تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو مختلف من النوافذ 8.1 ويندوز 8
2016/08/28
ما النافذة أفضل
2016/08/28

كيفية بناء القلاع في القرون الوسطى

قلعة دوفر في انجلترا بنيت بناء على أوامر من الملك هنري الثاني في 1100

في العصور الوسطى، وقد تم بناء القلاع لغرضحماية سكان المدينة وتأمين الرب وعائلته يعيشون فيه. بنيت معظم قلاع القرون الوسطى من 9 إلى القرن 12th في ما هو الآن في المملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، ايرلندا والدنمارك وبلجيكا والنمسا والسويد وإيطاليا.

في شكله النهائي القلعة هي مدينة صغيرة، حيث عاشت العائلة السيد الإقطاعي، عبيده والعمال، فضلا عن غيرها من "المواطنين".

القلاع حيث بنيت

وغالبا ما شيدت القلاع وثيق على المياه، والبحر والأنهار تقديم استعراض كبير للمطاردة ومهاجمة الغزاة الأجانب.
خزان المياه الذي سمح له بالاحتفاظ الخنادق والخنادق،وهو جزء لا يتجزأ من النظام الدفاعي للقلعة. تعمل الأقفال أيضا المراكز الإدارية، وساعد الخزانات لتسهيل جمع الضرائب، لالنهر والبحر هو الممرات المائية التجارية الهامة.
أيضا القلاع التي بنيت على التلال العالية أو المنحدرات في الصخور التي كان من الصعب للهجوم.

مراحل بناء القلعة

في بداية بناء القلعة في الأراضي المحيطةموقع بناء المستقبل حفر الخنادق. وقد تطورت محتويات الداخل. وكانت النتيجة التل أو الجبل، والتي كانت تسمى "موت". في وقت لاحق تم بناء القلعة.
ثم بنيت جدران القلعة. كثيرا ما أقامت بناة الجدران من صفين. وكان الجدار الخارجي أقل من الداخل. إنه برج لالمدافعين عن القلعة والجسر والعبارة. في الداخل من جدار القلعة التي شيدت الأبراج التي تستخدم ليقيم. غرف أبراج بدروم المعدة لتخزين المواد الغذائية في حالة حصار. موقع محاط بجدار داخلي يسمى "بيلي". على الموقع والبرج، حيث عاش الرب. أقفال يمكن أن تستكمل المرفقات.

ما يفعله أقفال

المواد التي صنعت الأقفال،ذلك يتوقف على جيولوجية المنطقة. بنيت الأقفال الأولى من الخشب، ولكن في وقت لاحق حيث بدأ مواد البناء إلى استخدام الحجر. في البناء، واستخدام الرمل والحجر الجيري والجرانيت.
وقد تم كل عمل على بناء باليد.
أقفال جدار نادرا ما تتكون بالكامل من صلبالحجر. وقدم الخارجية تكسية الجدران من الحجارة المنحوتة، ومع شكل وضعت الحجارة في الجانب الداخلي متفاوتة وأحجام مختلفة. وانضم هاتين الطبقتين عن طريق هاون. يتم تحضير محلول مباشرة على موقع البناء في المستقبل، ومعها البيضاء أيضا الحجارة.
في موقع البناء نصبت السقالات الخشبية. هذه الحزم الأفقية مدفوعة إلى العمل الذي أنجز في جدران الحفرة. على رأسها وضع في جميع المجالات. على جدران القلاع في القرون الوسطى يمكن أن ينظر إليه الأخاديد مربع. هذا هو علامة من السقالات. على الانتهاء من مكانة البناء مليئة الحجر الجيري، ولكنه سقط على مر الزمن.
وكانت النوافذ في القلاع الفتحات الضيقة. على برج القلعة قدمت فتحات صغيرة للمدافعين يمكن رمي السهام.

