منزل / رياضة / الألعاب الأولمبية / كيفية بناء ملعب "Fischt"

كيفية بناء ملعب "Fischt"

/
83 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء ملعب "Fischt"</A>

الملعب الأولمبي "Fischt" تم بناؤه في سوتشي للألعاب الأولمبية وأولمبياد المعاقين في عام 2014.

أصبح منشأة رياضية الكبير وسط الحديقة الأولمبية.

سيتم زيادة المنبر فريدة من نوعها في الساحة الرياضية الروسية المصممة ل40 ألف متفرج، في عدد من المقاعد في المستقبل 5000 آخر.


وتقرر ملعب لدعوة "Fischt" تكريما لالقمم متجانسة اللفظ تقع على الجانب الغربي من القوقاز ريدج الرئيسي. الجبل Fischt يصل ارتفاع تقريبا 2900 متر، وهي مقصد سياحي شهير جدا في الجزء الأوروبي من روسيا. تتم ترجمة كلمة "Fischt" من اللغة Adygei باسم "sedoglavy"، "الرأس الأبيض"، "الصقيع الأبيض". يعكس اسم ظهور الجبل - وتغطي قمته مع الأنهار الجليدية. هذا هو المشهد، وأصبح النموذج الأولي للملعب الأولمبي المركزي: هيكل السقف مخرمة، مغطاة البوليمر خاص، يخلق تأثير الثلوج ملقاة على سريرها. السقف يجعل بناء أطول الهدف من الحديقة الأولمبية، وعندما تنظر نحو الجبال ملعب 70 مترا يصبح جزءا متناغم بانوراما الطبيعي.
"Fischt" بنيت مع الأكثر حداثةتقنيات البناء. الإطار، تذكرنا الدانتيل، ويتكون من عدد وافر من الأقواس المعدنية والدعامات والعناصر الأخرى. وكانت الأولوية في بناء سلامة الرياضيين والمتفرجين. أخذت أهمية كبرى في بناء الكائن سلامة البيئة والتقليل من إمكانية الإضرار بالبيئة. وأولي اهتمام وثيق أيضا إلى خلق بيئة يمكن الوصول للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. عند تصميم اتخذت تماما في الاعتبار متطلبات اللجنة الاولمبية الدولية للمعاقين.
ارتفاع وعاء الملعب - 36 متر. لراحة وسلامة المتفرجين وتنقسم إلى قطاعات، كل منها - مع مدخل منفصل. وترتبط جميع المستويات الساحة مع كل المصاعد والسلالم الأخرى. يتم تعيين كراسي الملعب في مثل هذه الطريقة لتكبير بصريا الفضاء وتسليط الضوء على المشهد. من أجل إعطاء هذا التأثير، صفوف العليا مظلمة في اللون، من أعلى إلى أسفل مقعد من مواد مقاومة للرطوبة يصبح خفيف. شنت السطح السكك الحديدية مع معدات خاصة مصممة لنقل الأحمال الثقيلة في الارتفاع. كما أن لديها أكثر من 20 المصاعد.
القدرات التقنية الفريدة للالأولمبيةالسماح لوضع الكائن حتى في عروض الأوبرا. ملعب "Fischt" خطة لاستخدام للحفل والفعاليات الترفيهية، والعروض المختلفة. وبطبيعة الحال، الكائن لا تتوقف عن تحمل وظيفة الرياضية الرئيسية وهي: أنه سيتم عقد تدريب الرياضيين، مباريات الفريق الوطني لكرة القدم، فضلا عن كأس العالم لكرة القدم عام 2018.

كيفية بناء ملعب "Fischt" آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة rifxielg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Olympic Games / How the stadium "Fisht" was built

How to build the stadium "Fisht"

/
93 Views

How to build the stadium "Fisht"</a>

The Olympic Stadium "Fisht" was built in Sochi for the 2014 Olympic and Paralympic Games.

The grandiose sports facility became the center of the Olympic Park.

Tribunes unique to Russia's sports arena are designed for 40,000 spectators, in the future the number of seats will be increased by another 5 thousand.


The stadium was decided to name the "Fisht" in honor ofThe eponymous peak, located in the western part of the main Caucasian ridge. Mount Fisht reaches almost 2900 meters in height and is a very popular tourist destination in the European part of Russia. The word "fish" is translated from the Adyghe language as "gray head", "white head", "white frost". The name reflects the appearance of the mountain - its top is covered with glaciers. It was this landscape that became the prototype of the central Olympic stadium: the openwork of the roof, covered with a special polymer, creates the effect of a layer of snow lying on it. Roofing makes the building the tallest object of the Olympic Park, and when looking towards the mountains, the 70-meter stadium becomes a harmonious part of the natural panorama.
"Fisht" was built using the most modernBuilding technologies. A frame resembling a lace consists of a multitude of metal arches, beams and other elements. Priority in construction was the safety of athletes and spectators. Great importance in the erection of the facility had environmental safety and minimization of possible damage to the environment. Careful attention was also given to creating an accessible environment for people with disabilities. When designing, the requirements of the International Paralympic Committee were fully taken into account.
The height of the stadium's bowl is 36 meters. For the convenience and safety of the audience, it is divided into sectors, each with a separate entrance. All levels of the arena connect elevators and stairs. The stadium seats are installed in such a way as to visually increase the space and highlight the scene. To make this effect, the upper rows have a dark color, the bottom of the seat from the moisture-resistant material becomes light. On the roof of the building are mounted railways with special equipment designed for the transportation of heavy goods at altitude. More than 20 lifts have been installed.
Unique technical capabilities of the OlympicObject allow you to put inside even opera performances. The stadium "Fisht" is planned to be used for concerts and entertainment events and various shows. And, of course, the object will not cease to carry its main sporting function: here will be training athletes, matches of the national football team, as well as the FIFA World Cup 2018.

How to build the stadium "Fisht" Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Rifxielg
It is main inner container footer text