تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الحد من رهاب الهواء في الوقت المحدد الرحلة
2016/08/19
الأطفال تعويد لتأديب 5 نصائح الوالدين
2016/08/19

كيفية بناء علاقة مع الطفل (0-3)

كيفية بناء علاقة مع الطفل (0-3)

في اليوم الأول من ولادة الطفل، ونحن ليس فقط الاعتناء به، ولكن أيضا لبناء علاقة معه.

كيفية بناء علاقة مع شخص بالغ، على الأقل بشكل حدسي، ونحن نفهم، ولكن مع الطفل ...

بطريقة أو بأخرى، يبدو أن الأمور يجب أن تكون مختلفة.

وقال انه والإجابة ليست قادرة على الفور ل، ولا يبدو أنيدرك تماما أن يقول ... أكثر قليلا ... في الواقع الأطفال الكثير من الإخلاص والطاقة وشخصيته ... حيث كل شيء يذهب بعيدا عندما يصبحون بالغين؟

ستحتاج

  • الرغبة في بناء علاقة متناغمة مع الطفل

تعليمات

1

التحدث مع طفلك. من المهم أن نفهم أن كنت دليل للطفل في العالم، وفتح له. لا يهم أن في البداية وهو لا يرد لك - انه يعتاد على صوت والدي، إلى خطاب، للعمل على تطوير الهياكل الدماغ التي تم تصميمها لمعالجة المعلومات اللفظية. وهكذا يمكنك تسهم في الصحة العقلية. من خلال ذلك يتعلم الطفل على إدراك المشاعر. يروي ما يجري من حولها، ما تراه هو ما تشعر به. إذا كنت مستاء من شيء ما، يمكنك أن تقول عن ذلك - لذلك سيتم إصلاح العلاقة بين اللفظية وغير اللفظية. من المهم أن نتذكر، ويجب ألا تكون المعلومات متناقضة - إذا الجسم كله، وتعبيرات الوجه، والتجويد ويقول ان كنت مستاء - وبعد ذلك لوصف الحالة المزاجية لنفس الفئة، مثل "أمي اليوم منزعج قليلا ..." بدلا من "لا شيء يحدث. لا بأس ... "بإرسال معلومات متضاربة، وجعل لكم انها عملية صعبة التعلم على الاعتراف العواطف، وعندما سينمو الطفل - سيكون من الصعب أن تثق بنفسك - سوف تسترشد بها الكلمات لشخص كبير، وليس على مشاعره الخاصة.

2

الأطفال منذ الولادة وحتى المشاعر الحقيقية. هو في عملية التعليم، ويتعلمون جلودها أو استبدال قمع. حتى لو كنت لا تحب حقا الطفل كيف تستجيب - اتخاذ مشاعره، لديه حقوق والغضب، ويصرخ ... مهمتك هي لتعليم الطفل في التعبير عن طريقهم مقبولة اجتماعيا، ولكن ليس للتمويه. الطفل يبني سلوكه، بناء على ردودكم على احتياجاته. إذا أثبت الطفل مرة أخرى من رد الفعل الذي لا يبدو أن تكون مشجعة، على سبيل المثال، تصرخ في المحل عندما يتم شراء شيء - ثم في مكان ما علم أن ذلك فقط يمكنك الحصول على ما تريد. ويبقى أن نفهم، عندما يكون لديك الوقت لإصلاحه وما الموجهة - دقيقة "إذا توقفت فقط صراخ ..." أو أي شيء آخر. تحقيق هذا، يمكنك ضبط في المقام الأول على السلوك والانتظار لتغيير سلوك الطفل.

