منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية بناء حمام صغير

كيفية بناء حمام صغير

/
123 المشاهدات

كيفية بناء حمام صغير</A>

بناء حمام الروسي خشبي يمكن مقارنة مع بناء منزل خشبي. لحمامات قوانين مماثلة من البناء.

وفي الوقت نفسه، يمكن بناء الحمامات الروسية تعمل على ممارسة الإسكان عاصمة الجهاز.

تعليمات

    1

بعض الحمامات الخشبية الروسية لهاجنبا إلى جنب غرفة بخار وحوض. كما يمكنك أن تجد حمام، حيث يتم تقسيم البيانات أماكن العمل. إذا كنت ترغب في بناء حمام صغير، فمن الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك جنبا إلى جنب. وهكذا، يمكنك حفظ المال الوفير. الانتصاب يمكن أن تمارس وحدها. إذا قررت عدم وضع على قيود الميزانية، يمكن أن تكون الخيال الخلاق في البناء. ووفقا للخطة التي صممت من قبل أسهل لبناء ساونا.

    2

في هذه اللحظة، الحمامات الخشبية الروسية لهامفهوم البناء المختلفة. كل شيء يعتمد على المواد المستخدمة وجهاز تخطيط الخاصة بهم. قبل الشروع في تخطيط البناء، بالضرورة يقرر الجهاز أجل الحمام الخاص بك. الغرض الرئيسي منه هو أن تكون صحية. في هذه الحالة فمن المستحسن لبناء حمام مع مقصورة واحدة. تسجيل المقصورة لحمامات يجب أن يكون بسيط وصغير. إذا كنت تريد أيضا لجعل مكان للراحة، ثم غرفة أخرى، ورفع، والتي سوف تكون بركة، وحمام وحجرة الأشعة تحت الحمراء، وهلم جرا.

    3

حمام الروسية أن نبني لمحة بهمالأخشاب. لبناء أفضل حالاتها على التكنولوجيا الإطار. كل طريقة البناء له إيجابيات وسلبيات. تطبيق التكنولوجيا الإطار، يمكنك بسرعة بناء منزل حمام من أي شكل المعماري. حمام الروسية يمكن أن يكون في وئام مع الطراز المعماري للمنزل. عندما بناء الإطار يمكن استخدامها في تسرب المياه الحديثة كلها تقريبا ومواد العزل الحراري. في الحمام الروسي من شريط بالتأكيد سيخلق بفضل جو خاص إلى مواد صديقة للبيئة. مثل هذا الحمام يمكن أن يشفي الجسد والروح.

    4

ملاحظة الذبيحة بعد الاستحمامفإن الجهاز لن تعطي انكماش العمودي. للعمل فمن المستحسن استخدام خشب مسوى. للبدء في بناء أفضل لاعب في فصل الشتاء. في الأساس، في بلدنا فمن المعتاد أن تنفيذ أي بناء في أشهر الصيف - كل خطأ من الظروف المناخية القاسية لدينا.

كيفية بناء حمام صغير آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to build a small bath

How to build a small bath

/
120 Views

How to build a small bath</a>

The construction of a Russian wooden bath can be compared with the erection of a wooden house. For the bath, similar construction laws apply.

At the same time, the construction of a Russian bath can serve as a training before the construction of a capital dwelling.

Instructions

    1

Some Russian wooden baths haveA combined therma and a sink. You can also find a bath in which these rooms are separated. If you decide to build a small bath, it is best to make it a combined bath. Thus, you can save decent money. You can do it yourself. If you decide not to put a budget limit, you can show creative imagination when building. According to the planned plan, it is easiest to build a bathhouse.

    2

At the moment, Russian wooden baths haveDifferent building concepts. Depends on everything from the materials used and the device for their layout. Before you start planning the building, be sure to determine the purpose of the device of your bath. Its main purpose can be hygienic. In this case it is recommended to build a bath with one compartment. A log cabin for a bath should be simple and compact. If you also want to make a place for rest, then erect another room in which will be a pool, pool, infrared cabin and so on.

    3

Build a Russian bath can their profiledBeams. To build it is best based on wireframe technology. Each way of construction has its minuses and pluses. Using the wireframe technology, you can very quickly build a bathhouse of any architectural form. Russian bath can be harmoniously combined with the architectural style of the house. With frame construction, almost all modern waterproofing and thermal insulation materials can be used. In the Russian bath from the bar necessarily create a special atmosphere thanks to environmentally friendly material. Such a bath can improve the body and spirit.

    4

Notice the skeleton sauna afterDevice will not give a vertical shrinkage. For work it is recommended to use a planed beam. To begin building is best in winter time. Basically, in our country, it is customary to carry out any construction in the summer months - our blame is all to blame.

How to build a small bath Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text