تكلفة أقفال

إذا كان المقر الملكي، ثماستأجر البناء الخبراء في جميع أنحاء البلاد. منذ العصور الوسطى ويلز، الملك إدوارد بنيت أول أقفال خاتمه. قطع البناءون الحجارة على الشكل الصحيح وحجم الكتل باستخدام مطرقة وإزميل، وأدوات القياس. هذا العمل يتطلب مهارة كبيرة.
وكانت القلاع الحجرية مكلفة. الملك إدوارد إفلاس ما يقرب من خزينة الدولة، والإنفاق عليها بناء 100 000 جنيه. بناء القلعة حول كانوا يعملون 000 3 عمال.
استغرق بناء الأقفال بين ثلاث وعشرسنوات. بنيت بعض منهم في منطقة العمليات العسكرية، والقيام بالعمل حاجة إلى مزيد من الوقت. معظم القلاع التي بناها إدوارد الأول، لا تزال قائمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is different from the windows 8.1 windows 8
08/28/2016
WHAT window better
08/28/2016

How to build castles in the Middle Ages

Dover Castle in England was built on the orders of King Henry II in 1100

In the Middle Ages, castles were built for the purpose ofprotection of city residents and to secure the lord and his family living in it. Most medieval castles were built from the 9th to the 12th century in what is now the United Kingdom, France, Ireland, Denmark, Belgium, Austria, Sweden and Italy.

In its final form the castle is a small town, where the family lived the feudal lord, his servants and workers, as well as other "citizens".

Where built castles

Castles are often constructed close to water, as the sea and rivers provide a great review for stalking and attacking foreign invaders.
Water tank allowed to keep ditches and ditches,which is an indispensable part of the defensive system of the castle. Locks also function as administrative centers, and reservoirs helped to facilitate the collection of taxes, for the river and the sea is an important trade waterways.
Also castles built on high hills or cliffs in the rocks on which it was difficult to attack.

Stages of construction of the castle

At the beginning of the construction of the castle in the land aroundthe location of the future building dug ditches. They evolved the contents inside. The result was a mound or hill, which was called "Mott". It later was built the castle.
Then the walls of the castle were built. Often builders erected the walls of two rows. The outer wall was lower than the inside. It is a tower for the defenders of the castle, the drawbridge and gateway. On the inside of the castle wall constructed towers that used to reside. Towers Basement rooms intended for the storage of food in case of siege. A site that is surrounded by an inner wall called the "Bailey". On the site was a tower, where the lord lived. Locks can be supplemented by annexes.

What do locks

The material from which manufactured locks,It depended on the geology of the area. The first locks were built of wood, but later as a building material began to use stone. In construction, use sand, limestone, granite.
All work on the construction was done by hand.
Wall locks rarely consist entirely of solidstone. Exterior wall cladding was made from hewn stones, and with its inner side uneven shape laid stones and different sizes. These two layers are joined by means of mortar. The solution is prepared directly on the site of the future construction, and with it also whitewashed stones.
On the construction site were erected wooden scaffolding. This horizontal beams driven into the work done in the walls of the pit. On top of them put across the board. On the walls of the castles of the Middle Ages can be seen square grooves. This is the mark of the scaffolding. On completion of the construction niche filled with limestone, but he fell off over time.
The windows in the castles were narrow openings. On the tower of the castle small openings were made to the defenders could shoot arrows.

The Cost of locks

If it was a royal residence, thenConstruction hired experts across the country. Since medieval Wales, King Edward built his first ring locks. Bricklayers cut stones on the right shape and size of blocks using a hammer, a chisel, and measuring instruments. This work required great skill.
Stone castles were expensive. King Edward almost bankrupted the state treasury, spending on them the construction of 100 000 pounds. The construction of the castle around 3 000 workers were employed.
The construction of the locks took from three to tenyears. Some of them were built in the area of ​​military operations, and to do the work needed more time. Most of the castles built by Edward the first, still stand.

Comments are closed.