3

القدرة على التنبؤ في العالم. للأطفال الصغار هو القدرة على التنبؤ مهم من العالم - لأنهم يثقون به يخرج، وانخفاض القلق الداخلي، نفسية شكلت أكثر استقرارا. على سبيل المثال، يصبح الروتين اليومي التعرف على مر الزمن، ويكون الطفل مستعدا داخليا ومعرفة ما يمكن توقعه. وعندما والدتي للمرة الأولى منذ فترة طويلة ترك الطفل - أنها ليست وهذا أمر واقع، وعند عودته - ليست حقيقة. وصلت للتو إلى أكثر من وتكرارا، والدتي تعلم الطفل للثقة. ليس هناك مفهوم الوقت للأطفال الصغار والممتلكات كما تعاني / الانتظار حتى انهم على دراية. إذا كان متعبا، وقال انه يحتاج الى بقية الآن ... وإلا - المزاجية، "السلوك السيئ". مع هذا في الاعتبار، فمن الأسهل لفهم سلوك الطفل إلى الأم. فقط في جو من الثقة والمحبة والقبول - وهو طفل يمكن أن تتطور بشكل كامل. بطبيعة الحال، فإن العالم نفسه لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، وعندما يكون الطفل سيكتشف ذلك - أنه لا بد من قوة لمواجهة الموقف. وليس هناك حاجة إلى السيطرة على كل شيء، للتأكد من أن هذه القدرة على التنبؤ وهمية جدا.

4

أسأل نفسك دائما - ما أنا التدريسطفل؟ وخصوصا عندما كنت لا أعرف ما يجب القيام به - تمكين / تعطيل، أنب / الثناء. هذا يمكن أن يكون البوصلة على قضية الحق والباطل، أو أقوم به. عندما يكون الطفل في الملعب لا ترغب في مشاركة لعبة - فمن الممكن أن "إقناع" له على أساس اعتبارات مثل "الشخص الجشع يكون يست جيدة"، "ماذا تعتقد أمي طفل معه طفلك لا يريد أن سهم" ... أو أنه يمكن أن تقرر أنها تريد أو لا، انها لعبة - أن ذلك سيكون الخطوة الأولى نحو اتخاذ قرار مستقل، مع التركيز على أنفسهم ورغباتهم. بالإضافة إلى الثقة بالنفس الطفل سيتم التي اعتبرته. الأطفال ليس لديهم مفهوم / كبير صغير - موقف مختلف. هذا المطعمة البالغين. سوف ترى بنفسك عندما يبدأ الطفل أن نسأل - ماذا يمكن أن يكون، وكان - لا حجة - "لأنك صغير، ولكن أنا شخص بالغ،" ليست مقنعة وإهانة له.

5

لكم، ومثالا يحتذى. إذا قمت بتعريف والطلب من الطفل، مثل احترام الأشياء ذاتها، وبعد ذلك لشرح هذا الموقف. وإلا، فإنه سيتم مضاعفة الرسائل الأطفال وسوف القوات الخاصة يكن لديك. على العكس من ذلك، تعويد الطفل أن يقول شيئا وتفعل شيئا - أكثر من ذلك. القدوة الشخصية - قوة خاصة، وكذلك مثال السلوك السيئ للطفل آخر - إذا كنت تدفع الانتباه إلى هذا الطفل والتحدث إليه، وهذا قد يكون كافيا لانه هو نفسه لم تجر. الأطفال يتعلمون الكثير من خلال النظر في البالغين. والطفل هو مثل مرآة لما يحدث في الأسرة، حتى أن الآباء تعليم بالقدوة. واذا كان هناك شيء في سلوك الطفل، وهذا هو مثير للقلق - هو فرصة للتفكير في كل عائلة تعيش ما يعلم كل من الوالدين. الأسرة - هو النظام، وجميع أفراد الأسرة مترابطة.

6

وأضاف سعيد - القيام به! إذا قمت بإجراء وعد لطفل - ينبغي أن تؤدي بالتأكيد. وحتى لو كان السلوك السيئ لك شيئا هدد - سوف تضطر إلى القيام بها. أولا، أنها تشكل سلوك متناسقة الموقف وقال موقفا جادا إلى والدة الطفل. أمي يعلم تؤخذ على محمل الجد. أمي لا يمكن أن المزاح والتسلية، ولكن أيضا لكبح جماح كلمته. ثانيا، يتعلم الطفل على تحمل المسؤولية عن أفعاله، اذا كان سوء التصرف في الملعب - وعد بالانسحاب من أنه إذا لم تغيير السلوك، وتوفير طفل الحق في الاختيار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to reduce aerophobia on time of flight
08/19/2016
Accustom children to discipline 5 tips parents
08/19/2016

How to build a relationship with the child (0-3)

How to build a relationship with the child (0-3)

On the first day of the birth of the baby, we not only take care of him, but also to build a relationship with him.

How to build a relationship with an adult, at least intuitively, we understand, but with the baby ...

