندما كنت تعطي في النهاية المطلوبالسيارة والوقت تأتي لعقد صفقة، دون أن تفشل، والتحقق من بطاقة الضمان، وشهادات ووثائق على السيارة. ويلتزم تاجر سيارات لتوفير لكم مع وثيقة تسجيل المركبات (TCP) المحيطة تاريخ التسجيل العام من آلات الإنتاج ورقم الهوية.

6

مرة واحدة في شراء سيارة في حياتكيجب أن تظل أيدي عقد بيع، شهادة الفاتورة (التي تحتوي على تاريخ ومكان وشروط الصفقة، ووصف النقل)، بطاقة الضمان، ودليل المستخدم وكتاب الخدمة مع علامة التفتيش قبل البيع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do I know what is on the computer motherboard
08/26/2016
Duties storekeeper
08/26/2016

How to buy a car

How to buy a car

Car acquisition of the customer inexperience can deliver a lot of problems later - and joy turn into a headache.

To avoid becoming a victim of fraud and to be confident in the future of his car, you need to know a few tricks that will help to overcome the pitfalls of the market and buy a quality car.

instructions

1

The most reliable way - buy a car fromauthorized dealer. First, decide which company you want to purchase goods. It is best to look for a dealer on the Internet: here you can go to the official site to find the right car, focusing on the submitted prices, read reviews and comments. If No comments on the site, type in the search for the company name in the derived responses, you are sure to find a site with reviews.

2

Call the dealership and make sure that the chosenyour car is available. Also, ask about whether to hold any shares at the moment as you can order goods and pay for it. If the manager's answers will be to your liking, go to the auto show.

3

Ask about the possibility to carry out a test drivevending car you. Especially if you choose a car for the first time and you do not quite know yet, exactly what you need. During the test you will see whether your interior is comfortable, and how the various elements of transport. If you still refuse to conduct a test drive, sit in the lounge, roll the wheel, pedal ponazhimayte. After about half an hour you will see the car is right for you or not. During this time, especially not to miss and spend the 30 minutes to use, read the operating instructions.

4

Be prepared for the fact that, making phoneAvailable in saloon cars and came to him, you will not find the desired option. You can tell that this model just bought, and offer an alternative. This option will no doubt have an advantage in functionality and cost. Try not to succumb to the desire to go on about the seller, and carefully look around the car offered. Perhaps more options and you do not need, and therefore there is no need for them to pay.

5

When you finally give the desiredthe car and the time comes to make a deal, without fail, check guarantee card, certificates, documents on the car. Car dealer is obliged to provide you with vehicle registration document (TCP) surrounding the date of registration, year of production machines and an identification number.

6

Once the purchase of the car in yourhands must remain a contract of sale, certificate-invoice (containing the date, place and terms of the transaction, description of transportation), warranty card, user manual and service book with the mark of inspection prior to the sale.

Comments are closed.