Somehow, it seems that things should be different.

He and the answer is not immediately able to, and did not seem tovery aware that he say ... a little more ... In fact the children so much sincerity, energy and personality ... where it all goes away when they become adults?

You will need

  • The desire to build a harmonious relationship with the child

instructions

1

Talk with your child. It is important to understand that you are a guide for the child in the world, you open it to him. It does not matter that at first he does not answer to you - he gets used to the voice of the parents, to speech, to actively develop the brain structures that are designed to process verbal information. Thus you contribute to mental health. Through it the child learns to perceive emotions. Tells what is happening around, what you see is what you feel. If you are upset by something, you can say about it - so will be fixed relationship between verbal and nonverbal. It is important to remember, the information must not be contradictory - if your whole body, facial expressions, intonation say that you are upset - and then have to describe the mood of the same category, such as "Mom today a little upset ..." rather than "Nothing happened. It's okay ... "By sending conflicting information, you make it difficult process of learning to recognize emotions, and when the child will grow - it will be difficult to trust yourself - it will be guided by the words of a significant person, not on his own feelings.

2

Children from birth to their true emotions. It is in the process of education, they learn their hide, replace, suppress. Even if you do not really like how responsive baby - take his feelings, he has rights and angry, and yelling ... Your task is to teach the child to express their socially acceptable way, but not camouflage. The child builds his behavior, based on your responses to his needs. If a child demonstrates once again from the reaction that you do not seem to be encouraging, for example, screams in the shop when something is bought - then somewhere it was learned that just so you can get what you want. It remains to understand, when you have time to fix it and what guided - minute "If only stopped screaming ..." or something else. Realizing this, you adjust primarily the behavior and wait for the change of the child's behavior.

3

The predictability of the world. For young children is important predictability of the world - because they trust in him emerges, the internal reduced anxiety, psyche formed more stable. For example, the daily routine becomes recognizable over time, and the child is internally ready and know what to expect. And when my mother for the first time for a long time leaving the baby - it is not and it is a fact, and when he returns - is not a fact. Just coming back over and over again, my mother teaches the child to trust. there is no concept of time for small children and a property as to suffer / to wait until they are familiar. If he is tired, he needs a rest now ... otherwise - moods, "bad behavior." With this in mind, it is easier to understand the behavior of the child to the parent. Only in an environment of trust, love and acceptance - a child can fully develop. Of course, the world itself is unpredictable, and when the child will discover it - it has to be strength to cope. And there is no need to control everything, to ensure that this very illusory predictability.

4

Always ask yourself - what I am teachingbaby? Especially when you do not know what to do - enable / disable, scold / praise. This can be a compass on the issue of right and wrong, or I am doing. When a child on the playground does not want to share a toy - it is possible to "persuade" him on the basis of considerations such as "greedy person be not good", "What think Mom kid with whom your child does not want to share" ... or he can decide to want or not, it's his toy - it will be the first steps towards independent decision-making, focusing on themselves and their desires. In addition to the child's self-esteem will be that considered him. Children do not have the concept of a small / large - a different attitude. This grafted adults. You will see for yourself when the child will begin to ask - why you can be, and he was - No argument - "Because you're small, but I'm an adult," is not persuasive and insulting to him.

5

You, as an example to follow. If you declare and demand from the baby, such as respect for the things themselves, and then have to demonstrate this attitude. Otherwise, it will double the child letters and special forces will not have. On the contrary, accustom the baby to say one thing and do - more. Personal example - a special power, as well as an example of bad behavior of another child - if you pay attention to this kid and talk to him, this may be enough to he himself did not conduct. Children learn a lot by looking at adults. A child is like a mirror of what is happening in the family, so that parents teach by example. And if there is something in the behavior of the child, that is alarming - it is an occasion to reflect on all the family lives what he teaches every parent. Family - is a system, and all family members are interrelated.

6

He Said - done! If you make a promise to a child - should definitely perform. And even if the bad behavior you something threatened - will have to perform. First, it forms a position consistent behavior and a serious attitude to the baby's mother said. Mom teaches taken seriously. Mom can not just joke and entertain, but also to restrain his word. Second, the child learns to take responsibility for his actions, if he is misbehaving on the playground - a promise to withdraw from it if the behavior does not change, providing the child the right to choose.

Comments are closed.